Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Prout.
Kim Prout
Kim Prout, Sales Manager, Ray Brandt Volkswagen
not yet rated

Kim Prout

Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Volkswagen

4050 Lapalco Boulevard
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Kim Prout

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 1st time buy!"

- jess110992 Verified Customer

I had been looking at the Volkswagen Tiguan but didn't really know anything about the vehicle itself or Volkswagen for that matter. I was referred to Kim and I am so thankful! My friends told me horror stories about when they went car shopping and I almost dreaded it. But dealing with Kim and the other guys at Ray Brandt Volkswagen was amazing! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Every question we had was answered and if an answer wasn't known, it was definitely found out for us. It was a pleasure to work with Kim and his team. They made my first big girl purchase seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey McIntosh , Byron Lopez

Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jess! We are glad to hear you came to use for your car purchase and that Kim took great care of you!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for your car"

- BLUE_NEBULENCE Verified Customer

This dealership has great and caring people who want to help you and help take car of your car. your car will like being brought here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Blue! We are glad to hear that Kim took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- ONE17INC Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience at the Ray Brandt Volkswagen Dealership. Exceptional professionalism and courtesy with everyone who is employed there. Service was performed as expected and charges were clear and work performed was explained thorough. Would highly recommend any V-dub customer's to come here at Ray Brandt Volkswagen for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kawana Harris , Troy Walker

Jun 06, 2019

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Troy, Kawana, and Kim took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- terry_yvette Verified Customer

From the sales to the service dept with Amanda everything was great. I have dealt with the service dept and was taken care of professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda in service

May 24, 2019

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, Terry! We hope to see you again real soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,540

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$30,110

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,699

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$48,656

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,970

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,846

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,455

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,478