About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Devlin.
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin, Finance Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

238 Reviews of Kim Devlin

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Renegade!"

- SDJones64

Love my new to me (2015) Jeep Renegade Trailblazer from Klaben. It is the third vehicle I have purchased from Klaben. Quite satisfied, as always. Nick was great at getting my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy"

- ats58904

Appreciated Klabens letting me get a pre-inspection done on the car by another dealership before purchasing. Trust was big for me. This did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Don Jacobs

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car leasing experience at Klaben!"

- khauge Verified Customer

Thank you to Caleb Jacobs and Chuck Lindon for another stress-free leasing experience. I love my Jeep Cherokee, have had so many compliments, and have bragged about how pleasant it has been to work with your team. I used to dread the car buying experience but you have all made it quite an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy given to both myself and my husband. Sincerely, Kim & Neil Hauge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Chuck Lindon

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- mwilliams1230

I came into Klaben as my last hope for financing a car, other dealerships where trying to give me a car that I didn’t want at all. Klaben worked really hard to get me my dream car, the manager and the sales agent worked really really hard. I am overall very satisfied with my visit and will recommend anyone I know looking for a car to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Chuck Lindon

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Lizz

My sales rep was Caleb Jacobs. We met at the dealership 2months ago and discussed my desire to turn in my current lease and lease again. He offered several great incentives that would expire within a couple of weeks. Unfortunately, before we could pursue the lease both my husband and I got very ill. When I called Caleb to explain, he was very, very kind and said when we were well, he would make a great deal for us. True to his word, I drove out today with a Pacifica I love!!!! All of the people at this dealership worked for US. They couldn’t have been more kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Justin Stinnett

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership"

- peckg

Klaben and Don Jacobs are the best dealership and salesperson. Never any pressure to buy and always goes out of his way to meet my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience buying a used Grand Cherokee"

- repeat

Had a positive car buying experience. (Much nicer then other dealers) That is why I keep going back to Klaben. I have bought a used Ford, a new Ford, new Dodge truck, a new Jeep and now a used Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Sharon LaBuda

So happy with this whole transaction! Superior customer service! Outstanding process and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to purchase another Jeep! I will recommend for anyone wishing to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Browns1935

The friendliest and best experience at any dealership I’ve ever been to they made us feel so comfortable that we ended up getting two leases my wife and I and my daughter bought a Jeep?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Taylor, Timothy Beane

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Expectations were Pleasantly Exceeded!"

- Bobbi62 Verified Customer

Jeff Beane took excellent care of us. This was my first new car purchase and our first Dodge / Chrysler product. From the first time the we met Jeff, he was very helpful and offered to help us find the Pacifica of our dreams with no pressure to purchase the day we visited. We were happy to meet with Jeff when the time came to pick out our new Pacifica; He happily greeted us and proceeded to show us the various vehicles on the lot. There was an option that we really wanted but not on the Pacificas on the lot, or at least we thought; Jeff was able to bring in another Pacifica the very next day for us to look at. We returned nervously on Saturday, ready to make our purchase; What Jeff didn't know was that I had changed my mind about the Pacifica's Trim level and now wanted the Limited; It was one of the Pacificas that Jeff had shown us when we visited the lot earlier. Jeff's whole demeanor showed his concern that we would happy with our purchase; Needless to say we are very satisfied. We just want to Thank Jeff and the Klaben Team for making our purchase most pleasurable. As I told Jeff earlier, We were looking to build a relationship with a local dealer for all our future needs. Best Regards, Bobbi and Brenda Kominek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results