About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Page.
Kevin Page
Kevin Page, Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Kevin Page

Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Kevin Page

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- PaulafromGreeneville

I love working with Kevin. Very professional and helpful. He is why I drive to Knoxville instead of Kingsport. It is all about the customer service. Coming from Greeneville and being a two Lexus family, that says a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Paula, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience with our dealership is so phenomenal you make the drive! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin was friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable "

- IhopemyLexusrunsforever

Kevin, my service advisor, was prompt and helpful in all communications. When I didn't want to complete all the services recommended in the 90k-mile service, he wasn't pushy and was understanding of my reasoning. Some of the service costs at the dealership are high, but that is to be expected at a luxury manufacturer dealership (the oil change is actually rather inexpensive, but the auxiliary services such as engine and cabin air filter change, key fob battery replacement, etc. can be pricey). The loaner-vehicle is always incredibly convenient (and fun), and I appreciate that the vehicle receives a complimentary wash during every service visit. If all I need is an oil change and multi-point inspection, or if there is a more major problem that needs to be diagnosed with my Lexus ES 350, I will always take it to the dealership. I was surprised to find that they hadn't replaced all of the plugs to re-affix the plastic molding that covers the engine components (removed during multi-point inspection, presumably, at least to check the engine air filter), but that is not a huge deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear that your experience was five stars worthy! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Grandad 123

I was tied up in traffic on I-75 and was 45 minutes late. Everyone was very accommodating and got me out at a reasonable time. I did consider the price pretty high, though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard White

Jul 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank You so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything about this Lexus dealership is top notch."

- Debbiec

I traded my RX 300 which was bought at this dealership 17 years ago for an RX 350. All of the employees from service to sales have excellent customer service skills and Conner made buying a car a pleasant experience. Brook spent over an hour reviewing all of the technology and helped to set up the programs. Add the luxurious feel and quality of driving a Lexus to the convenient location, Saturday service, courtesy vehicles, and nice waiting area, and this dealership rates at the top in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr, James Kanipe, Brooke Penfield , Conner Short-excellent

Jul 26, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Debbie, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy you had a pleasant experience trading your vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Enjoy your new RX 350!! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall on my airbag"

- Maya

Every time I come to Lexus of Knoxville I know that I am going to get great service. They take proud in there workmanship. Excellent and very knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear your experience with Lexus of Knoxville was five stars worthy! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service "

- Keller

I scheduled A 25,000 mile check up and all was handled in a very timely professional manner. And the vehicle was ready when promised. Another great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued performance"

- hotrodder636

We have been working with Lexus of Knoxville since 2015 and they continue to provide excellent service! They have made a returning customer out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCulloch

Jul 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear you continue to have a five-star worthy experience with us here at Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Knoxville Rocks!"

- Johanna.Gillenwater

I’ve simply come to the expectation of a great experience because it happens each and every time with this Lexus team! Special thanks to Jamison, Michael and Hunter... for their expertise, knowledge and professionalism. They do not waiver on customer service. Dependable and positive !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Johanna, Thank you so much for the positive review! We take pride in our customer service here at Lexus, and we are so happy you recognize that! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy and convenient "

- Cg4

Friendly receptionists and service reps. Quick response time and good quality service. Did not buy from other dealers because of the dealer’s reputation and have not been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! It is always wonderful to hear about the friendliness and responsiveness of our team, as we believe customer service is critical to our success! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- ccarr20

Got in super easy! No waiting for loaner, no waiting when finished. couldn't ask for an easier way to get service on your vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you at our dealership again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Soul

$15,295

2016 Lexus ES

$25,985

2018 Lexus LS

$90,755

2017 Lexus LX 470

$79,985

2015 Lexus NX 300h

$27,395

2018 Lexus RX

$54,996

2018 Lexus RX

$54,862

2016 Toyota Rav4

$22,000