About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Phenix.
Kevin Phenix
Kevin Phenix, Used Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Kevin Phenix

Used Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Kevin Phenix

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lost my business"

- Snowman77

Lazy, wont answer simple questions, takes 3 days to reply to an email. Im not going to drive 160miles without getting and estimate of what my trade in is worth to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 26, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your concerns are important to us and your comments have been forwarded to management for review. Unfortunately, we are unable to identity you by your username. At your earliest convenience, please provide us with more information on your experience and contact our Inventory Manager, Bob Lutz, at 419-842-7901 or contact our customer support team directly at feedback@yarkauto.com. We look forward to hearing from you and resolving your issue.

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took forever, car has scratches"

- Harpel89

Took us 5 hours to get a lease! Brought us a grey one but someone smashed into the back of the van. We then said we would settle for black. We had an employee number and that was a pain. Couldn't find the number said it was wrong called me about 5 times. Finally had to have a family memebwr call him personally. Then we had the front windows tinted and they are horrible. The passenger side has bubbles in it at the top. 3 days after we brought the car home and it finally stopped raining I realized the front end had been in some type of incident. White scratches on the front of it and front is missing paint. Not so sure we will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New & Used Car Experience"

- New Car Buyer

I met with Kevin Phenix twice. The first time to review several new and used 2016 Chrysler 300s and to get an idea on pricing and financing. Kevin was very courteous and polite and made considerable effort to show me the vehicles I was interested in. Kevin brought up two vehicles to test drive. He even made the effort to drive me to an outside lot to view a vehicle that I eventually bought. During my second visit with Kevin, I discussed which vehicle and financing that I wanted and we successfully negotiated a reasonable, discounted price. Kevin is a good listener and communicator, has a easy going sales approach (not Hard Sell), and wants to satisfy a customer needs without a doubt. Kevin Phenix did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend him to future customers. I highly recommend the Yark Automotive dealership for their customer courtesy, honesty, and ability to sell high quality vehicles at a reasonable price. A Very Satisfied Customer, Paul Skotynsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Maxwell, Dave Thomas

Sep 01, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We know that car buying isn't the easiest process, so we are ecstatic we could make it simple for you!

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walks the Talk"

- JeepOwner_Dale

Used Car Sales, Kevin Phenix was very helpful in my decision making process. I purchased a 2006 Jeep Wrangler from Yark Automotive. I am enjoying a vehicle that I have always wanted to have again. The sales staff has impressive knowledge about their inventory and Kevin's followup efforts for customer satisfaction is praiseworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We also are huge fans of the Jeep Wrangler! We are honored to have been able to help you find just what you were looking for.

June 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"No respect for their clients! Lack of communication within i"

- Bowtye10

Would not recommend this dealership! Posted a truck for sale, called the day it went on the net and was told the truck had to be inspected and needed a new break line and couldn't come view it, this went on for 4 days and then on the 4th day was told to come (spoke to used manager), due to we were the first on the lists and then an hour before the visit was called and told they sold it the night before. Very bad business. No respect for this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Duncan

Jun 30, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. After investigating your concerns with our sales manager, Tim Duncan, he explained that the vehicle you were interested in was also the interest of a different customer who happened to purchase it immediately after its repair. We apologize for this inconvenience and hope you will allow us the opportunity to help you look for a different vehicle.

December 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Kevin Phoenix was completely amazing. He walked me..."

- Alicia8707

Kevin Phoenix was completely amazing. He walked me through the vehicle, explained everything on the vehicle. He found exactly what I wanted, and in the price range I wanted. My overall experience at the dealership was wonderful, I had went to 2 other dealerships and had awful experiences. This dealership is wonderful, I can't stress enough how this dealership is the place to go. They are polite, helpful, and if they can't get you financed no one can, they are that amazing!!! I thank them so much for making my first car buying experience happy and not stressful like other dealerships had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2013

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words about Kevin! We will be sure to forward them along as we love to commend our employees for a job well done! If there is anything we can do to help in the future, please let us know!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1398 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,508

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,668

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,680

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,873

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,559