About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Gruwell.
Kim Gruwell
Kim Gruwell, BDC Administrator, Nissan of Elk Grove
not yet rated

Kim Gruwell

BDC Administrator

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Kim Gruwell

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speechless "

- Onelove98

Enith, really helped me with the purchase of my new 2016 Nissan Pathfinder. It was weeks of being nervous, unsure, and overwhelmed with the fear of purchasing a new car. Enith was AMAZING , and very patient with me and made the sale nice and smooth and I was very comfortable with her. Thank you Enith.. xoxox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Enith Camacho, Rickey Jones

Oct 03, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your positive purchase experience with our salesperson, Enith Camacho. We're so glad to hear that she made things go smoothly for you. Please keep coming back to our dealership for all your future automotive needs; we value your continued business. Congratulations on your new Pathfinder!

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Shaheen

They were nice and helpful. Professional and helping the costumer. They are trying to help you. The service is good. They work out on the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Bubakar, Anthony Ibarra

May 25, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your purchase from Nissan of Elk Grove. We appreciate your business here and hope to see you back for your future service needs!

October 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Mata45

This was my second car purchase and first time at Nissan at Elk Grove. And I have to say, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. From the prompt service, friendliness, knowledge about their cars, they exceeded my expectations. I went in there two times. The first time was to test drive a car. The first person I dealt with was Anthony Glover. He was very professional and had an answer for every question that I had asked about the two cars I was interested in. That's a plus for me, you have to know what you're selling to be able to get the sale. The thing that I liked the most was the fact that I wasn't getting pressured into buying a car I didn't want. After doing some research on the car that I test drove, I went back the second time about two weeks later to buy the car. I did internet pricing and got a great deal. While being there to get all the necessary paperwork filled out, I was welcomed by the young lady at the front who was very nice and the other employees while I was waiting. Anthony who was my sales guy made sure I was comfortable and always checked to make sure if I needed anything while things were getting in order. The final process as getting paperwork done was fast and stress free. By the end of the day, I was out the door with my brand new car that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Glover, Jambert Corpus

Oct 12, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you very much for your repeat business. It's great to know that Anthony and everyone on our team helped you through your purchase process in a way that made you feel comfortable. Please keep us in mind for your future service needs. We always want to make sure you to feel welcome to come back and visit us anytime! :-)

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience!!!"

- Jerry Marcotte

I truly enjoyed my car buying experience from Shailene. She was professional, low pressure and knowlegable during my Frontier purchase. I was quite surprised by my pleasant and positive purchase experience. Shailene was helpful even when detailing did not meet my expectations by turing around the problem into a positive experience by her care and responsiveness. Numerous other Elk Grove Nissan staff were helpful during my purchase including Kim Gruwell and Joe Luiz. They were both exceptionally helpful and friendly. Lastly, the pricing of the truck was very competitive and made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jerry, thank you very much for sharing about your positive experience with Shailene and our team. We appreciate your business and hope we have the opportunity to see you in our Service Drive down the road. Congratulations and have fun in your Frontier! :-)

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience "

- chandusiri

It was an awesome experience with Omar and can not describe in words. We got a great deal on the new vehicle Omar is very friendly and very much take cares every thing :) I highly recommend Omar and Kim. They honored the price promised me over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Bubakar

Jul 22, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an awesome experience with Omar and the rest of our team. It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and recommendations. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

May 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick N Easy"

- 22sue

I appreciated the friendliness and quick assistance. Did not desire to spend all day shopping and buying; the internet team made it exceptionally easy to prearrange the process and thus saved us a lot of time without hassles or pressure. Omar, you are the best; thank you for your kindness. Sincerely, Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wray, Omar Bubakar

May 11, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Susan, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Omar and the team could make your car buying experience quick and easy. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch all the latest specials! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- fia5

Our sales person Kim was awesome. She was friendly, helpful, and did not get pushy at all. It was like dealing with a frienrd. Her customer service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Apr 02, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for this 4 star review! I'm thrilled Kim gave you the kind of customer service we strive to give our customers and that she made your experience a great one. I hope this has earned your future business and that we will see you again in the future. Sincerely, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great place to buy cars."

- JustAnotherProgrammer

The Nissan/Mazda dealership is a great place to start. I've bought two cars here now, first a Mazda and now a Nissan, both have exceptional employees. I would always come here first and only move on if I don't find what I want, but so far they have been very successful in finding us the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Jan 27, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for leaving us this terrific feedback and for your continued patronage! Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and if you have any questions please stop by for a visit.  Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,420