About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Devlin.
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin, Finance Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I'm a locally born and raised girl from Portage County. I have been with Klaben since 2006 and love working for a family owned company that also treats you as part of the family. I live on a mini farm in Deerfield with my husband and son where we raise cows and have miniature donkey named Daunte. 330-673-3139 ext. 517

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

420 Reviews of Kim Devlin

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer. Great deal."

- Fred Brown

Really nice to work with people who know what they are doing and shoot straight. A culture obviously created and maintained by the owner/dealer. I have also had nothing but positive experiences with their service department. As a Quality Engineer reviews like this are not freely given. Great job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Justin Stinnett, Brian Franklin, Richie Epling

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#klabenlove "

- Msrob16

We love working with Nick B. From Kent Klaben!! They are the best, fastest and caring dealership you could ever want to go into. We have got a Jeep, 4 vans, and truck from there over the years. It’s the one and only place to to for leasing or buying. From the time you walk in To the test drive they are not pushy or try to make a deal that’s not good for you! Then in 20 minutes of less your paperwork is done signed and your out the door to enjoy your new ride!!!!!!!! Nick is always there to stop in for any questions that might come up. Thanks for all the kindness and making us feel like family. Will be back for years to come .... have two daughters that wi be driving very soon😳.... They have the fastest service center and yes even for the problems not for normal car maintenance ( backing up ... oh man). They all work together to make buying a Vehicle and keeping it in great condition so easy. Thanks for all the hard work and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Rick Verified Customer

I've been using Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for many years. They always treat me well and deliver a quality vehicle. I am always happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III , Justin Stinnett, Fred Seeley

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for anything more."

- 78tahitman

Have to give great thanks to Klaben Dodge and all those who helped out (Carl my salesman, Tim the manager, and so on) and made my experience second to none. Went down there with a car in mind at a price I wanted and walked out 4 hours later with exactly everything I wanted. This was my first "new" car purchase and I love my 2018 Dodge Charger GT AWD. The experience was more than I could have hoped for which makes me love my purchase even more. Thank you so much. If you are in the market for a new car, go no further than Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lovemyfamily

I recently went to Klaben to lease a newer suv/truck. I was a bit apprehensive because I’ve never had that great of experiences at car lots. A little indecisive as well because I wasn’t too sure on whether to get an suv or truck because for me, there are pros and cons to each. I dealt with Gilbert Perrin and can I just say how shocked and surprised at how knowledgeable he was as well as how easy he made the whole experience for me! I will definitely be returning and referring everyone I know to him because of the great experience I had! Wish there were a hundred salesmen like him because life would be so much easier! Thanks again Gilbert, can’t wait to do future business with you for years to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my dodge "

- Durango lady

I just wanted to thank everyone at Klaben exspecially Gilbert. They helped me out even when I’m not an easy person to deal with. They do a great job don’t change anything THANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time"

- Fantastic time

I have leased several vehicles from Gilbert and I have enjoyed every part. I will always go to him at Klaben and can guarantee it will be an awesome time. Thank you so much for making a usually bad time so good every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- kenleesch

My experience was nothing short of excellent. Everyone that I dealt with was awesome. I'm so happy that a dealership like this exists in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great the.best experience that I have had with purcha"

- JACQUELINE_GDMN Verified Customer

The dealership employees were helpful. The finance experience was good. Both salesman were helpful.. They had the vehicle I was looking for exact color and it had a sunroof.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker, Brandon Fish

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- redcherokee Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to work with. Great deal on my trade in and my new car. Was able to make the deal and take home my new car without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results