Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Boudreaux.
Kim Boudreaux
Kim Boudreaux at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Kim Boudreaux

Warranty Administrator

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Kim Boudreaux

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the customer service and the prices by all my cars..."

- abullock1216 Verified Customer

Love the customer service and the prices by all my cars from them.... Just call Ryan today to order me some touch-up paint will be arriving in three days...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the time you took today!!! We are so happy your experiences with us today and in the past have been great! We truly strive to make every visit to our dealership the best possible!! Thank you and hope you have a fantastic day!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience but this one day Emily..."

- tky_johnson Verified Customer

I always have a great experience but this one day Emily Rambin decides to take a picture of my Jeep about post it on Facebook without my permission and clowns my Jeep with her Jeep club that she’s in. I didn’t work with her so she had no reason to take a picture of my Jeep nor did I authorize it. I will call corporate about this matter because I feel it was very unprofessional of her to say she’s in management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

So sorry for the misunderstanding! We love to post our customers most outstanding jeeps. Unfortunately we cannot control others comments on social media. The post has since been removed, our sincerest apologies!!! We love the jeep and Emily, our service manger even has the exact same jeep!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible, Rip off, I brought my vehicle there for service..."

- Frank Verified Customer

Horrible, Rip off, I brought my vehicle there for service and I'm still bringing it back for service. This is the last time I'm done it's still not running right each time I bring it back its always another part that I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 23, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Dear Mr. Frank, Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations, we set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met on your last visit. As a Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, it is our responsibility to make you aware of any deficiencies found upon inspection of your vehicle. Unfortunately we cannot always control the availability of parts which can sometimes delay repairs or cause repeat visits for the same concern. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I see that this was not your first visit with us, so please understand that we pride ourselves on being a fair and honest service department, treating all of our customers like family. Please feel free to contact me personally to further discuss your options. Thank You, Emily Rambin Service Director Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram emily@riverlandchrysler.com (985) 652-9600

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership! Always there to help and..."

- smctopy Verified Customer

Wonderful dealership! Always there to help and employees are friendly and knowledgeable of auto issues. I only have one complaint-had to have major work done on my van not this time a few weeks earlier. All signal lights were working when I brought it in and when I got home one blinker was out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlisha Coxie, Clarissa Philip

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department representative provide notable..."

- Gloston Verified Customer

The service department representative provide notable service. I will return to have my vehicle serviced here again as long as she is present to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Dept treated me extremely well for my first..."

- mti1986 Verified Customer

The Service Dept treated me extremely well for my first time visiting this dealership. The blonde female manager (I believe this may be Kim) & Arlisha were memorable as being kind and professional. My vehicle was still clean & my tire locks were back in the packaging upon receipt of my vehicle. I will be returning to this location for future servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlisha Coxie

Feb 08, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the great words. We truly do our best to go above and beyond to make every experience a memorable one! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank You

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people Great Service I have used Riverland for..."

- KEVIN H Verified Customer

Great people Great Service I have used Riverland for over 15 years and am always satisfied. Go se Brian and his Krewe, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your 15 years of supporting us here in Laplace! We appreciate every single time you have walked through our doors!!! If you need anything else in the future please let us know!! Thank you for being a continued member of the Riverland Family!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend service here. The service was..."

- mparr2 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend service here. The service was fast and professional. The service department was ready to take my vehicle at the appointment time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive words. We appreciate every person that walks through our doors! So happy our service department was able to go above and beyond for your appointment! If you need anything in the future! Please let me know! Thank You

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department Very nice and friendly, I pull up..."

- Tcham Verified Customer

The service department Very nice and friendly, I pull up they’re on the job..Each time I visited this dealership there wasn’t a long wait time. They’re also following the CDC guidelines...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It is truly our pleasure to serve you and the community while following CDC guidelines. If you need anything in the future please reach out and let us know. Thank You!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They or good at helping you with financial to getting a..."

- paperstump Verified Customer

They or good at helping you with financial to getting a new vehicle service is good always ready to help you they let you know what to expect if something turns wrong always pleasing in helping you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy you are please with your experience in our dealership! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,299

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$26,299

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,999

2020 Chrysler 300

$31,999

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,495

2018 Nissan Rogue

$17,495

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222

2021 Dodge Challenger

$30,222

used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $6,995

2015 Jeep Patriot

$6,995

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $21,895

2015 Lexus ES 350

$21,895