About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Page.
Kevin Page
Kevin Page, Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Kevin Page

Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Kevin Page

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shirleyisgreat"

- Patchoulismiles Verified Customer

Fantastical all the days forever greatful for the service received each visitation your forever the wonderfullest fun place that is nice and friendly each day visited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Proud Owner Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. A plus with purchasing Lexus IS the care after the sale. Everyone is great to deal with and work hard for you. Shiloh and Kevin are very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Jan 13, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always "

- JINHARMON Verified Customer

The Parkside Lexus service is just above and beyond. Never have had a bad experience for years now. Just amazing. This is why I keep coming back and trade my car in for another lexus. This excellent service is huge part of me being return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

JINHARMON Thank you for your positive review and being a return customer. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is excellent"

- Miss Emma

Kevin Page is beyond EXCELLENCY What a perfect gentleman Kevin notified me thru out the time I was there what was happening with my Lexus Kevin even supplied a Lexus for me to go to the Mall etc Helped me to the service desk, Paid and then to my Lexus. Wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCulloch , All employees are excellent even the girl who sets out the snack bar area

Jan 13, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Miss Emma Thank you for your positive review and wonderful experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- GOLFBUMGUY Verified Customer

Top notch service that is professional in every aspect. They make you feel as if they're there for you, and treat you with the utmost courteous and respect. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Roberts

Jan 09, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

GOLFBUMGUY: Thank you for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Knoxville is great!"

- Neely Tonos

Lexus of Knoxville is great! We will continue to use its sales and services. I will be shopping for a new vehicle soon. We recommend it to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Neely Tonos: Thank you for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Service"

- vette guy

They do wonderful work and are very customer orientated. They had a loaner car ready for me when promised and went over all the work that was done to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

vette guy Thank you for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- amymcourtney Verified Customer

The service department took great care of my car. My IS 250 was not running good. It had no pep, it was missing and stalling, sluggish start, motor noise, it was awful. I assumed i got bad fuel somewhere but then my car wouldn’t start without being jumped off. I stopped by autozone, code showed crank shaft sensor was bad. Shiloh got my car in same day, didn’t want me to drive so towed it for free, and had me a loaner. The next day my car was ready. Turns out the battery was defective and was causing all the trouble. They replaced my battery which was covered by Lexus warranty. When I showed up to get my car it was washed and detailed inside and running like brand new! Thanks so much to the service staff you are all wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph, Jamison Stroupe , Shiloh needs to be counted twice! She went above and beyond.

Jan 09, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

amymcourtney Thank you for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Enjoy driving your IS 250. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can count on this dealership."

- Judy100

I have a maintenance plan and it takes the hassle out of keeping up with regular service. I especially appreciate the free loaner that comes with the plan so I don't have to stay and wait though the waiting area is comfortable and has hot and cold drinks and cookies. My hybrid runs great and should serve me for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you Judy100 for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service "

- Brett Smoky

As an automotive service professional myself I can’t recommend Lexus of Knoxville highly enough! Whether it’s warranty repairs or general maintenance you won’t be disappointed by their skilled staff of technicians and advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Dillon

Dec 31, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you Brett Smoky for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2012 Bentley Continental

$74,805

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,621

2018 Lexus LS

$95,092

2019 Lexus LS

$84,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,141

2019 Lexus NX 300

$47,036

2019 Lexus RX

$53,353

2018 Lexus RX

$54,980