Kim Nichols
Kim Nichols at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Kim Nichols

Internet

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews

Hi! :) My family is from Paintsville KY. I grew up in a beautiful part of the world where people are the ‘Salt of the Earth’! I lived in Oh-Ky area for 21 years and have since spent large spans of time in Virginia Beach & Tulsa OK. I came to Georgia Sweet Georgia in January of 2016. It feels like Home … beautiful and with kind, friendly people! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 11 Years and have held many positions. My FAVORITE ones are the ones where I can connect with people and help them achieve their goals & dreams. I love people and always have a smile on my face! I am elated to call Hardy my Work Home as they are community oriented, keep God first, and treat their Customers and Employees like family! Come see us! We LOVE you and we NEED you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Kim Nichols

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. Great options to look at and great advice given. I felt like I got a great vehicle for a fair price. More

by Peach
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher, Tim Hollis

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Gerome were Outstanding, very professional, and a pleasure to do business with. They along with everyone else we met at Hardy's were great. Steve is a true asset to your company. Thanks Mike More

by Silvereagle0531
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Jerome Johnson

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Special thanks to Kim Nichols who handled the online part and Sam for handling the deal. I literally purchased this vehicle while in South Florida wi More

by Pastorentrekin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rangel

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove by the dealership and noticed the new Colorado on the lot. Called the dealership and setup a appointment with Tyrone for that afternoon. Bought the truck and love it. Smoothest deal for any vehicle More

by PLEMMONSGEORGE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone, I give a 5 star rating.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish they had told me that I could have gotten a new one for same price with no interest . They wanted to keep that a secret. More

by JERRYDABBS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson, Lee Thibodeau

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first call speaking with Kim to Purchasing through Hardy Superstore with Sam's assistance was the easiest car buying experience I have had in a long time. They all seem to care about their cu More

by christinefanning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rangel

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Hardy Superstore Staff go above and beyond in order to make the car buying experience fantastic! More

by kylelevstek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hardy Ford/Chevrolet locally owned operated does a FANTASTIC JOB taking care of there customers. Make you feel like you are part of there Family. More

by Lee Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rangel , David Morson and David Clark

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, low pressure dealer. I wasn't pleased with the financing, they took the time to look for a better deal. They came back with a deal that exceeded my expectations. More

by mherb62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher, Steve Garner

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish a Great Customer Experience. Daniel and Kim were friendly and professional. The GMC truck was as if it was never owned before... super clean. More

by BRANDY.SPRINGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $53,000
2017 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,951
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $36,951
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive