Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Boudreaux.
Kim Boudreaux
Kim Boudreaux at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Kim Boudreaux | Page 2

Warranty Administrator

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Kim Boudreaux

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership! Always there to help and..."

- smctopy Verified Customer

Wonderful dealership! Always there to help and employees are friendly and knowledgeable of auto issues. I only have one complaint-had to have major work done on my van not this time a few weeks earlier. All signal lights were working when I brought it in and when I got home one blinker was out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlisha Coxie, Clarissa Philip

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department representative provide notable..."

- Gloston Verified Customer

The service department representative provide notable service. I will return to have my vehicle serviced here again as long as she is present to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Dept treated me extremely well for my first..."

- mti1986 Verified Customer

The Service Dept treated me extremely well for my first time visiting this dealership. The blonde female manager (I believe this may be Kim) & Arlisha were memorable as being kind and professional. My vehicle was still clean & my tire locks were back in the packaging upon receipt of my vehicle. I will be returning to this location for future servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlisha Coxie

Feb 08, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the great words. We truly do our best to go above and beyond to make every experience a memorable one! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank You

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people Great Service I have used Riverland for..."

- KEVIN H Verified Customer

Great people Great Service I have used Riverland for over 15 years and am always satisfied. Go se Brian and his Krewe, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your 15 years of supporting us here in Laplace! We appreciate every single time you have walked through our doors!!! If you need anything else in the future please let us know!! Thank you for being a continued member of the Riverland Family!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend service here. The service was..."

- mparr2 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend service here. The service was fast and professional. The service department was ready to take my vehicle at the appointment time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive words. We appreciate every person that walks through our doors! So happy our service department was able to go above and beyond for your appointment! If you need anything in the future! Please let me know! Thank You

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department Very nice and friendly, I pull up..."

- Tcham Verified Customer

The service department Very nice and friendly, I pull up they’re on the job..Each time I visited this dealership there wasn’t a long wait time. They’re also following the CDC guidelines...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It is truly our pleasure to serve you and the community while following CDC guidelines. If you need anything in the future please reach out and let us know. Thank You!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They or good at helping you with financial to getting a..."

- paperstump Verified Customer

They or good at helping you with financial to getting a new vehicle service is good always ready to help you they let you know what to expect if something turns wrong always pleasing in helping you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy you are please with your experience in our dealership! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank you

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my brand need Jeep I custom ordered from..."

- Jeep Girl 😍 Verified Customer

Love my brand need Jeep I custom ordered from Riverland!!! I am so happy with the whole experience. If you are reading reviews and thinking about it... I would definitely give them a shot! Just go to Riverland and see ...they treat you like family I promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much Jeep Girl for your positive words! We strive to go above and beyond for every person that walks in our doors. We appreciate you taking the time to say such nice things. Thank You and ENJOY your jeep.. Don't forget to WAVE!!! If you ever need anything in the future please let us know!!!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great & fast experience! the employees were very..."

- MARISAFICARO Verified Customer

Great & fast experience! the employees were very attentive to me as a client. My car was done within a day and i haven’t had any problems since. so thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We value every person that walks through our doors and so happy we was able to go above your expectations. If you need anything else please let us know. Thank You!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great experience when having my truck serviced. I..."

- adupre5 Verified Customer

Always great experience when having my truck serviced. I have been to other Ram dealerships and hospitality does not compare. Easy to schedule and a pleasure to work with the employees at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy that we are able to go above and beyond to make your visit at Riverland Chrysler a fantastic one! We value every client that walks through our doors. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank You

11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,299

2020 Dodge Durango

$34,299

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,200

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,200

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,495

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,495

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222

2021 Dodge Challenger

$30,222

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,223

2021 Ram 1500

$44,223

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,200

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$40,200