Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Devlin.
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I'm a locally born and raised girl from Portage County. I have been with Klaben since 2006 and love working for a family owned company that also treats you as part of their family. I live on a mini farm in Deerfield with my husband and two boys where we raise cows and have miniature donkey named Daunte. 330-673-3139 ext. 517

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

881 Reviews of Kim Devlin

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales staff were excellent. The Finance department..."

- Mustangsad Verified Customer

The Sales staff were excellent. The Finance department was very helpful and I recommend them all. The device staff made the changes to my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience has been very good. Gilbert, Steve and Kim..."

- Mustangsad

My experience has been very good. Gilbert, Steve and Kim took the time to explain the vehicle and financing to me. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Justin Stinnett, Richard Klaben, Steve Stephens , The detail staff did a great job.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional company all people very nice they also..."

- bobrichmond13

Very professional company all people very nice they also do very good work Had trailer hitch. Running boards installed the same day I went in thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish with this team at..."

- Giesenn

Great experience from start to finish with this team at Klaben. I was approached by Jeff who saw me walk in and start looking at a gladiator. Although i knew what i was interested in, Jeff took the time to review options and what stock they had at the property. I never had a jeep so he walked me through some basic functions as wel as sharing some stories of customers and even his neighbor. He demonstrated how easy popping the T tops off. After browsing a couple other jeep dealers and listening to their pitches, i immediately knew i was headed back to Kent to work with the Klaben team. Chris was great and picked up where Jeff left off and was not pressuring, not engaging in the back and forth game which i could appreciate after the other dealer experience. Chris worked with Tim in honoring the online pricing and making me a fair offer ok my trade in. Chris was thorough and patient throughout the next couple days while i waited for my bank funds. He kept in contact and made himself available first thing when they opened monday to get me in my new ride. The sale was done, but it didnt stop there! We spent a good 45min while he ensured i was comfortable wirh options inside the jeep with him helping me hook up my phone, register the u link app, serius radio and even demos on taking the doors off. Couldnt ask for a better experience and i would recommend both Chris and Jeff to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, dropped truck off the night before for..."

- JJALTOMARE3 Verified Customer

Great service, dropped truck off the night before for oil/ change & tire rotation. Called at 8:10am it was already done. Klaben has been great from leasing my last truck to purchasing my 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Graham, Brian Franklin

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Jeep with Klaben and they have me as a..."

- Ariel2877

This is my second Jeep with Klaben and they have me as a client for life. They went above and beyond once again. From the sales Dept with Dave Mott and Justin Bolen to the finance dept with Kim and lastly the service dept with Cory and Brandon. They’ve made the process easy and fast and got me exactly what I wanted. I’ve always had such a great experience with everyone there. They are personable, helpful and I don’t have one bad thing to say about the Klaben team. Rich Klaben has done a phenomenal job with choosing his team. Thank you all for everything. Anyone looking for a lease or buy I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Richard Klaben, Corey Graham , Dave Mott & Brandon

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new 2021 Wrangler JL Unlimited..."

- Jeff

I recently purchased a new 2021 Wrangler JL Unlimited from this dealership. I got a good deal on the sale price and financing, and I appreciate how honest and straight forward everyone was. Nobody tried to upsell me or sneak in extra fees. If you go, I recommend working with Gina. I'm very happy with my new Jeep and my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane, Gina Williams

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Coco was wonderful to work with. He is a quality..."

- Mjbute4inhouse

John Coco was wonderful to work with. He is a quality person who is an asset to your company. I strongly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, use him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica several weeks ago. I am..."

- Ickes5 Verified Customer

I bought a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica several weeks ago. I am happy with the vehicle we got and the price of the vehicle. Our sales person was Christopher Hamilton and he was very knowledgeable on showing us the vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him and the finance dept. at Klaben. I’m looking forward to having this vehicle many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Taylor, Christopher Hamilton

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best used car buying experience from start..."

- JNS_LANE Verified Customer

This was the best used car buying experience from start to finish. John was so easy to work with, and Kim in Finance wrapped it up. Simply amazed. I will definitely be a repeat customer without a doubt; all other dealerships would just fail in comparison after this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Taylor, John Stokes

1
...
1 - 10 of 881 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,924

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,924

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,818

2021 Ram 1500

$47,818

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,988

2018 Ford Focus

$10,988

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,822

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,822

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $41,393

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$41,393

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,236

2021 Ram 1500

$45,236