About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Tone.
Kevin Tone
Kevin Tone, Quick Lane Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.9

Kevin Tone

Quick Lane Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

82 Reviews of Kevin Tone

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOOK CARE OF ME RIGHT AWAY. FRIENDLY"

- patsyfarmer Verified Customer

I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER OF PALM COAST FORD FOR MANY YEARS AND PURCHASED SEVERAL CARS FROM THEM. THEY HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN GOOD CARE OF MY SERVICE NEEDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Patsy! We truly appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to you visiting us again soon!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and engine check"

- jjc725 Verified Customer

Time for oil change at 300K on engine and it was running rough when idling. I asked them to check it while they had it in the shop and the block was cracked. Instead of hitting me with the full service charge they were reasonable and reduced it considerably to make it easier for me to make a decision on a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Gallitto, Jaret Clark

Nov 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our service department and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nail in tire"

- bigtim1267 Verified Customer

Pulled up to lane with a nail or screw in my rear tire didn’t have an appointment Brianna took care of the issue right on the spot got me in and taken care of without question awesome job. Kevin Tone also spoke with me to let me know where things were at while I was waiting great job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Tracy

Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Brianna, Kevin, and our team. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not ask for better"

- williamlbutler Verified Customer

Brought my Son-in-law's 2007 Ford Explorer XLT in to Palm Coast Ford because two other places in Jacksonville could not find the problem. John and Robert along with the highly skilled techs worked on the problem for a week and a half in a unrelenting attack on this Gremlyn that others had written off as "Nonrepairable". Not Palm Coast Ford! They repaired it and it is running like new again! Just another reason I have bought over ten new vehicles from these people. Thank you all again, Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, William! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your kind words! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service and courteous employees"

- MARY.WALKO Verified Customer

We needed a recall service and they got us right in and completed the job the same day. Everyone from the service manager, to the service adviser, to the mechanic, to the shuttle driver was extremely courteous and quick to do their jobs. This was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Tracy

Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mary! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service is always good."

- oshynboy Verified Customer

With that title being said, my daughter had the oil changed and they forgot to put the skirt back and it was dragging under the car. As she was returning to the dealership she was rear ended and caused some pretty good damage to the car. Now it has to go to the body shop for repairs. She May miss her chance to compete next week in her high school state competition should she not be cleared by the dr due to a stiffness in her neck. All this do to a simple oversight of releasing the car before the tech had a chance to complete the work. Had this been done, this accident would have never happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the oversight and wish a speedy recovery for your daughter. If you wish to discuss this in greater detail, please contact our Service Director, John L’Heureux, at 386-447-3380. Thank you.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always impressed with Palm Coast Ford"

- PAUL.LENIC Verified Customer

I'm always happy with the service I get a Palm Coast Ford. There is a Ford dealership near me, but I go to Palm Coast Ford when I am in the area because they have been great at taking care of me. Extra thanks to the efficient employees in the service lane. Kudos to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback, Paul! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appoint was made and vehicle was taken in on time "

- SSTAFFIERY Verified Customer

I have been doing service at palm coast ford for 8 years. And not once have I been disappointed by their knowledge and perforce and their courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied sevice"

- STONEWELLRANCH Verified Customer

The visit was very fast and service was exceptional. The employees always are so accommodating'. I would return for service if needed. Also the shuttle service is great for those of us who need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Aleshire

Oct 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change for my Toyota"

- KTSEPE Verified Customer

I always go to Palm Coast Ford for my oil change and they have never unnecessarily suggested any additional service. Everyone is extremely courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Tracy

Oct 22, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2017 Ford Mustang

$34,325

2018 Ford F-150

$64,615

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025