About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Tonero.
Kevin Tonero
Kevin Tonero, Sales Manager, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
5.0

Kevin Tonero

Sales Manager

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

Kevin's experience and career with Salerno Duane Infiniti dates back to 1999. Kevin has a vast knowledge in all phases of Automotive Sales, Financing & Sales management. Out of the dealership Kevin can be found in a variety of places as he is an avid movie buff as well as football fanatic. Kevin also has a great passion for coaching his children's teams in his hometown of Morris Plains.

Employee Video

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Kevin Tonero

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & very honest!"

- John332 Verified Customer

Salernk Duane is an exceptional dealership. Very professional, courteous, and the service waiting area is very comfortable and some nice refreshments! I place a high value on the dealership when buying my car, and Salerno Duane stands out as the best, imo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- MATTMORIN12 Verified Customer

Comfortable accommodating and timely. Really the first time I enjoyed waiting for my car. Food coffee relaxing waiting area with wifi. The overall experience was great. The workers were very nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Never! "

- J

If I can rate 0 stars I would. I felt like I was totally taken advantage of, and I will never go back to this dealership for another car. They made the expierence horrible and I stated I was unhappy and the manager didn’t care and said there was nothing he can do. Very rude, and did not like giving my money to this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Cannici

Jan 12, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

I am sorry to hear that you feel that were not able to meet your level of expectation. The 2015 pre-owned vehicle that you purchased was picked out by you. From what I understand and see from the notes in our system, it seems that all was good the couple of times that you came in to look at and purchase the vehicle. The vehicle was picked up on Dec. 24th and it wasn't until Jan. 5th before you called to tell us that you were unhappy with the car's equipment, at which time our sales consultant realized that some of the issues were due to a lack of understanding how to use the various items in the car. It wasn't until yesterday 18 days after taking delivery of the vehicle that you came in requesting for us to take it back due to your being unhappy with the equipment. Not that anything was wrong with the vehicles workmanship or drive-ability of the vehicle. The vehicle had already been titled and plated. It seems that we were GREAT up until you decided that you made the wrong choice in equipment. I am sorry for that. If you wish to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General manager

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 QX50"

- Dr.Mario Verified Customer

Very nice dealership. Good people to deal with. Currently facility is under a major reconstruction project and they are still doing a great job. This is our second vehicle with the .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JOHNNY Rocks!!"

- Sheri Delp

For the first time we had a pleasurable experience buying a car! Johnny Espinal is Very patient, professional and knowledgeable. Dave K is over the top efficient in getting us the best rate within a few hours. Between them and Kevin Tonero...it was a very good experience purchasing a Q50 at Salerno Infinite in Denville. Now we have "miles (And miles) to go before we sleep". Happy Trails...Best Regards, Sheri Delp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kasliner , JOHNNY Espinal

Nov 10, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very exciting!!"

- PamelaW.

This is my first Infinity! Special thank you to Kevin, Bill , David and Dee for your expertise and professionalism. So extremely happy with my purchase! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kasliner, Bill Gusta

Nov 10, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Satisfied customer

I have been an infinity customer for over 25 years. Great service department. Friendly and knowledgeable. The best is the loaner car option. I’m never without a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Backes

Nov 08, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

We value you as a long time customer. Your business is GREATLY appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesperson Bill Gusta was amazing"

- Bill B

I have purchased or leased many vehicles in the past 35 years but this was without question the best experience I ever had. Bill Gusta, Dave Kasliner and the rest of the staff at Salerno Duane Infiniti were straightforward, courteous, and very mindful of my time. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kasliner, Bill Gusta

Oct 31, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- RONYJ1 Verified Customer

I take my car for service at Salerno Duane Infinity all the time and I greatly appreciate the knowledge, courtesy and professionalism of their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership is Awesome"

- car

From the moment we walked into this dealership every one was friendly and helpful. Johnny Espinal was our salesman. So easy to talk to, knew his product line and was a great listener for what we wanted. George and Kevin the managers were also great. I was alone and going into a dealership sometimes a woman is not taken seriously. The whole place treated me like gold. Anyone looking for a car should visit them first. You will not have to go any where else. Thanks so much and I love my car QX60

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saigh , Johnny Espinal

Oct 06, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080