About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Page.
Kevin Page
Kevin Page, Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Kevin Page

Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Kevin Page

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always "

- BETTYHALE6 Verified Customer

I know when I bring my car in I will always be well taken care of and well informed of process the service department at Knoxville Lexus will keep me in a Lexus for life , seriously. I traded a vehicle back to Lexus because other dealers service was so poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review, Betty! We hope your Lexus lasts a lifetime! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Door panel sound corrected, regular service"

- keithwcottrell Verified Customer

Kevin Page and the other mechanics did a great problem-solving a sound I had on my door panel. All other service was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad everyone at our dealership was helpful! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service of car"

- Carter#76 Verified Customer

The dealership offered a loaner while my car had its 60,000 mile check up. They did an excellent job without any complications. I was checked in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, prompt, good service "

- Cyn1026 Verified Customer

This was my 2nd visit to Lexus Knoxville to get my new Lexus services. Theybwere professional, friendly, prompt and explained my services to me. I had a loaner car immediately waiting and they washed my car while they had it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nordehl Unbehaun

Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Butler and Service "

- PGCMEDRIDE Verified Customer

In and out quickly. Had loaner to use. Was done before I even was able to get my shopping done. Easy to schedule appointments since I come from 75 miles out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your support of our organization! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire replacement with road hazard coverage"

- MOEATGAME Verified Customer

Car was completed in timely manner. Only suggestion is for tire to be in stock before first appointment. Would continue to return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your support of our organization, and we will use your advice as a way to enhance our business functions. Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Very Knowledgeable"

- globalglory

Customer Service has always been helpful, accommodating, & very knowledgeable. They seem to be trained to make eye contact & really listen. They are always polite & try to solve the requested issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison Stroupe

Nov 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 2legit Verified Customer

Best service team ever. From start to finish you know your in great hands. Haun,Jamison,Shane,Shiloh,Patricia and Kevin Rock!!! They keep me coming back in for more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team has left a lasting impression! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission Service "

- MPJ7777 Verified Customer

The agent that assisted me when I brought my car in was very nice and efficient. Strange thing this visit - no agent talked to me after the service was completed. I had a mechanic hand me my bill and pointed me where to pay ..There were a lengthy amount of suggestions on future needed service on the invoice.. I find that different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

We do apologize for the issues. If you are interested in learning more about your future service needs, please call Service Advisor Kevin Page or Service Director Michael Haun at 888-693-3971. Either individual will be happy to help! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20000 mile check up"

- rabsmile1 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and kind. Quick to offer car to use while waiting. Everyone I met while there smiled. The car was treated well also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe

Nov 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus ES

$51,407

2019 Lexus ES

$52,258

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,945

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,938

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$34,495

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$44,306

2015 Lexus RX

$28,905