Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Winston.
Kevin Winston
Kevin Winston at Mercedes-Benz of Easton
5.0

Kevin Winston

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

My name is Kevin Winston, Sales Consultant for Mercedes Benz of Easton. In January 1993 I began my auto career and was excited to join the Germain team in February 2019. My background consists of sales as well and management in a luxury high-end store. I believe our guests are like members of our family and deserve the utmost quality experience. Born and raised in Indiana I transitioned to the Columbus area in 1992 as my wife is from here. Amy and I have two children Kyle and Kourtney. Away from the dealership I enjoy traveling and movies. When listening to music, my most played song must be Rumor by Lee Brice. I’m a bit of a country music fan. Vacations in Charleston, SC, and Isle of Palms have been my favorite. I enjoy the ocean and the beautiful beach houses. Choosing a favorite Mercedes has me leaning towards the S63 AMG for its power and pure luxury. I look forward to meeting you while you find your favorite Mercedes.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Kevin Winston

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Germain Mercedes at Easton is Amazing!!"

- BDot

Their staff is incredible especially Kevin and Michael! They took very good care of me and the situation I was in with a total loss of my previous car! There’s no deal Chuck can’t do! Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team. We are always here to assist. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Benz!!!"

- Benzomomo19

I had a wonderful experience throughout the entire process! Everyone was friendly, accommodating, and patient. The team made sure to limit the amount of time it took to do paperwork and emphasized the importance of the experience. I love my new GLS and will be a Mercedes-Benz family member for life ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Michael Thomas , Bonita

Oct 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal. We thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Easton for your recent automotive needs. We know you will continue to enjoy the ownership of your new GLS. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Rob

Kevin and the team were beyond great. Car buying is not my favorite thing to do but they managed to make it enjoyable. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Austin

Oct 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We appreciate your business and positive feedback. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of SL63 Drove in from Chicago !!"

- DannyZ

Very professional. Traveled from Chicago to purchase my Mercedes SL63. Car was ready when I arrived as planed. All the salesman and managers were helpful. Daniel Govaer, Chuck Peterson, Kevin Winston and Coner Maguire in used car sales deserve praise. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Conor Maguire , Daniel Govaer

Oct 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Thank you for sharing our team's commitment to ensuring your satisfaction and their willingness to go above and beyond for our guests. Enjoy the road in your new SL63. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- DolphAnn21

Every person that we dealt with at the dealership was kind and helpful. They made the car buying process easy. The employees were very knowledgeable about the car as well as the out of state buying process. Communication was great throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Terry Billias

Oct 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to earn your business. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new Mercedes-Benz. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad we came to Mercedes Benz of Easton"

- apdcop982

Kevin Winston our sales person was helpful, kind and patient. He and the support staff of Mercedes Benz of Easton are top notch. We traveled from Akron, Ohio to Columbus, Ohio to purchase our SUV and it was well worth the drive. Couldn't be happier. Thank you all for a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We truly appreciate you making the trip from Akron to Columbus and allowing our team to provide you with a quality Germain buying experience. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On an early morning on 9/25, I brought my Dad into the..."

- Tumi

On an early morning on 9/25, I brought my Dad into the dealership to help him purchase a new car but all the sales rep were in a meeting. After waiting for a about 25 mins they finally walked out of the meeting. No one said hello to us except Marcus; with a huge smile on his face he asked how we’re doing and if he could help with anything at all. Since I already had the car I wanted in mind I showed him the VIN number and he immediately got to work. The process was amazing, both he and Kevin were exceptionally helpful, there was lots of laughter and good information about the car and features and the customer service was an experience my Dad will never forget. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Miller

Oct 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your kind words and business are truly appreciated. We know you Dad will enjoy the ownership of his new car. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just having satisfied customers isn't good enough..."

- Zach

Just having satisfied customers isn't good enough anymore. Marcus is a great example of a person that went above and beyond to provide a great experience throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for letting us know that Marcus provided an overall quality experience. Our team works hard to ensure your satisfaction at every touchpoint. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review for Laurie Humbert"

- Theo

Mrs Laurie Humbert knew her Mercedes Benz stuff getting a person to buy a Benz. Thank her and the whole Germain staff for everything Bre Emanuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your kind words and business are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Bob

This was our first Mercedes purchase. We had A fantastic experience. Everyone was professional And knowledgeable. They made the process Pleasant from start to finish. We hope to buy many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Ann Hanna, Cody Gestrich

Jul 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your first Mercedes. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new car and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $69,549

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$69,549

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $39,297

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$39,297

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $39,708

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$39,708

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $39,555

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$39,555

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$43,980

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $27,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,499

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $68,549

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$68,549

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,768

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$33,768