Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Nichols.
Kim Nichols
Kim Nichols at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Kim Nichols

Internet

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Hi! :) My family is from Paintsville KY. I grew up in a beautiful part of the world where people are the ‘Salt of the Earth’! I lived in Oh-Ky area for 21 years and have since spent large spans of time in Virginia Beach & Tulsa OK. I came to Georgia Sweet Georgia in January of 2016. It feels like Home … beautiful and with kind, friendly people! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 11 Years and have held many positions. My FAVORITE ones are the ones where I can connect with people and help them achieve their goals & dreams. I love people and always have a smile on my face! I am elated to call Hardy my Work Home as they are community oriented, keep God first, and treat their Customers and Employees like family! Come see us! We LOVE you and we NEED you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

61 Reviews of Kim Nichols

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process at Hardy was very inviting. There was..."

- 953ctrl

The whole process at Hardy was very inviting. There was no pressure and always a solution. I would definitely recommend Mr Garner and Hardy Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where..."

- Junie.parm13

Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where everywhere in sale , especially cars. 50 and 60 Sales man where honest ,caring did anything to make your day great Mr. Rangel is that person. If you happen to see him you want be dis-please he is one of those fifty’s, sixties guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the attention to detail and the..."

- Davita Williams Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the attention to detail and the efficient of the process. I don't particularly like dealerships, but this was positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was amazing. We have a large family and it’s nearly..."

- David Cole

Steve was amazing. We have a large family and it’s nearly impossible for us to get out and test drive vehicles. Steve went above and beyond and let me drive the vehicle to our house so my wife could check it out. After we made our decision he even helped us out by bringing the paperwork to our house to finalize it. He was patient while we made our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Steve Garner

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite..."

- CROWNAMPAT3 Verified Customer

We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite courteous to us. He made our visit worthwhile and comfortable, as we did necessary business at Hardy's. We are not sure if we actually met other staff members, thus, other ratings and comments may not be accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the car I liked online. Was able to work out a deal..."

- B. Bentley

Found the car I liked online. Was able to work out a deal over email and text. Steve and others were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was ready with the vehicle when we arrived and..."

- LSSBAKER6601 Verified Customer

Daniel was ready with the vehicle when we arrived and made this a very positive and smooth transaction. Very pleased with the entire experience, one of the easiest and quickest car purchases I have ever made. Everyone was very friendly and made you feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very nice and helpful. Our experience was quick..."

- Kends713

Tim was very nice and helpful. Our experience was quick and easy! The car we wanted looked even better in person than on the picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase at a real good price, the only thing..."

- JLC9753 Verified Customer

Great purchase at a real good price, the only thing missing is; no owners manual in the truck when it was delivered! I need my owners manual along with the warranty papers and the tire warranty! Anything else that was supposed to be there! There is nothing! Thank you. Salesperson Nick Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Nissan Maxima "

- CDH8894 Verified Customer

Tim was great !!!!!! He is the only reason i went back and bought my car . I have bought over 15 cars in my life time and he by for was one of the best salesperson I have dealt with .. I did not like Sean the sales manager very much it was his attitude when i talked to him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Sean Whipkey

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,000
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,000
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $64,500
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,500
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,500
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD