Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Boudreaux.
Kim Boudreaux
Kim Boudreaux at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Kim Boudreaux | Page 3

Warranty Administrator

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Kim Boudreaux

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, always fair and honest. Would not go..."

- dhoefeld Verified Customer

Excellent service, always fair and honest. Would not go anywhere else. Their service department will go over and beyond to help with anything they can and treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive words! We appreciate you and so happy our service team can go above and beyond to meet your expectations! If you need anything else please let us know! We are so happy you feel like a part of the Riverland family! Thank You!!!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a very good job to diagnostic the problem and..."

- borichert Verified Customer

They did a very good job to diagnostic the problem and fixed my truck in one day!!!! All some !!! THANK S I would definitely recommend this service team!! The other service dealer wanted me to wait until next month to be able to schedule my truck to get a look at!! Thank you very much Sincerely Earl Richert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlisha Coxie, Clarissa Philip

Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you and so happy your experience with our service team was a great one! We appreciate your business and so glad we was able to get your truck in earlier then the other service teams! Thank You

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people are friendly and helpful. The owner Brian..."

- jacobjake2002 Verified Customer

All the people are friendly and helpful. The owner Brian is down to earth who will talk to you. I lie close by and it is very convenient. Eddie is awesome too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review. Brian really does enjoy spending time on the showroom, greeting and getting to know our customers! We def enjoy going through the process of selling cars with people. So happy Eddie was able to make this visit enjoyable!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service work performance sucks, try to get you to..."

- Jarreauchris7 Verified Customer

Poor service work performance sucks, try to get you to spend more money on the services.I bought my car to Firestone an got the work done that they say they couldn’t do the very next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Dear Mr. Jarreau, Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations, we set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met on your last visit. As a Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, it is our responsibility to make you aware of any deficiencies found upon inspection of your vehicle. Unfortunately we could not perform an alignment on your vehicle due to the condition of your tires, this inspection was completed free of charge. I see that this was your first visit with us, so please understand that we pride ourselves on being a fair and honest service department, treating all of our customers like family. Had we performed the alignment with your current tires and charged you accordingly, I assure you that the result would not have been satisfactory to your standard or ours. Again I apologize for any miscommunication and welcome you to contact me personally to further discuss your options. Thank You, Emily Rambin Service Director Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram emily@riverlandchrysler.com (985) 652-9600

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place very clean great staff! Quick service..."

- santos.aura Verified Customer

Good place very clean great staff! Quick service everything done to my vehicle was explained to me and I felt comfortable in the waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlisha Coxie, Clarissa Philip

Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the time you have taken to fill this review out. I am so happy our facility was above and beyond your expectations. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank you!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had good experiences here. The last 2 visits have..."

- pebbyd Verified Customer

I've had good experiences here. The last 2 visits have not been satisfactory. The service people have been helpful. Im not pleased with the most recent experience. Im planning on following up Wednesday abd then may need to take further action.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Dear Ms. Pebbles, We sincerely apologize that our service department did not satisfy your expectations on your recent visit. I assure you that our efforts are diligent in locating the discontinued part needed to repair your vehicle as quickly as possible. Thank you for your feedback and your patience as well. Please feel free to contact me directly, your happiness is our number one priority! Thank You, Emily Rambin Service Director Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Emily@riverlandchrysler.com 985-652-9600

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service staff!! Very knowledgeable and they made..."

- rbrady1985 Verified Customer

Awesome service staff!! Very knowledgeable and they made me feel like I was important and wanted to get my car back on the road!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that our staff went above and beyond your expectations. Thank You!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always after 14 years as a customer for both my 2007..."

- shutter333 Verified Customer

As always after 14 years as a customer for both my 2007 Jeep Wrangler & my 2016 Dodge Ram Laramie have been outstanding. Duane the service advisor manager & lead service mechanic is beyond exceptional. Thank you for the many years servicing my vehicles. Carla Sansone Saint Rose LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlisha Coxie, Phylis Gardner , Mr. Duane Hoefield

Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for such nice words. Our service team truly goes above and beyond to make every visit exceptional! Please let us know if you need anything else in the future! Thank You

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,299

2020 Dodge Durango

$34,299

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,200

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,200

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,495

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,495

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222

2021 Dodge Challenger

$30,222

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,223

2021 Ram 1500

$44,223

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,200

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$40,200