Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Turner
Kevin Turner at Scott Select - Used Cars
Refer Me

Kevin Turner

Product Specialist

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Kevin Turner

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is a great listener, patient and responsive. He..."

- donna007bond

Kevin is a great listener, patient and responsive. He even called me on his day off. He made me feel valued. I will definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

donna007bond responded

Kevin was wonderful; I'd recommend him for sure. I trusted him, he was patient and there was great communication.

Sep 10, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

You will always be a valued guest, Donna! Kevin and the rest of team will continue to go to great lengths to prove their passion for being a dedicated helping hand. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was awesome to work with. He was well informed,..."

- Brittny.l.price

Kevin was awesome to work with. He was well informed, understanding and extremely helpful! If you’re considering this dealership, request to work with Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We appreciate your 5-star feedback, Brittany! Thoughtful customer care is our team's promise, and Kevin commitment means you enjoy our highest standard of professional service. Thank you for sharing this awesome recommendation!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle at Scott Select and my..."

- dsassyma

I recently purchased a vehicle at Scott Select and my salesman Kevin Turner was wonderful. I initially was going to purchase a car from an online website because I wanted to avoid the pressure and hassle I expected to find at a dealership, but I decided to give Scott Select a try. Kevin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and patiently addressed my concerns and many questions. He gave me all the time I needed to make a decision with no pressure at all. My experience with Scott Select began with an inquiry phone call in which I was invited to come to the dealership. The phone call was followed up by a text message letting me know the vehicle I was interested in would be out front waiting when I arrived. Kevin greeted me with a smile, gave me the keys for a test drive, and I decided to make a purchase. In addition to Kevin, everyone who assisted me was friendly and respectful therefore making this a 5 STAR experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Carey, Dan Zink, Anthony Bruenderman, Nick Hopton

Oct 03, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for giving Kevin and the team at Scott Select the opportunity to wow you! We're thrilled to know that you found what you were looking for here with us, and that our team makes good on a promise of thoughtful, professional customer care. It's our pleasure to earn your 5 stars!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Turner is awesome!! Ask for him by name! He is so..."

- npearse1221

Kevin Turner is awesome!! Ask for him by name! He is so awesome and was able to get me a fabulous vehicle for an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and how our team helped drive to reality your vehicle dreams. Let's hear it for Kevin! Congratulations and happy driving :)

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Scott Select was extremely positive and..."

- Skyeagley

Our experience at Scott Select was extremely positive and comfortable. The sales associate and finance specialist were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely use them for our next car and highly recommend them to others who are looking for a quality vehicle and a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Oct 03, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing 5-star compliments for our team! Thoughtful customer care is our promise, and we appreciate you. We look forward to welcoming back and thanks again for your recommendation :)

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a car in a pinch and Kevin Turner was..."

- Splarson84

I needed a car in a pinch and Kevin Turner was professional and thorough. Smooth process. Thx Kevin and Scott Select!!!Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Oct 03, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your awesome 5-star recommendation of our team! We appreciate you and love to hear that the smooth sailing service provided Kevin and Anthony ensured your vehicle needs were meet with swift, professional, and friendly success. Happy driving!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was super helpful during the process of financing..."

- Dianabecker526

Kevin was super helpful during the process of financing my car! Everything went smooth and quick. I am extremely happy with the service and the outcome of my visit! 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Diana, thank you for sharing your kind words about a smooth sailing experience provided by Kevin. It's our pleasure to help you find the best next vehicle to drive your life. We're so happy that we earned your 5-star compliments!!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing !! Very helpful and accommodating ! I highly..."

- Kristawycoff6

Amazing !! Very helpful and accommodating ! I highly recommend. Anthony was so friendly and Michelle helped get our trade in to the price we wanted. Kevin was our sales person and made sure to reach out and give us some helpful hints. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Krista, thank you for choosing Scott Select and sharing your shopping experience with us. It sounds like the team worked together to drive the dream of your latest vehicle purchase. We appreciate you! Happy driving :)

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was a helpful and professional salesman, super..."

- AmyK

Kevin was a helpful and professional salesman, super friendly even with the kiddos and happy to show us any van that fit our needs. The young woman at the front desk was friendly and offered lollipops to my two little terrors. Anthony from finance was quick and efficient while tolerating our rambunctious little ones like a pro(he's got kids so no surprise). The manager Michelle came out to offer solutions so we could take our vehicle that day. Overall great experience with Scott Select. Looking forward to using our new van for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele McKnight

Aug 18, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Amy, thank you for choosing Scott Select, and sharing your experience with us! It's exciting for us to help with your van shopping, allowing Kevin to make sure your whole family was comfortable and the visit was enjoyable for everyone, even your kiddos. We love to hear how the whole team worked together to put your convenience first and earn your satisfaction. Wishing you many happy miles in your 'new-to-you' family vehicle!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my car from Scott Select was the best..."

- Nicole

Purchasing my car from Scott Select was the best experience I’ve had to do date with buying a car. I purchased online for the first time and It was a stressful free transaction. Kevin was attentive and made sure all of my needs were met. A few text messages and e-signatures and my car was delivered the next business day once we sealed the deal. Having a CARFAX report also helped with my decision to purchase. The car arrived just as advertised and clean. Thank you Kevin for your costumer service, due diligence and most importantly your integrity! Did I mention I never had to leave my house!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Nicole, wow! Thank you so much for sharing your experience of surprise and delight with Scott Select. We love to hear that Kevin made your car shopping easy, convenient, and fun! We especially love to earn your feedback about the integrity of our team, as it is one of the core values we live by :) We wish you congratulations and many happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $37,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Ford F-150 car
2018 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
2015 Lexus RX
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD
2013 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic
FWD
2011 Kia Sedona
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2012 Jeep Liberty
used
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD