About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Devlin.
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin, Finance Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

384 Reviews of Kim Devlin

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant friendly experience. "

- JGB243

Great service. My Jeep compass was very clean and was exactly what I was looking for. Everything was very prompt with a very friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Steve Stephens

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!"

- Bryan1437

Jeffrey welcomed us as soon as we pulled onto the lot! He was great and made the process easy! He truly wants to make the customer happy and not just sell a car! I got my first new car and he made the experience awesome! We ended up walking out with two vehicles! I would highly recommend this dealership and ask for Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Award winning service"

- debonis.adam

Wouldnt go anywhere else either service parts sales or the bodyshop this dealership franchise is the best around period. No matter who I call where ever they know directly who we are. Always service with a hand shake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Switched dealerships"

- kbrandl Verified Customer

After going to a different dealership and being unsatisfied, we checked out Klaben and absolutely loved Don and his team!! They helped us find a great new lease, fall in love with a new car, and were treated with much respect!! Would recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- Katalack89

I love getting my cars from this dealer! Very friendly services and they work with me as much as they can! Been coming here for 5 years now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Steve Stephens

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new lease"

- SKIBRAND Verified Customer

great people. found the vehicle i wanted. don jacobs loves the jeep line and does a great job making customer love it. am enjoying my new latitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Steve Stephens

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Patty

Gilbert did a great job in showing me everything on the van I purchased. Highly recommend the dealership and The people that helped me. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Cherrywood17!

We were referred by a friend who has had nothing but great things to say about Don and the dealership. This was our first time leasing a vehicle and the process was smooth. Everyone from the time we got there until the time we left were very pleasant to deal with. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to lease or buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Efficient Experience!"

- Kyle S

I came to Klaben looking for a new car and from the moment I walked in the door, Jeff and the team greeted me and treated me like family! The whole experience took only two hours and I was back on the road in my new Jeep! Couldn’t be happier with the experience and service provided by Jeff and the Klaben team! Will definitely come back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Beane, Jeffrey Beane

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and easy"

- Jjb123

Going to a car dealer is never anyone's first choice, it always takes to much time. However klaben made the process very easy and there was no high pressure to buy a certain car. I went through 4 different cars before picking the one that worked best for me as far as price, extras in the car and how the car would work for what I needed to use it for. Had a very good experience!!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results