About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Devlin.
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin, Finance Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I'm a locally born and raised girl from Portage County. I have been with Klaben since 2006 and love working for a family owned company that also treats you as part of the family. I live on a mini farm in Deerfield with my husband and son where we raise cows and have miniature donkey named Daunte. 330-673-3139 ext. 517

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

413 Reviews of Kim Devlin

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- kenleesch

My experience was nothing short of excellent. Everyone that I dealt with was awesome. I'm so happy that a dealership like this exists in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great the.best experience that I have had with purcha"

- JACQUELINE_GDMN Verified Customer

The dealership employees were helpful. The finance experience was good. Both salesman were helpful.. They had the vehicle I was looking for exact color and it had a sunroof.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker, Brandon Fish

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- redcherokee Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to work with. Great deal on my trade in and my new car. Was able to make the deal and take home my new car without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile"

- rpgoldenpond Verified Customer

We have been purchasing and servicing our vehicles from Klaben for many years and keep coming back! Don Jacobs our salesperson the sales crew and financing are awesome! Joe Hilliard and the service part of the dealership is great too . You know they are as they are busy but always fit you in and work with your schedule! We are exciy d to give this dealership 5 stars as the people can’t be beat and the quality of the vehicles are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Bolen is Awesome"

- sankoes2

To sum it all up - Justin is definitely as asset to the Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sales Team. I can not even begin to count the number of vehicles the Sankoe's and family have bought or leased from Justin. We consider him a member of our families!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Goes the Extra Mile"

- Jrfish4

Mr. Klaben and his team are incredible. Their dealerships are always clean and comfortable. Their sales teams are not pushy. They say a successful business starts at the top. With that said there is no wonder why these are the best dealerships around. Tim and Jeff Beane at the Dodge Jeep Ram store were outstanding. They treated me like I was a member of their family. Their priority was to make sure i was happy and they exceeded that. I can’t forget to mention Kim Devlin in the finance department. She made me feel comfortable and got me in and out of there in no time. Thank you Mr Klaben! You have a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experiance"

- Jeff Barno

I had the best car buying experience at Kalben. Most of the negations was done over the phone and email so I was in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes. I worked with John Coco and Gilbert and they both were very professional and knowledgeable. John went above and beyond to get me in a truck I wanted and made the whole buying experience as easy as possible. Gilbert handle the vehicle delivery and took his time and walked me through all the option the truck had and answered all my questions. Finally, Kim was the finance manager who handle all my paperwork. This is normally the longest and most dreadful part of the car buying experience but she made it as quick as possible. I was probably only in the finance office for 20 minutes which is unheard of. I will defiantly be coming back to Klaben for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, John Coco III

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Helping Hands. "

- loi8855 Verified Customer

My experience began with a quick phone callback once I contacted via online. Jeff Beane was attentive personally on phone and in person. Even while attending to other customers in showroom. Excellent multitasking skills. Simple and transparent options explored and deal made quickly. Kim in finance was friendly and accommodating with options. Personal touch very much appreciated in a time of technology driven business process Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The third vehicle from klaben"

- flyinryan.rc Verified Customer

My first brand new vehicle in 25 years. I told them what I wanted, they found it. Straight forward, bottom line. No run around, stress free purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmanship was excellent "

- Holly

The salesman spent a great deal of time to help us locate a Jeep that fit our needs. He also spent time with us as we test drove the car explaining the computer system. We feel very comfortable to keep in touch with Jeff Beane if we have any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Jeffrey Beane

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results