Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kieu Kha.
Kieu Kha
Kieu Kha at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.8

Kieu Kha

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Mandarin Mandarin

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Kieu Kha

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Kieu and Pat were amazing..."

- WillyD

Excellent customer service. Kieu and Pat were amazing help, Will be recommending to anyone who asks. Affordable pricing and friendly service made the car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Mar 02, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

WillyD, Thank you for the great review and the recommendations. Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do to assist.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a mach-e which is NEW in the truest sense of the..."

- Shawn

Bought a mach-e which is NEW in the truest sense of the word. They worked hard for us to get it done. Really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hello Shawn, Congratulations on the purchase. The Mach E is a great choice. We wish you many years of happiness. Have a great Day!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana Winston worked her butt off getting the finance..."

- JPQ1r2

Diana Winston worked her butt off getting the finance done, great attitude I really think she's fantastic, Salesman Kieu Kha put the deal together and was extremely easy to work with, I appreciate their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Winston

Mar 01, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy that our team was able to get you into the car that you were looking for. Should you need anything more please reach out. We are more than happy to assist.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic..."

- danterod96

5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic experience. Will never go anywhere else. My family and I appreciate a great experience when making big purchases like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy we could help and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Finance were easy and helpful only down side..."

- BlackCamero

Sales and Finance were easy and helpful only down side was the detailing of the auto purchased inside was very dirty and full of animal hair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Brian Dollar , James Szekely

Jan 26, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are glad we could make this purchase easy for you but, please reach out as we would like to address the detail of the car. You can reach us at 303-933-5530.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough About your customer service. The 1st..."

- Mferg

I cannot say enough About your customer service. The 1st time You think wow! But 3 times I have been in and been treated with nothing but the utmost service above and beyond. I applaud your team its hard to find these days. I tell everyone to go here 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Don Heck

Jan 14, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad we could be there for you when you needed us. Thank you for the recommendation.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, friendly people who answer all your questions and..."

- dustypowder

Kind, friendly people who answer all your questions and take good care of you and your car. When I purchased my vehicle, it was late at night so I came back to get it detailed. They did a very good job with it. I would recommend Phil Long Ford of Denver to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Brandon Turner

Jan 11, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are always happy to assist. Should you need anything more please reach out. Have a Wonderful Day!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kieu kept in touch with me the whole time while i was..."

- Richie

Kieu kept in touch with me the whole time while i was trying to get the truck bought. He is a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Richie, we will be sure to let Kieu know you were pleased with him during your purchase. Should you need anything more please reach out. . We are always happy to assist.

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kieu was great! We were looking to purchase an SUV and a..."

- Cobbjen25

Kieu was great! We were looking to purchase an SUV and a truck and drove 5 vehicles. He was patient and kind and very knowledgeable! We bought a 2016 Ford Edge Sport and appreciated his customer service very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Aug 24, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this great review. Kieu and our team strive to create a balanced experience for every customer.

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, I am happy to have met Kieu. "

- LXVI

Kieu Kha was the best. He was very helpful finding an excellent vehicle and making sure all of our needs were met and questions were answered. There is no question I will be contacting Kieu the next time I am looking for a vehicle. I also want to say thank you to Chai (of course Kieu was also there) for helping us so late on Thanksgiving eve. We are very happy with the Escape we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy to hear that Kieu and our sales team were able to provide you with the top notch service you deserve. We hope your Escape provides you many years of exceptional service.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929