About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevon Morin.
Kevon Morin
Kevon Morin, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Kevon Morin

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

While I have only recently joined the Premier Subaru family, I have been quite familiar with the Subaru brand for many years. My background comes from the automotive aftermarket repair sector. I owed an Aamco Transmission franchise in Queens New York for 15 years and was an operations manager for another franchise chain for three years prior to that. I have experience in automotive sales with Honda as well as 5 years with Harley Davidson Motorcycles and most recently 4 years in business jet sales. There is a common denominator in all these industries. If you ask the right questions, understand your customer's wants and needs and treat them as you would like to be treated, everything else will fall into place.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of Kevon Morin

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 certified outback"

- biomeng

I have driven my new 2017outback(used, but new to me) for a week now. I love this car. I guess I have made a good decision. I walked in 4 times before I put a deposit, which mainly because I do not have the experience to buy a car over 20,000 dollars to consider a better car for my life and work. Everything is great, Kevon answered all my questions with great patience and kindness. I appreciated his effort in making the things done properly. I also want to thank Ted goes test-drive with me on the highway when Kevon is with other customers, which saves my waiting time. Rita, who contact me through the email when I see the car information from Carfax. Jeff, who did a great job on documents, very efficiently. You guys have a great teamwork. Generally, it is the great experience with you guys, I would definitely suggest my friends come here. Hope, I could enjoy my new car and a wonderful time with my wife to go many places. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premiere Subaru Branford"

- Nellie

Great customer service. Kevon and Rodney were amazing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Paola ensured that I knew all the features of the vehicle and how to use them before I left the lot. Thanks again you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Sep 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Nellie, Thank you so much for the great rating and taking the time to send us this feedback. We are so pleased you had a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new Subaru !

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time leasing a car."

- Sugar Sands

My sales rep. was very knowledgeable, personable & thoughtful. It is also the first time I have had a Subaru, and it was not a disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Sep 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your first Subaru! We know you will love it. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Rachel

The service is top notch and I would highly recommend getting your Subaru from Premier. Joe Zerbo was so great and helped me through the whole process. Thank you Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo

Aug 27, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Rachel, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the great feedback and comments. We are so happy you had such a positive experience ! Congratulations on your new car ! Welcome to the Premier Family ! Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- Victoria

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Kevon Morin was very helpfull in helping me choose my new car. Paola Vilches explained the car function’s in my native language Spanish and that makes a huge difference in the way I understand the car’s function. She is also very patience 👏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Rodriguez, Colleen Hickey, Paola Vilches , Business manager, Rodney, is great.

Aug 18, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating Victoria ! We are so pleased your experience was a positive one. We will be sure to pass your comments along. Congratulations on your new car! And welcome to the Premier Family !

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience................"

- Scando

Kevon (sales) and Rodney ("paperwork") were easy to work with. Actual delivery was smooth, vehicle features were well explained/demonstrated. The vehicle was extremely clean, with a full tank of gas. (Much appreciated !). Kevon has kept in touch to make sure we didn't have any questions after a few days of use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Neil Wetmore

Aug 07, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Subaru"

- LukeA

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Kevon Morin had worked with me individually, going over the car with me and showing me the features. Took the car for a test drive and the car spoke for itself. Kevon made sure to point out the safety features of the car that I didn't know about so I learned something new that day. Overall great first car buying experience with a very friendly and helpful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Aug 07, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Lukea, we are so happy to read such a great review about Premier Subaru!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST SUBARU DEALERSHIP!!! "

- sousas7

PREMIER SUBARU is best friendlier and well-resepctful dealership and service ever!I trust Premier Subaru! great reputation! that's so worthy!!! That's my second time to purchase Subaru vehicle, 2018 Subaru Crosstrek(first time to trade in car). I have no issue with my first Subaru car and I am more comfortable and happier with Subaru vehicle ever and I have NO COMPLAIN against Subaru vehicle, Dealership, and Service ever since I got my first Subaru Vehicle, 2015 Subaru Crosstrek XV in 2015! High Recommendation to check out at Premier Subaru and Kia there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Paola Vilches

Jul 09, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your great rating, sousas7! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford. Have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Graycie

Salesman was the best.Answered all my questions. I gave him what I wanted in a car and he had a few in mind. It’s was a great experience. I’m happy oh so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Vilches

Jun 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review, Graycie. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a Subaru"

- VIv Lynch

I decided to try a lease to replace an eleven year old SUV. The sales staff spent a lot of time explaining the cost of a lease, the other additional services that were available to me. Since the color of the car of the car wasn’t in their inventory, they located one nearby, installed a remote start in it and I was able to meet with sales team within a few days. Both Kevon, Rodney,and Andi spent a great of time with me and my husband to make sure that we were happy with the terms of our lease and the other services that we acquired there. It was a very painless process and by far the best that I had with a new car acquisition. I would highly recommend Premier Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Paola Vilches , Rodney Pomerleau

Jun 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, VIv Lynch! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,944

2018 Subaru WRX

$34,153

2018 Subaru WRX

$34,487

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,225

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$22,676

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,443

2018 Subaru Outback

$26,536

2018 Subaru Forester

$24,703