About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Rohmer.
Kevin Rohmer
Kevin Rohmer, Internet Specialist, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Kevin Rohmer

Internet Specialist

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Kevin Rohmer

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best! "

- Mflores

I am extremely happy with my new car! The people who took care of me here where absolutely amazing! I was in and out of there in a blink of an eye! I got an amazing deal and an amazing car! Thank you Palm Springs Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve , Dario

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God's blessings to me"

- Lesles1

I spoke with Majed over the phone, explained my circumstances, & was told to come in today. I was greeted and showed in by Seth, escorted in and introduced to Majed, and the ball was rolling. We discussed the basics, price range, desired payment,make model, etc... and he paired me up with Kevin. Kevin showed me around, found cars that met the requirements and were to my liking and we test drove. While driving he explained the features and workings of the car. As this was my first time buying a car, I was worried about maybe being hustled, over charged and other paranoid thoughts. My worry was unnecessary, these men were honest, open, friendly,and helpful. They went above and beyond what I was expecting un meeting my needs.I was then taken in to the closer, RICHELLE😁 she entertained and conversed with me all while busily typing in the necessary info. She informed me and explained all she was doing and offered valuable info regarding insurance . My overall experience was so pleasant, and accommodating I'm afraid to car shop any where else. Thank you Majed, Kevin and Richelle, you made what could have been a nightmare for a first time buyer like myself, into a beautiful dream. Your knowledge, customer service skills, and desire to please your customer make you TOP NOTCH, and retail I do know after 30+ years in the field. God bless, and thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Richelle Struve , Seth greeted and escorted me in, I found that to be nice.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greasy guys "

- Deloresteague77

The guys Kevin and Edgar are amazing. I’m not an easy customer, I knew what I wanted and what I could spend on a monthly payment. They listened and were very understanding. The whole car buying process was smooth and fast. I will definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a car. I will be back. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Murillo

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- aquajoc730

The staff was polite, friendly, and accommodating. They tried to process my purchase as quickly and hassle-free as possible. My dealer did not pressure me for any additional purchases, extended warranties, and accessories. Communication was excellent - it was prompt and clear. Aside from being far from my home (Orange County), I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience for a first time buy/lease "

- Des18

It was time for me to get a new car and Anthony helped me lease my first car with a great deal. I would definetly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yanni Bermudez, Anthony Quiroz

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership!"

- Shawna

I had emailed and visited numerous dealerships trying to find the perfect car. Palm Springs Nissan was a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships! I worked with Anthony and Kevin in the internet sales department. Both of them were very responsive, honest and friendly. They were able to give me quick answers to my questions and did not give me the run around like I had experienced at other dealerships! Seth took me for a test drive and was great to work with as well. I would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan to my family and friends! They really made the car buying experience easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team "

- _Foeva

Recommend drove an hour to purchase a car ! Thanks Kevin &Anthony! Without you guys I would of gotten ripped off at LarryH Miller Nissan of San Bernardino. It’s worth the drive so recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jars1017

It was a great experience going to this dealership. People there are very kind and don't pressure you on making decisions that you don't want to make. They are very helpful and answer all the questions you have. I would absolutely recommend my friends and family to go here when they are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from everyone."

- Edwin A Serpaz

Best dealer second time i buy a car from them. This time much faster about one hr we were all done. Love it. Best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Mrcashmanmiller

Fernando and Cameron were great and were very helpful in making sure we were accomadated in getting the best deal possible. We were there for a family Package 2017 Nissan Rogue that didn’t pan out so we ended up going with a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder and they gave us a great deal. They were very great and my wife and I appreciate their service. We definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Armada

$49,610

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,235

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$29,950

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,305

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,265