Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Waldrop.
Kevin Waldrop
Kevin Waldrop, Sales/Product Specialist, Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Kevin Waldrop

Sales/Product Specialist

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1845 Pipestone Road
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Contact Me

I have a dog named Boomer and he is a Mountain Feist who loves to hunt and fish with me. The simple things in life is important to me and your car buying experience should be the same way....SIMPLE. Michigan born and raised.....Love it here! I love working with and understanding the wants and needs of customers from all walks of life! I work with 30 plus lenders and have financing for everyone. I will work hard to get you the best deal possible...Most importantly, I'm here for you after the sale!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Kevin Waldrop

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service was Amazing! "

- Miranda&Coty&Emma

Kevin was the best! Very down to earth and great customer service! We went in wanting a specific Jeep Cherokee, being first time new car buyers I was very nervous. Kevin made it happen for us! All of the staff is super friendly and very accommodating! Our family is extremely happy with our new Jeep. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you again Kevin and everyone at Brookfield!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Customer Service"

- Amp0423

I worked with the dealership for about a week trying to find something I really wanted. They were incredibly patient, efficient, and determined. Kevin and Sally were a pleasure to work with and I will recommend them 100 times over for anyone searching for great customer service. Thanks to everyone at Brookfield who even took the time to introduce themselves as I always felt welcomed coming through that door. See you soon for our next vehicle! *Side note* Best pricing within more than 75 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Sexton

Mar 18, 2019

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share and We truly appreciate your patience as well! You have a beautiful family and thank you for the wonderful review!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Lkemp5241

Kevin worked really well with us and he made getting this jeep possible! I would definitely recommend! I had a great expirience! Thank you Brookfield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- JCD1022

The staff was very patient and friendly. They were very patient with my questions and took the time to explain everything. Good job Kevin & Andy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe family"

- Cherylthompson

I had a great experience with Kevin he was very patient with me as I made my decision what to buy he even texted me back a forth with all the questions I had. We also really liked Rod both gentlemen were a pleasure to work with. I would definitely buy from them again! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Rice

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- tony10johnson

Friendly staff, made us feel very relaxed. This was the first place we went and planned to go to other showrooms. There was no need, bought a car the same day. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Velasquez

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service! "

- Kaity Blunt

For being young adults and just starting out with building our credit, it is stressful trying to buy certain things when you don’t have a co-signer. However, thanks to those who helped us at Brookfield, the process of purchasing our Jeep Patriot was far from stressful. They were very patient with us, and did not once leave us in the dark with any part of the process leading up to us driving away with our new vehicle. My husband and I appreciate the services that were delivered to us. A special thank you to Kevin, Tony, and Sally! You all are great and I will definitely recommend to anyone that is searching for a vehicle to stop by Brookfield. I am definitely glad that we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Favela, Sally Sexton

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Friendly and Relaxed"

- Jeep girl Patti

Again we chose Brookfield's because of the friendly people and the service. But mainly because of Kevin. He is a GREAT salesman and a lot of fun to deal with. Makes our trip always worth while!! Love Love my new Jeep!!! Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Sexton , Doug

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way buying a new car should feel!"

- Cherokeegirl19

I had an AWESOME car-buying experience with Kevin! He was straightforward with zero pressure to purchase. I appreciated his transparency and honesty. He helped me weigh my options and make the best possible decision toward my ultimate goal. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, honest people! "

- AJ Smith

It was such a pleasure working with Kevin, Sally, and Jason at Brookfield! What a breath of fresh air after a horrible experience with the owner at McFadden's in South Haven. I couldn't recommend working with Kevin at Brookfield enough. He was a great listener, very kind, and above all 100% honest throughout our encounters over the weeks as we shopped around, leading up to our purchase. After such a fantastic experience and a fantastic price negotiation, they were able to put me & my husband in the truck we wanted. We will definitely return to Brookfield for our future automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Sexton, Jason Upthegrove

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,931

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,227

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,548

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,787

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,699

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,084

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,084

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,084