About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Coffman.
Kim Coffman
Kim Coffman, Secondary Finance Manager, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

Kim Coffman

Secondary Finance Manager

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for 11 years. I specialize in Secondary Finance. I love to help customers in need get into the car of their dreams! I am a wife, mother, and full time employee at Lou Fusz Toyota! I love working for this company!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Kim Coffman

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is the best!!!"

- Bignel1969

Best car buying experience ever!! Kim was an absolute pleasure. And the car is kinda cool too! Lol I would definatly refer friends to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gustafson

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Jmhanson1

We bought a 2010 Jeep Wrangler from them this past week. They helped us tremendously and worked through our every bump and headache along the way. Went out of their way to make sure we got the best deal and worked with us til the end and still after to get all issues fixed and resolved. They made it about us and making sure we were extremely happy with our purchase and were well taken care of. I would recommend anyone and everyone to go make a deal with them and next time we are looking in a few years they will be our first stop to look and buy no need to go anywhere else! Thanks again for everything you guys put up with and did for us! Jeremy and Danielle Hanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Strum, Rick Summerfield

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Lind J

Kim Coffman was a really great sales lady. She was able to get me in and out with a reasonable time. Everytime I called or text her, she was never too busy to answer me. I really appreciated the service. Love my vehicle Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing! Kim is an asset to our team and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with her. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive"

- Eve123

I was pleasantly surprised As a woman making an independent purchase Courtney and Kim made the experience very positive. I highly recommend this team for any purchase; old or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whited, Courtney Fusz

Mar 30, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Eve, we are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at our dealership. Thank you for recommending us!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, great experience!"

- Jonathan M

Courtney and Kim were both awesome to work with. They made this car buying process, by far the easiest and smoothest i have ever experienced. I would go back to them in a heartbeat. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Fusz

Mar 19, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks, Johnathan! We will pass along the kind words to Courtney and Kim!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fusz Toyota (St Louis)"

- Mister Bill

Courtney Fusz was our sales person. She went out of her way to make us welcome and provide courteous professional service. Would definitely recommend Courtney and Fusz Toyota to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Fusz

Mar 16, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Courtney. She is an integral part of our team, and we will pass along the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Car-Buying Experience"

- Asdf

Quick, easy, no hassle, no pressure, friendly people, car-buying experience. Great prices for great value vehicles. Also gave a very reasonable value for trade-in Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Fusz, Courtney Fusz

Mar 15, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We pride ourselves on providing a relaxed, hassle-free experience and we are so glad to hear that was what you experienced. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- larhonda3025

The entire staff was exceptionally nice from Rick to Mark and especially Kim. Thank you so much for making my purchase smooth one and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kleve, Rick Summerfield

Mar 12, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words, we will pass them along to Kim, Rick, and Mark!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Emersld

Wanted to say what a pleasant experience it was Purchasing my car at Lou Fusz. Emmanuel was amazing. He made everything run so smoothly. Always returned your calls or texts almost immediately . Always treated you with kindness and respect. Helped me find the right car within my budget .......I absolutley love it.... Thank you Emmanuel!! Kim in Finance was so helpful and nice. Thank you, Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Alcasabas

Dec 02, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Your review made me smile. We love hearing that our employee's such as Emmanuel and Kim are going above and beyond for our customers and delivering reliable service. Until we see you next we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty, Integrity, and Customer Service"

- Scott Gerstenberg

I walked in knowing most of the answers to my questions, but asked them anyway and was not disappointed. No run around or constant up sale, they just gave me what I asked for, and a new opinion on what it means to be car salesman. I will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Heffernan

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347