About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Tone.
Kevin Tone
Kevin Tone, Quick Lane Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.9

Kevin Tone

Quick Lane Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Kevin Tone

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Taurus & Service Dept for prior Ford"

- dojofitz Verified Customer

Since moving to PC, FL I always used Service Dept for 2000 Crown Victoria and very satisfied. Service Mgr Kevin Tone, always made sure my car was in perfect condition when I left . Decided to buy 2018 Taurus and all employees from General Mgr Don York, General Sales Mgr Paul Summa , Salesmen Peter Kimlingen & Peter Defalco and Finance Mgr Scott Andersen were all friendly and knowledgeable explaining all aspects of the 2018 Taurus including my test driving of the car. Quite a difference in technology from from a 2000 Ford to a new 2018 Taurus and I don't think I could have chosen a better dealership and their employees for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful! Thank you for your kind words! On behalf of our team - thank you so much for choosing us and congratulations on your new 2018 Ford Taurus! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We worked together and got 'er done!"

- WHITNEYCE5 Verified Customer

The diagnostic team, the service team, the shuttle home--The entire experience was perfect and I didn't have to wait around. Between driving to St. Augustine for my disabled husband and taking care of my 9 year old granddaughter, I am shocked we were able to work the service in so smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hart

Sep 13, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Whitney! Our team strives to provide exceptional customer service and work with our customers to fit their schedule. On behalf of Jon, Kevin and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient,100% recommend service and costumer care "

- josemusso8 Verified Customer

thanks to every one made this possible Ryan Pratt thanks for all you professional help, great job i'm very happy to owned my 0 miles 1018 250 Ford Transit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Jose! On behalf of Ryan and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new 250 Ford Transit!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life time oil changes."

- JOESNODGRASS4160 Verified Customer

41 minute wait, from time of the appointment to the finish of service. Hamburgers and sausages for lunch. Friendly atmosphere, clean and neat. Could add a car wash, interior vacuum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Bucala, Sean Bennett

Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback, Joe! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JOEYBRADLEY1017 Verified Customer

Palm coast ford has always treated me well. They are nice friendly people. Service department is great. The advisor and technician were great. Great place to get vehicle serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Wonderful! Thank you for your positive feedback, Joey! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- jeffrey.moore1 Verified Customer

Everything was perfect. Great Job everyone! From the friendly greetings when I pulled up to the time I left. You guys are the best. Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Jeffrey! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best all around service you can have! "

- LIZKESSLER9712 Verified Customer

I have had the great pleasure of having this dealership service all of my Ford vehicles ~ from my mustang to my F250 and they are beyond superb! Kevin & Robert are my favorites because I always seem to have them help me but everyone there is fantastic! When I go to buy my next vehicle there are no other options for me ~ Palm Coast Ford wins my vote hands down!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Eichinger

Aug 27, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Liz! On behalf of Kevin, Robert, and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service, BUT........"

- JSLONGRANCH Verified Customer

I purchased the 3480.00 dollar premium maintenance plan for my diesel F-350, having problems, as they constantly try to charge me for covered maintenance, or tell me certain items are not covered. I have been assured I will not have this problem again, but if I do, I can assure you my next review will be brutally honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team strives to provide exceptional customer service. If you wish to discuss this further, please contact our General Manager, Paul Summa at (386) 447-3380 

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service good people"

- MELSOM Verified Customer

Have had good experiences with the service department.....Rob ,Brianna,Kevin, Manny Nick,Dustin and Barry are awesome professionals.Will be bringing back my car for more future services..thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Clymer, Brianna Tracy, Robert Eichinger , Dustin and Nick (mechanics) Also Manny (service advisor)

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent Professionalism "

- ELTORO667 Verified Customer

I have been bringing my vehicle to Palm Coast Ford since 2011. Not only has the staff been professional since (at least) then, but I have observed noticeable efforts to improve service and efficiency. This crew is top notched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kollar, Jon Hart

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! On behalf of our team - thank you so much for your loyalty and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,985

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Escape

$35,030

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,235