About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevon Morin.
Kevon Morin
Kevon Morin, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Kevon Morin

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

While I have only recently joined the Premier Subaru family, I have been quite familiar with the Subaru brand for many years. My background comes from the automotive aftermarket repair sector. I owed an Aamco Transmission franchise in Queens New York for 15 years and was an operations manager for another franchise chain for three years prior to that. I have experience in automotive sales with Honda as well as 5 years with Harley Davidson Motorcycles and most recently 4 years in business jet sales. There is a common denominator in all these industries. If you ask the right questions, understand your customer's wants and needs and treat them as you would like to be treated, everything else will fall into place.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Kevon Morin

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Missmia87

I purchased a 2015 pre certified Impreza. I absolutely love my vehicle. Everyone was more than helpful. I had some credit issues, but that they didn’t stop them, they worked hard and got me approved at a great rate. I look forward to doing future business with Subaru of Branford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches, Jeff Desantis

Oct 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent buying experience with us! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Slaxax

MY daughter-in-law told me to see Dimitry to lease a new vehicle. He and everyone at the dealership were great to work with. I had a Mercedes which I loved and just got the Crosstrek which I love just as much and NO premium gas. I won’t get a car from any other dealer. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback - it is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased to hear your leasing experience with us was a great one! Be sure to thank your daughter-in-law for us! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Crosstrek !!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful with purchase of used car"

- msmith

Salesman, Kevon M. was responsive to every question and concern during my car purchase experience. He consistently provided his full attention and energy in all our interactions. I asked several questions multiple times - he responded only with patience and kindness. Jeff Desantis explained the financial process completely and was extremely professional and helpful. Delivery coordinator Neil Wetmore was extremely thorough and supportive in the process of learning about my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Wetmore, Jeff Desantis

Oct 08, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are very pleased to hear about your positive buying experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business! Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle and welcome to the Premier Family!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience start to finish"

- Jwaddock

Premier Subaru handled my new least transaction beautifully! From start to finish the experience was wonderful. Bob Alvine has a wonderful team working for him. Kevon Morin was great, as was Andy--who assisted when I picked my car up. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had a fabulous buying experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations and welcome to the Premier Family!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience at Premier"

- materialnurse

Premier provides excellent customer service without pressure. Kevon, Rodney, and Joe were all very helpful in explaining and assisting me with my new lease. Kevon was thorough in reviewing all of the features of the new 2019 Forester. He is passionate about what he does and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Joseph Zerbo

Oct 03, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Forester! We are so pleased to hear about your positive buying experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ready to release!"

- Mena

Great fast experience! Called in the morning, they got me right in. Kevon was very friendly and polite, explained Why the price was what it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Sep 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating ! We value our customers and appreciate your business!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 certified outback"

- biomeng

I have driven my new 2017outback(used, but new to me) for a week now. I love this car. I guess I have made a good decision. I walked in 4 times before I put a deposit, which mainly because I do not have the experience to buy a car over 20,000 dollars to consider a better car for my life and work. Everything is great, Kevon answered all my questions with great patience and kindness. I appreciated his effort in making the things done properly. I also want to thank Ted goes test-drive with me on the highway when Kevon is with other customers, which saves my waiting time. Rita, who contact me through the email when I see the car information from Carfax. Jeff, who did a great job on documents, very efficiently. You guys have a great teamwork. Generally, it is the great experience with you guys, I would definitely suggest my friends come here. Hope, I could enjoy my new car and a wonderful time with my wife to go many places. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Rita Ruhland, Jeff Desantis

Sep 24, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great buying experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this feedback and for the 5 star rating! We love to hear that you are loving your Subaru! Congratulations and welcome to the Premier Family ! ! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premiere Subaru Branford"

- Nellie

Great customer service. Kevon and Rodney were amazing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Paola ensured that I knew all the features of the vehicle and how to use them before I left the lot. Thanks again you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Sep 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Nellie, Thank you so much for the great rating and taking the time to send us this feedback. We are so pleased you had a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new Subaru !

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time leasing a car."

- Sugar Sands

My sales rep. was very knowledgeable, personable & thoughtful. It is also the first time I have had a Subaru, and it was not a disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Sep 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your first Subaru! We know you will love it. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Rachel

The service is top notch and I would highly recommend getting your Subaru from Premier. Joe Zerbo was so great and helped me through the whole process. Thank you Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo

Aug 27, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Rachel, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the great feedback and comments. We are so happy you had such a positive experience ! Congratulations on your new car ! Welcome to the Premier Family ! Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,754

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,381

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,671