Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Miller.
Kim Miller
Kim Miller,  Bankruptcy Specialist, Matthews Motors Inc
4.9

Kim Miller

Bankruptcy Specialist

Matthews Motors Inc

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business
Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Me
Call
Email

220 Reviews of Kim Miller

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" The Best Salesman Ever"

- lpotts

Both Kim Miller & John Gowan made my buying experience the best one ever on yesterday. When I submitted the application online I was feeling a little doubtful, but I stepped out on faith. Within 20 minutes Kim called me and told me she had some good news and I had been approved. Kim immediately started helping me search for cars that were in my price range. It all seemed to be happening so fast and was still in disbelief until I walked onto the dealerships lot and John Gowan came up to me with such a warm and welcoming spirit. Everyone seemed to be so helpful. I love working with the people at Matthews Motors, this is actually the third car that I have brought from them. I will highly recommend Matthews Motors to anyone I know that's in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gowan

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing "

- Taniamrg

I'm not a big fan of the car buying experience, but John & Kim made the whole process smooth. John is not your "typical" sales guy! He's straight forward & NOT pushy. While on my test drive with John, he never made me feel like I was there to purchase the vehicle but more like I was there to experience the vehicle. The vehicle price wasn't the lowest around, but your people were the best to deal with! I do have one suggestion: Clean your vehicles on the inside. Most vehicles are not clean & it's hard for a buyer to get that excited feeling in a dirty vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership and excellent staff!"

- Chris and Lucy

This dealer had a very competent staff who were friendly and were welcoming. We purchased a Kia that met our needs and left these folks satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Fhylls

The staff at Matthews Motors - Clayton did an excellent job in making our car buying a great experience. We felt like John, Kim and Victoria were looking out for our best interest as with the purchase of our vehicle. We will without a doubt be recommending Matthews Motors to anyone that is in need of a vehicle. The staff is AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every other dealership told me i could never trade..."

- Mmnapierjeep

I was recently informed that my girlfriend(visually impaired and relies on me entirely for transportation) had been given scholarships to ASU in the high mountains of NC. my vehicle was a 2010 chevy traverse. I loved my traverse, but a mountain car it most certainly was not. Every person i consulted told me that no bank would finance a trade due to my recent self-employed status and the amount still owed on my traverse. Well the day came when my search focused upon the clayton area, where i first came to matthews motors, the very place where i had obtained my traverse. Within less than 10 minutes all of my fears began to calm, because within ten minutes of entering the dealership, i was not only informed that i was approved, i was informed my interest rate would be much lower than on my previous purchase. They also went out of their way, spending every resource they had, to get me a manageable payment and a down payment option that was actually possible for someone in my current financial transitionary phase. I was terrified about never being able to get a suitable car for the mountains. I expected to leave with bad news but thanks to the insanely hard work of the people of matthews motors, i left with a smile on my face and a 2017 jeep awd with only 9k mileage. Needless to say, if you're in trouble and terrified like i was, go to matthews motors FIRST. I promise they will be able to find a way to help you. If they could help me with such incredible results, they can help anybody. Their salespeople are so energetic and attentive, and the finacier is a straight-up money sorceress who can manage to find the right lender for anyone. Like i said, if they managed to help me so easily, i know they can help anyone. You won't find a single dealership anywhere around with the kind of service you'll find at matthews....trust me, i looked around. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone in financial crisis all the way up to someone looking to buy their tenth sportscar. They offer lifetime warrantys that go far beyond any i haveever heard of, as well as a maintenance plan that was pretty much the best i could find in the country. I will never buy a car anywhere else, no matter where life may take me. It's worth the drive to clayton purely because of the personal and dedicated service you will receive there. If i could rate them 100 stars, i would. They saved my career and helped secure my girlfriend's future. If it weren't for matthews motors I would be stuck with a car that would be undrivable for half of the year...but now i have an amazing vehicle with the perfect build and powertrain to be perfectly usable all year in my new mountain home. They not only did their work well for me, but they did GOOD work, and for that i am so grateful. Again, if you're worried like i was, go tell them your story and tell them what you need. They did so much more for me than i could ever have expected. They will do the same for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, John Gowan

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Carmen A.

The Dealership went above and beyond. Great Experience. They Took the time to go over the vehicle and the Options. I would highly recommend this dealership. Carmen A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Ken Lorbacher, John Gowan

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Matthew's Motors was amazing! "

- mamataylor5 Verified Customer

The moment I walked in the door I was immediately welcomed.I was approached with a handshake,a smile, and a how can we help you today?Every single employee that walked by me stopped to ask if I was being helped,they introduced themselves,and acted as if they were welcoming an old friend back.I was impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the staff.My experience at Matthew's Motors was quick and easy.I highly recommend Matthew's Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bain

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Experience "

- scougler67 Verified Customer

Our dealer, John went above and beyond to get us into our new car. The whole process was an excellent experience. We will definitely be using your dealership for years to come and will be recommending you to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gowan, Sandra Borrego

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast"

- christopherjudith58 Verified Customer

Best experience ever had buying a car. They were friendly noligable and not pushy. Isaiah and Keith were great and understand of my needs. Thank you Mathews motors . Love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Matthews, Keith Woodward, Sandra Borrego , Izaiah Gentry

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help With a Purchase"

- rhenders

My wife and I went to Matthews Motors to get help in purchasing an automobile. We currently are in Chapter 13 and it had been difficult finding someone who would deal with us. Will Edwards and Kim Miller were more than accepting and helpful. As a result, we were able to purchase a 2018 Kia Sportage which so far we find very enjoyable. Without the help of these two fine people and the dealership we would have been out of luck. They all deserve the highest rating possible and it has been a pleasure working with everyone on their team. Robert and Pamela Henderson Clayton, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Edwards

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Genesis

$25,788

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,988

2017 Kia Sportage

$20,395

2017 Honda Civic

$16,096

2017 BMW X3

$27,788

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,488

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,073

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,988