About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Thomas.
Kevin Thomas
Kevin  Thomas, Client Advisor, Weatherford BMW of Berkeley
4.8

Kevin Thomas

Client Advisor

Weatherford BMW of Berkeley

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 9471

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Kevin Thomas

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever-- hands down!"

- TonyDeems

Bottom line, this dealership is the best in the Bay Area. This team went above and beyond to make sure the entire process was smooth and seamless. They didn't BS me, or drag it out; I appreciated their candor and transparency. I honestly never thought I'd say I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and I look forward to working with Kevin Thomas next time. He absolutely was the best salesperson I've ever dealt with before. He was thorough and upfront and I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. It was clear he wasn't in it to waste my time and I so appreciated it. His level of customer service is unparalleled. I worked with Eleni post-signing the agreement to go over all the additional protection plans. She was clear and concise and it didn't feel like she was trying to up-sell me at the last minute. It felt genuine and honest; she laid out the facts and left it to me to decide. You just don't get this kind of service anywhere else. Props to the entire team. I will be recommending Weatherford to anyone looking for a BMW. It just doesn't make sense to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Wright

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else"

- OneLMichele

I recently leased my fourth BMW from Kevin Thomas at Weatherford. I even followed him to Weatherford from another BMW location when he moved. As mentioned below, the dealership is undergoing a renovation, but they’re almost done, and the way they have it set up in the meantime does not detract from the experience. I worked in high-end hospitality for years, so I’m a tough cookie when it comes to evaluating hospitality at any business. Hospitality, defined as a feeling that the business really wants you as a customer and takes the time to listen and understand your specific needs. Buying a car is a big expense, and there is a lot of emotional stuff tied up in how we each deal with our money. It’s individual. Kevin is very high on the emotional intelligence scale. His empathy skills are immediately obvious, so you feel that he is working *with* you and your life situation — not just trying to move a vehicle. I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone other than Kevin. I have full trust that I got a fair deal and that I was not taken advantage of as a solo female. Even the dreaded finance office was a delightful experience with Chris. This was my second lease at Weatherford, and I would not go anywhere else, even though I now live in the South Bay. Also, shout out to Dina, one of the BMW Geniuses, who patiently introduced me to all of the features in the car. If you’re in the market, make a beeline to Kevin at Weatherford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Yohannan , Dina Maghanoy, BMW Genius

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson-Kevin Thomas- "The One and Only""

- MLB, Suisun City

Weatherford BMW is the best car dealership I have dealt with in my entire adult life. All employees are extremely professional and courteous. However, I would like to specifically point out Kevin Thomas. Kevin has so much patience, a beautiful personality, and really knows the industry. He is great with answering all of your questions and his follow up after market skills are impeccable. I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a BMW to contact him as your salesperson. Besides working with Kevin for the purchase of my last two BMW's, I was in for a service call several weeks ago and had a particular problem that required more of an explanation. Since I had recently purchased by BMW I connected with Kevin and he pointed me in the right direction to speak with staff that could assist with resolving my issues and concerns. He stayed with me throughout the process and ensured I left as a happy and satisfied customer. This is well beyond anything I could ever expect of him and I truly appreciate his assistance. Weatherford BMW is the only place I will purchase my cars and Kevin is my salesperson for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best BMW Dealership in the Bay Area"

- e-g-w

A great BMW dealer with a HUGE inventory and an incredibly knowledgeable sales team. Kevin was my associate - and he was the perfect balance of patient and informative. No pushiness- just insight and education. 10/10 for this dealership and my overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- X1lady

Kevin Thomas has helped me lease two bad a$$ cars now over the years and I will continue to come to Weatherford for his level of assistance and attention to detail. Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Renegotiated new lease"

- Jolson

Working with Kevin Thomas at Weatherford made my experience enjoyable and I came away with a lovely new car at a lower monthly rate! I highly recommend Weatherford and Kevin Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- 44andCloudy

This is my third BMW (325i, 435i and now m550xi) every other BMW dealership treated me like the didn’t want my business. It was pretty off putting. I found myself in a place where I didn’t really care for a new car. Enter Kevin Thomas! He sent me an email, we spoke on the phone, I was back in the market. He was kind, understanding, very knowledgeable. We toured the showroom, he led inventories and after a little research, we found the specific m550 about 50 miles away at another dealership. That m550 is my new baby!!! I was so pleased with the experience that I arrived with a box full of sandwiches chips and drinks for the crew that made my buying experience possible! STRONGLY RECOMMEND KEVIN THOMAS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused, efficient, and competitive "

- dsimmon3

Kevin at Weathford listened carefully to my needs and set me up with a set of market competitive options. Never felt less than important. And never felt like a wasn't getting anything other than top of class service and rates. Very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best"

- Debnic

I cannot say enough about the care and service I received from Kevin Thomas while leasing my new car. Kevin and his colleagues at Weatherford are top notch, no pressure, honest and great to hang out with while waiting for paperwork to be completed. Shout out to Evan the genius for his help too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Heppler

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No haggling and respectful"

- tiguan

Kevin Thomas took care of us. We reached a fair price quickly, and we were able to come out with a right lease solution for my son. We arrived at 430PM, drove the car of interest and negotiated a deal in less than an hour and a half. I was prepared with what I wanted in terms of the car and deal metrics, and he was respectful of that and got to a right deal quickly and effectively. He and the team were a pleasure to work with, and I will definitely bring future bow business here. Jim V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$58,988

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,988

2018 BMW X1

$39,910

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,988

2018 BMW X5

$70,488

2018 BMW X3

$53,488

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,388

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,488