Kim Rorke
Kim Rorke at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Kim Rorke | Page 17

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
5.0
173 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

173 Reviews

Write a Review

173 Reviews of Kim Rorke

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

trade-in purchase of new Subaru Forester We dealt with 2 salespeople who were both courteous, enthusiastic and knowledgeable which made our experience positive. Both followed up with us to en More

by baxtertroutrun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bassett, Shaunda Snyder

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice People All the staff that I interacted with when buying my car were pleasant, courteous, and helpful. The facility was well-maintained, clean, and very profe More

by mega.kurtz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and good prices Will be shopping at this dealership in the future. It was actually an enjoyable experience shopping and buying a vehicle from W&L Subaru. Beautiful ne More

by StuDelRio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous service Great experience buying a used vehicle. Kim was welcoming and knowledgeable. Kim also made sure everything went smoothly. Mark was also equally accomm More

by franceskase
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my first brand new car The moment I walked in I was greeted and cared for. Kim was my car dealer and she listened to me ans my wants and ensured that I was heard. I can not More

by Ljcrouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service! Kim made my experience a quick easy process! She showed efficiency as well and being friendly and caring in her interactions with us! Thanks for mak More

by mama02bear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice place Very friendly customer service best dealer ship ever Kim Rorke did an amazing job the service department is awesome and customer service is amazing th More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunda Snyder

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience Ever Sales lady was very personable, not pushy and listened to my needs and wants. I was in and out in 2 hours and felt quite comfortable with finance man More

by llprunty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership Everyone I had contact with from the moment I entered the dealership were just wonderful to me. The salesman I encountered from the first day treate More

by rcoldlady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CLEAR, CONCISE, HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY My best (first) car shopping experience was at W&L Subaru by far. No other dealership i shopped at was as helpful or consistently friendly and profess More

by kileol7148
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy, Mike Rorke , George Shaloka

161 - 170 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,852
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,984
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,842
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,984
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $40,112
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,991
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive