Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Nichols.
Kim Nichols
Kim Nichols at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Kim Nichols

Internet

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Hi! :) My family is from Paintsville KY. I grew up in a beautiful part of the world where people are the ‘Salt of the Earth’! I lived in Oh-Ky area for 21 years and have since spent large spans of time in Virginia Beach & Tulsa OK. I came to Georgia Sweet Georgia in January of 2016. It feels like Home … beautiful and with kind, friendly people! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 11 Years and have held many positions. My FAVORITE ones are the ones where I can connect with people and help them achieve their goals & dreams. I love people and always have a smile on my face! I am elated to call Hardy my Work Home as they are community oriented, keep God first, and treat their Customers and Employees like family! Come see us! We LOVE you and we NEED you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Kim Nichols

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about Hardy! Sam Rangel was and is a..."

- AntonioMaxwell1985

I loved everything about Hardy! Sam Rangel was and is a great salesman. Caring from the start all the way to the end of the sale. Couldn't as for anything better out of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Dennis Rasmusson, Sam Rangel , Ryan Rigdon

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been doing business with Hardy Chevrolet for over 20..."

- Vilous Hutchinson Verified Customer

I've been doing business with Hardy Chevrolet for over 20 years. I will continue to do business with them as long as they treat me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff they held a truck just for me a whole..."

- rdskltn76

Very friendly staff they held a truck just for me a whole week! They knew I was serious about buying that particular truck thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Drove all the way from south GA and..."

- jmims

Great experience! Drove all the way from south GA and wasn’t disappointed. Truck was very clean and the staff was super nice and made things easy. Got in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Sean Whipkey

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very transparent through the entire purchase..."

- Jjrnbetts

Steve was very transparent through the entire purchase process. He is very knowledgeable and as he says “he’s on your team”. I appreciate the finance manager as well. He respected our time constraints and worked quickly to explain everything we were signing without waisting our entire Saturday. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was awesome and did me right great job no..."

- KEVINKELLEY2434 Verified Customer

This dealership was awesome and did me right great job no haggle and took care of what I wanted. From looking it up and working with the Kim to my salesman Bryan and then finance guy Lee it was a smooth deal and in and out in a couple of hours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. Steve was..."

- laureneckhoff

Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. Steve was amazing and helped me find the perfect car. I did end up having to take it to the shop but even then he still called to check up and make sure everything was okay. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Dennis Rasmusson , Thomas also great!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with Mr. Garner. Very professional..."

- ksguyton1

Very good experience with Mr. Garner. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would certainly do business with him again if the occasion arises. Would certainly recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Lee Thibodeau

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledge able sales people.No pressure to make a..."

- STEEL2NAILZ Verified Customer

Very knowledge able sales people. No pressure to make a decision. Easy to work with. Lots of inventory to pick from. Willing to do anything to get our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi! Thank you so very much for the feedback! It's a pleasure to hit our objective ~~ making our customers know they are home with us! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~ We Love You & We Need You!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Hardy. This is the 2and car we have bought and we..."

- PEGGYBARNES5016 Verified Customer

We love Hardy. This is the 2and car we have bought and we have only had excellent service through the whole process. We love you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Peggy! Kim at Hardy ..We are SO VERY happy to know that you trust us with your continued business and are grateful you enjoy the process. We strive every day in every way for an atmosphere our customers will enjoy. We Love you & We Need you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,800

2017 Ford F-150

$33,800

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,500

2016 Ford F-150

$19,500

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$30,000

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,000

2017 Cadillac XT5

$32,000

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,800

2016 Ford F-150

$19,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,000

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,000

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,000