About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Devlin.
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin, Finance Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

327 Reviews of Kim Devlin

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Linda

Our salesman Jeff was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend this dealership and Jeff Beane to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John was awesome! "

- Geri Barnes

Very professional and knowledgeable. The entire experience was pleasurable. So excited that we were able to take our new van home the very same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience! "

- renee8485

Absolutely love my new Jeep! There aren't enough good things I could possibly say about the Klaben dealership as a whole. I have been using the service dept for the past almost 7 years for my previous Jeep so when it was time to get a newer one I called Justin in the service dept since he's taken such good care of me and my previous jeep and he sent me to Gilbert in sales. The one I wanted to look at was still being cleaned and no big deal at all- Gilbert took me to see it while the guys were still cleaning it! The moment it was done it was parked outside waiting for me to test drive it. The buying experience here isn't anything like other high pressure make you feel uncomfortable dealerships. Everyone at this place is so nice and made me feel at home and comfortable. I was in and out of there so quickly too. It wasn't an all day sit around and wait type of thing. Kim in the finance dept also was very nice and did a great job of explaining things. I would highly recommend Klaben for all vehicle needs from buying to service. No one will be disappointed if they choose Klaben! No one here is out to screw anyone over. They truly care about their customers and have very fair reasonable prices. Oh and they gave me a GREAT price on my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Justin Stinnett

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant"

- Marquerite Grabski

I was able to walk in and test drive a car in under 10 minutes. Antionio Taylor was an amazing sales associate, very kind and helpful. Don Joseph was very kind. Everyone was in a positive mood, made buying my first new car a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dream car!"

- Crazy for Jeeps!

The experience I had at the dealership was stellar from start to finish! Don was caring and helpful as taking care if my needs without putting pressure on Me! I feel that my nesds,were met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and honest"

- joematchett Verified Customer

Our salesperson Carl, spent a lot of time up front with us showing us different lines and options to help us pick out the perfect Jeep Wrangler. The purchase process and financing was easy, not stressful like purchases we have made at other dealers. At the end he even spent a great deal of time setting up and showing us how to use the technology in our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker, Steve Stephens

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge Charger"

- SteveB

Highly satisfied with my new car purchase. Salesman Antonio Taylor was very knowledgable, friendly and patient, while my wife and I test drove numerous vehicles. Antonio worked very hard with Tim Beane in getting a monthly payment that we were comfortable with. Also, Kim Devlin ,in the finance department is very courteous and kind. She thoroughly explained all paperwork that needed signed for our new car purchase. I highly reccomend Klaben for your next new car purchase. Thank You. Steve & Vicky Baker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Taylor, Timothy Beane

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick friendly service. "

- Dodge Customer

Don was friendly and listened to what I wanted. He was not pushy and delivered exactly what I asked for. He appropriately gave a follow up to make sure all the needed information was provided to me. Kim in finance was also friendly and efficient and made the transaction go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, no hassle, no games.."

- Jeepchick

I worked with Jeff Beane and Jeff Reider. This purchase was the smoothest car transaction I have ever experienced. My Trailhawk was waxed and ready for delivery. JB took ample time to walk me through the setup of all the electronics and features of the Trailhawk. There were a few items to be transferred from my GC to the new one—everything was done efficiently. I was encouraged to reach out if I have questions or concerns. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Reider, Jeffrey Beane

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good"

- SADIE Verified Customer

Very good to work with as far as dealing on a car or truck. Friendly and will work with you. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results