About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Khalid Bushaala.
Khalid Bushaala
Khalid Bushaala, Finance  Director, Century Chevrolet
4.7

Khalid Bushaala

Finance Director

Century Chevrolet

6105 W 120th Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Khalid has been with the company for over 5 years starting in our sales department. In his free time he enjoys golfing, fishing, and spending time with both of his sons and wife. Century Chevrolet is the area's elite Chevy dealer. We serve customers who live in Broomfield, Denver, Wheat Ridge, and Brighton, Colorado. It’s YOUR WAY, EVERYDAY at Century Chevrolet.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gm Certified, National Dealer Alliance,

Languages Spoken

English English

359 Reviews of Khalid Bushaala

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy..."

- steve@veteransaideah.com Verified Customer

Met with Andre around 12pm.... drove off in a new Trax about hour later... In fact, Andre even drove me home, so I can could unload my old car.... great guy! Met with all the team... great time and enjoyed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got 2 oil changes in two days only wanted 1"

- incredulous11 Verified Customer

Didn’t do a good job communicating with me about the service being done after waiting until 2 hours after the job was completed didn’t seem to care that eye was still waiting in the waiting area. And charge me for an oil change that eye just got done two days before and didn’t want another one. Completely unsatisfied with Cody mortus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Mortus

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SENDJWF Verified Customer

Dean Jones made buying a car quick and easy. He found the car we wanted at a reasonable price and was meticulous in explaing all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Jones

Jan 01, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Century Chevrolet in Broomfield. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tough spot"

- Kcrules141

I was in a tough spot after an accident and Collin and Chris were able to get me taken care of!!!! Really appreciate your hard work fellas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ellerbrock

Jan 01, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are pleased to know Khalid and Chris were helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- RN4L

Everyone was very professional and went out of there way to make the deal work. This is the 3rd vehicle I purchased from Century, and will purchase a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ellerbrock

Jan 01, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Century Chevrolet in Broomfield. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Century Chevrolet"

- Mooney

After having my GMC Terrain totalled in a car accident, my first stop in the hunt for a replacement vehicle was Century Chevrolet. Dave Tafoya greeted me as I walked in and did a great job finding a car that met my needs. The GM Jay Frank was fantastic in making everything come together, and I walked out not only with a new Chevy Equinox, but as an extremely satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tafoya, Jay Frank

Jan 01, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Chevrolet Equinox! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dave and Jay were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- mikeaprilricks Verified Customer

The staff did not pressure us and gave us time to decide which financing would work best for us. It was a fast and friendly car buying experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green, Nadine Love

Dec 26, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Century Chevrolet in Broomfield. We wish you safe travels in your new Tacoma and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an excellent experience. "

- Esau Guevara

Love the idea that there wasn't anyone over bearing or pushing you to but the car. Thanks for the great service that was provided to us. We would definitely recommend this location to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Esparza

Dec 24, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

On behalf us all of us at Century Chevrolet, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Juan. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Colorado"

- privateye Verified Customer

Good amount of new trucks and found the one I was looking for. Team was friendly and was in and on my way with my new truck in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ricicki, Justin Green, Max Yazdanfar

Dec 24, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Century Chevrolet in Broomfield. We wish you safe travels in your new truck and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your next Chevy!"

- FLYER Verified Customer

Incredible deals on new cars! Great Customer service - Dave Tafoya, Michael Surd, and Khalid Bushaala are super guys to do business with. My husband and I have bought our last 3 cars at this dealership and we will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tafoya, Mike Surd

Dec 19, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

On behalf us all of us at Century Chevrolet, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our sales. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,989

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,494

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,494

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$75,005

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,994

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,994

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$73,744

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,994