About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Rohmer.
Kevin Rohmer
Kevin Rohmer, Internet Manager, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Kevin Rohmer

Internet Manager

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Customer service is my priority, I will make sure you have a truly EXCEPTIONAL experience on your next purchase. My goal is to guide you through the best car shopping experience possible. Remember me next time you want to buy a car. Come down to Palm Springs Nissan or give us a call ask for Kevin and ill be happy to take care of you. -Hablo Español, solo llame a Palm Springs Nissan or llegue y pregunte por Kevin y con mucho gusto los atendere. Dealer:(760)328-2800 Cell:(909) 682-9540

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Award Of Excellence

Computer systems technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Kevin Rohmer

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- James

Quick. Staff fully knowledgeable about the car. Painless paperwork and friendly staff. Worked with me to get what I wanted. Thanks to the Nissan team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- sonorandesert

Everyone I encountered was very professional and kind, especially Kevin Rohmer. He promptly answered all my questions regarding a vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I ended up purchasing the vehicle, and it was outstanding (apart from one minor issue, which Kevin jumped on right away to get fixed). I got a great deal on the vehicle and on my trade-in. When I went to my credit union to get a loan for the vehicle, the representative there spoke with Kevin a few times on the phone and told me that "most people I speak to at dealerships are not very pleasant to deal with, but Kevin is so nice - I want him to be my sales rep when I buy my next vehicle!" I would highly recommend that you call Kevin if you are interested in a vehicle at this dealership! John Terry in finance was wonderful as well and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Terry

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff and Service!"

- DavidAnthony

I am a first time buyer who has had bad experiences with other dealerships. My worries were quickly put to rest once I began the process with Palm Springs Nissan. From beginning to end, my budget, thoughts, and opinions were always made to feel valued and appreciated. The whole experience was awesome and have made me a Palm Springs Nissan shopper for life! Thank you again, to the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Richelle Struve

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Hadleysyv

It was a quick and painless experience. They were great to work with. Would buy another car from Palm Springs Nissan! Thank you for all your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Dario Rocha , John Terry

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best! "

- Mflores

I am extremely happy with my new car! The people who took care of me here where absolutely amazing! I was in and out of there in a blink of an eye! I got an amazing deal and an amazing car! Thank you Palm Springs Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve , Dario

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God's blessings to me"

- Lesles1

I spoke with Majed over the phone, explained my circumstances, & was told to come in today. I was greeted and showed in by Seth, escorted in and introduced to Majed, and the ball was rolling. We discussed the basics, price range, desired payment,make model, etc... and he paired me up with Kevin. Kevin showed me around, found cars that met the requirements and were to my liking and we test drove. While driving he explained the features and workings of the car. As this was my first time buying a car, I was worried about maybe being hustled, over charged and other paranoid thoughts. My worry was unnecessary, these men were honest, open, friendly,and helpful. They went above and beyond what I was expecting un meeting my needs.I was then taken in to the closer, RICHELLE😁 she entertained and conversed with me all while busily typing in the necessary info. She informed me and explained all she was doing and offered valuable info regarding insurance . My overall experience was so pleasant, and accommodating I'm afraid to car shop any where else. Thank you Majed, Kevin and Richelle, you made what could have been a nightmare for a first time buyer like myself, into a beautiful dream. Your knowledge, customer service skills, and desire to please your customer make you TOP NOTCH, and retail I do know after 30+ years in the field. God bless, and thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Richelle Struve , Seth greeted and escorted me in, I found that to be nice.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greasy guys "

- Deloresteague77

The guys Kevin and Edgar are amazing. I’m not an easy customer, I knew what I wanted and what I could spend on a monthly payment. They listened and were very understanding. The whole car buying process was smooth and fast. I will definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a car. I will be back. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Murillo

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- aquajoc730

The staff was polite, friendly, and accommodating. They tried to process my purchase as quickly and hassle-free as possible. My dealer did not pressure me for any additional purchases, extended warranties, and accessories. Communication was excellent - it was prompt and clear. Aside from being far from my home (Orange County), I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience for a first time buy/lease "

- Des18

It was time for me to get a new car and Anthony helped me lease my first car with a great deal. I would definetly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yanni Bermudez, Anthony Quiroz

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership!"

- Shawna

I had emailed and visited numerous dealerships trying to find the perfect car. Palm Springs Nissan was a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships! I worked with Anthony and Kevin in the internet sales department. Both of them were very responsive, honest and friendly. They were able to give me quick answers to my questions and did not give me the run around like I had experienced at other dealerships! Seth took me for a test drive and was great to work with as well. I would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan to my family and friends! They really made the car buying experience easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson, Yanni Bermudez, Anthony Quiroz

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,905

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185

2018 Nissan Titan

$56,195

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185