About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Velasquez.
Kevin Velasquez
Kevin Velasquez, Sales, Davis Acura
not yet rated

Kevin Velasquez

Sales

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Kevin Velasquez

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of RDX"

- Annemarie Davis

Before entering the dealership my husband spoke with Janice who was very helpful in answering questions and presales. We arrived at the dealership about an hour before it closed with the intention of test driving the RDX. The sales rep and manager were courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this note about Janice and our sales staff. We do have a dedicated internet team to address any questions or concerns before your visit. We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We wish you all the best with your new Acura!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doesn’t honor his deal"

- BurntByDavisAcura

Eric said he would match a deal from a competitor. When I got to the dealership he no longer was matching the deal. Tacked on $300 extra as deal was ending at 9pm. He doesn’t shake your hand or say congratulations after all the paperwork is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Nov 21, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Good Afternoon, I wanted to follow up regarding your experience at Davis Acura, and to be sure that you were able to connect with our General Manager. Please feel free to call me directly at 215-943-7000 x2713 Best Regards, Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eased the anxiety of buying a new car"

- Antheamargot

Steve is very easy to work with. He was efficient and helpful during the process . Most of all he was patient with my indecision in making a decision .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Felker Jr

Oct 20, 2017

Davis Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback, and are so happy to hear about your experience with Steve! If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job"

- bill12

this was my first time here,they did a good job. Kevin had all the inf. I need-it. Eric,close the sales in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Sep 26, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850