About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevon Morin.
Kevon Morin
Kevon Morin, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Kevon Morin

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

While I have only recently joined the Premier Subaru family, I have been quite familiar with the Subaru brand for many years. My background comes from the automotive aftermarket repair sector. I owed an Aamco Transmission franchise in Queens New York for 15 years and was an operations manager for another franchise chain for three years prior to that. I have experience in automotive sales with Honda as well as 5 years with Harley Davidson Motorcycles and most recently 4 years in business jet sales. There is a common denominator in all these industries. If you ask the right questions, understand your customer's wants and needs and treat them as you would like to be treated, everything else will fall into place.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Kevon Morin

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent staff and service "

- Bobbie

Staff was not pushy and helpful in going over what was what on car, and will continue to give me help that I will probably need and telling me when they are off so I am assured that help will be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PREMIER SUBARU IS AN EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP!"

- mehm345

Our many thanks to our salesman Kevon Morin. He was courtesy and very knowledgeable about which car would fit our needs. Many thanks to Rodney Pomerleau who expedited our paperwork. His explanations were excellent. Many thanks to Andi Vilches who took the time with us to explain every "inch" of our new Subaru Crosstrek!. This is the third Subaru we have purchased from Premier Subaru. To me, that speaks very highly of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Subaru from Premier"

- Lori C.

We just got our second Subaru from Premier. This is the best dealership anywhere; we drove 3 hours from the north shore of Boston to do business with them. We would not go anywhere else. The process -- from application to picking up the new vehicle -- was a completely positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine, Paola Vilches

Dec 07, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We cant thank you enough for your continued business and for making the long ride out to see us! We are so very pleased you had a positive experience. If there is anything else we can do please let us know. Enjoy your new ride !!!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Carlady

Kevon was very easy to talk with and answered all of my questions throughout the car buying process. My car was not in the lot, so it was special ordered and delivered. Kevon always kept me up to date on the status of my car until it’s arrival date. For my first car buying experience, it was great. I highly recommend working with him for your future Subaru. Paola explained all of the details of my car and is one of the nicest people you will meet. Leaving the dealership, I felt extremely comfortable with all of features of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Nov 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review and feedback! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one not only at Premier but with Paola and Kevon. We will be sure to pass your comments along. We appreciate your business ! Enjoy your new ride!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Missmia87

I purchased a 2015 pre certified Impreza. I absolutely love my vehicle. Everyone was more than helpful. I had some credit issues, but that they didn’t stop them, they worked hard and got me approved at a great rate. I look forward to doing future business with Subaru of Branford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches, Jeff Desantis

Oct 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent buying experience with us! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Slaxax

MY daughter-in-law told me to see Dimitry to lease a new vehicle. He and everyone at the dealership were great to work with. I had a Mercedes which I loved and just got the Crosstrek which I love just as much and NO premium gas. I won’t get a car from any other dealer. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback - it is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased to hear your leasing experience with us was a great one! Be sure to thank your daughter-in-law for us! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Crosstrek !!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful with purchase of used car"

- msmith

Salesman, Kevon M. was responsive to every question and concern during my car purchase experience. He consistently provided his full attention and energy in all our interactions. I asked several questions multiple times - he responded only with patience and kindness. Jeff Desantis explained the financial process completely and was extremely professional and helpful. Delivery coordinator Neil Wetmore was extremely thorough and supportive in the process of learning about my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Wetmore, Jeff Desantis

Oct 08, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are very pleased to hear about your positive buying experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business! Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle and welcome to the Premier Family!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience start to finish"

- Jwaddock

Premier Subaru handled my new least transaction beautifully! From start to finish the experience was wonderful. Bob Alvine has a wonderful team working for him. Kevon Morin was great, as was Andy--who assisted when I picked my car up. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had a fabulous buying experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations and welcome to the Premier Family!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience at Premier"

- materialnurse

Premier provides excellent customer service without pressure. Kevon, Rodney, and Joe were all very helpful in explaining and assisting me with my new lease. Kevon was thorough in reviewing all of the features of the new 2019 Forester. He is passionate about what he does and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Joseph Zerbo

Oct 03, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Forester! We are so pleased to hear about your positive buying experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ready to release!"

- Mena

Great fast experience! Called in the morning, they got me right in. Kevon was very friendly and polite, explained Why the price was what it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Sep 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating ! We value our customers and appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,678

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,455

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,902

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$28,585

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,130

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,525

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,072