About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Tone.
Kevin Tone
Kevin Tone, Quick Lane Manager, Palm Coast Ford
5.0

Kevin Tone

Quick Lane Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Kevin Tone

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshingly friendly and professional"

- DNORMAN63 Verified Customer

My battery died and I had to have my F-150 towed to the dealership. Kevin was very helpful in getting me set up for service even though I was not with the truck when it arrived. Brianna was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. The attitudes that I encountered from everyone there were refreshingly happy to help, unlike most other dealership service centers that I have been to in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Tracy

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, take good care of you and your car"

- June Verified Customer

We have been purchasing our cars and getting all service done at Palm Coast Ford for about 15 years. All experiences have been good, from sales to service. A great group of people that care about their customers and their cars. Professional, polite, and friendly. Thank you for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very freindly and professional"

- CONNIEJAYJAY Verified Customer

your facility is very clean and well equipped. you cater to the Customer and make waiting for your vehicle to be serviced very comfortable. just keep doing what you do because in perfect .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christen Santa Maria, Jon Hart

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly and correct"

- lonrn3900 Verified Customer

Please thank Christine and Kevin for their timely work in managing my vehicles repairs I look forward to them again next time. If not for their understanding and confidence in working with their peers they were able to affectively guide direct and manage in a timely fashion all the work that I’ve needed. Please note all the work was completed on time better than expected and if I could personally give him a raise I would however, I look directly at Paul Paul and say that your service Department deserves a raise specifically John and his team keep them going keep them strong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Christen, Kevin, John, and our team. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- nickpd9 Verified Customer

Great customer service at Palm Coast Ford always make sure that your vehicle is in good shape and your tires are safe glad to have a car from Palm Coast Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Nick! Thank you for your kind words and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"overall, it was great..."

- Big Red One Verified Customer

Exceptional service as usual. John L'Heureux and Kevin Tone arranged my appointment and ensured that all repairs were completed on time. After the work was done, John & Kevin inspected the repairs and then reached out to me to explain any unanswered questions about the process. The coffee and donuts were awesome... satisfied customer, A. C. McMaster Ormond Beach, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thanks for your kind words and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always fast and friendly"

- YADANZHENG1991 Verified Customer

Bought my new Ford at Palm Coast Ford dealership and I have been coming to them for service since 2017. The employees are always efficient and courteous. Couldn’t be happier as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and loyalty! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance check"

- BARBARA7561 Verified Customer

Extremely courteous and competent service. Service was performed in a reasonable amount of time. Very courteous staff from service desk to auto tech. Extremely pleased customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Barbara! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect in every way "

- lonrn3900 Verified Customer

Christine and Kevin were excellent Never disappointed Tell Paul or john “ give them a raise” I even now have explorer w you now Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christen Santa Maria

Dec 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleased"

- Dracula Verified Customer

Yes I want to give a commendation 2 Brianna ,Jon and mechanics mannix, and the service manager in sales. last week I went to the dealer and experienced a problem it was handled with care.so with that said only nothing but respect for this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$42,730

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$40,265

2018 Ford F-150

$54,405

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015