Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Devlin.
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I'm a locally born and raised girl from Portage County. I have been with Klaben since 2006 and love working for a family owned company that also treats you as part of the family. I live on a mini farm in Deerfield with my husband and son where we raise cows and have miniature donkey named Daunte. 330-673-3139 ext. 517

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

632 Reviews of Kim Devlin

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- g0ddesso4o12

Caleb was a great salesman! He was friendly and answered all the questions we had! Did not feel pressured at all. I would recommend buying from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First brand new car purchase! "

- Steven

This is my first time buying a brand new vehicle. I stopped into Klaben Jeep 3 months ago to start looking at vehicles. Christopher Hamilton was my salesman and from the moment I walked in it was an incredible experience. We test drove several wranglers and he was very patient with me, never pressured me to buy anything and let the sale develop organically. I was in and out of there for 3 months and never felt the pressure. When I was ready to buy Chris was more than accommodating facilitating the negotiations. At the end of the day I got exactly what I wanted a developed a great relationship with my new dealer. If you’re looking for a new car don’t hesitate to go see Chris Hamilton at klaben jeep, I’m sure he’ll treat you as amazing as he dide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hamilton

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience buying a Jeep at Klaben. John..."

- Dustin

I had a good experience buying a Jeep at Klaben. John Coco was great to work with and did his best to make it as short and painless as possible. I’d be happy to return when I need to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Klaben dealerships for at least..."

- None

I have been dealing with Klaben dealerships for at least thirty five years. I now live in Westerville, Ohio and I still do business with them because no one else does the special things that they do to keep me happy 😊 and make me want to get my vehicles from them ! Thank you very much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so professional and kind. Nick worked hard..."

- KaylaM

Everyone was so professional and kind. Nick worked hard to get me into the car I really wanted in my price range. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to thank the whole Klaben organization. They did..."

- Truckster

I wanted to thank the whole Klaben organization. They did a fantastic job helping me get out of a bad situation and into an awesome one. Thank you Gilbert for being so helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- Mjh123

All my vehicles Are purchased and serviced from Klaben. From Nick and Gilbert the salespeople to Steve at the desk and even Kim in finance, the process was seamless and they got me on my way in minimal time. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place to go for a new vehicle."

- hlockwood

This dealership was recommended by Car Pro USA, an excellent choice. John was very easy to work with and under stood my needs. He did a great job getting to my price point. The only negative I have is that John had a two sales person office. when we started the other sales person did NOT have customer, about half way through he did bring in a customer and hence, there was NO privacy for either customer. Maybe first customer in should have the privacy and the second sales person could use another office. I am aware that would hamper the second sales person on his own computer use. But I believe the first customer deserves the total privacy. Kim was also great to work with. I do NOT use face book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied returning customer "

- saglilly22 Verified Customer

When it was time to get a new car, Klaben is the only place I went. As a returning customer, I was aware of how fantastic your sales people are especially Don Jacobs. He was my sales agent 3 years ago and glad to find his smiling face still at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easy, very welcoming "

- chl.phi554 Verified Customer

Love how fast the process was, being just out of high school Nate was great helping me buy my first car. I have already recommend him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens , Nate Bryant

1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,715

2019 Chrysler 300

$30,715

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,510

2019 Chrysler 300

$34,510

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $75,585

2019 Ram 2500

$75,585

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,510

2019 Ram 2500

$45,510

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,190

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,190

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,450

2019 Ram 2500

$45,450

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,815

2019 Ram 2500

$54,815

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,765

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,765