About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Devlin.
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin, Finance Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

268 Reviews of Kim Devlin

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Shaun Lutz

Found a truck on the internet in my price range and called the dealer. I was fortunate to have Caleb Jacobs answer the phone and it was smooth sailing from there. Caleb was awesome and seemed to have me best Interest in mind. It also made me feel good that everyone I talked to at the dealer had been there for a long time. Great experience and I will definitely return and send my friends and family his way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- beden Verified Customer

The jeep was ready for us to view as we pulled in the parking lot first thing in the morning because my husband talked with the salesman the day before (tried this at other dealerships and it did not happen). From there on forward everything just went smoothly. Gilbert drove my old car right in the showroom so i could empty out my car because it was freezing out. My overall experience was great and we were in and out with my new 2107 Jeep Wrangler (WHICH I LOVE) thanks to Gilbert, Kim and the manager that helped us seal the deal (sorry, forgot name).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Pacifica"

- cheneylc03

Yesterday I purchased a 2018 Pacifica. Gilbert Perrin was my salesman. He was very professional in his knowledge of the van and also his appearance. I liked his friendly personality and enthusiasm. Gilbert slowly talked me thru the inside and outside features of the van. He would stop and ask me if I had any questions during the demonstration. He had me try the different features to make sure I felt comfortable with the new vehicle. Gilbert made me feel that if I had any questions after I left to be sure to contact him directly. Kim Devlin was my finance manager and she also was very professional in her appearance and very knowledgeable in doing the paperwork. She explained every document to me before I signed them and would ask me if I had any questions. She made me feel very comfortable in her office during this time and was very polite throughout the process. The paperwork was done in a very timely fashion and I was done before I knew it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin , Steve stephens

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and Precise Service!!!"

- steelers0203 Verified Customer

Could not have asked for a better experience!! I drove over 2 hours to see a car that was as advertised on their web site. Don Jacobs was a fair and honest sales person!! Very Personable Dealer! Would go back and deal with them again in a heartbeat!!! Thanks Klaben!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Wrangler Purchase"

- KeithS

Don was excellent to work with - from his initial contact via phone through the final step of transferring my plates from old to new vehicle. Brian and Kim were easy to work with and made the actual purchasing of the vehicle rather painless. I will not hesitate to work with Klaben in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Brian Franklin

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase "

- Debbie Verified Customer

Don Jacobs was enthusiastic and very helpful about finding the car I wanted. My first concern was third row seating to accommodate my 4 grandchildren and myself. I wanted something smaller than the mini van I had been driving. My next requirement was red paint and cloth seats. A 2018 Didge Journey was brought in from a Bedford dealer. It fit my needs perfectly! However, the next day my 10 yr old grandson discovered the third seat was leather. I am still waiting for that to be resolved. And very surprised that it got out of the factory with mismatched seats. Also surprised that it got through two dealerships without being discovered and chagrined that through my own excitement over a new car, that I accepted the vehicle without noticing it! It took a ten year old sitting back there to notice it! Tuesday I will make my third trip to service to just get the right seat ordered...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Joe Hilliard

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- 2016fordfusion

Jeff was more than helpful in helping me find the right car in my price range, more than happy with the car and the service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally positive experience"

- RMCIRIELLO Verified Customer

Jeff, Gilbert and Tim and Staff went above and beyond for us. We will recommend them any time we can. Much thanks for all the great service and concern for our needs. Kim was excellent and very helpful, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Jeffrey Beane

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warm n friendly"

- grmostardi Verified Customer

Great service no pushy salesman polite n very nice would go back!!! Tim was polite n very thorough all the management were really nice n happy . Dealership was clean n polished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always exemplary"

- sept911baby Verified Customer

From sales to service I have always been treated like I really matter. Nick Brandt has been my sales person for my last 3 vehicles. He works very hard for me and it truly matters that he is an awesome salesman. I will be back in 3 years for a new lease. The sales department has always been great. If I just call with a question they take time to either search for an answer or let me know what it is. No matter who you call at klaben they are there for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results