About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kimberly Borgert.
Kimberly Borgert
Kimberly Borgert, Finance, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Kimberly Borgert

Finance

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Kimberly Borgert

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt and the finance team were amazing!"

- Coffee1911

Matt and the finance team were amazing! Very responsive and amazingly personable! I didnt feel like a number, I felt that Matt and the team cared! They did everything possible to listen and work within my budget and I got the truck I wanted! Will refer to family and friend and will be back for my next vehicle! Thanks Matt and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wells

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Matt Wells and Kimberly Borgert. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Showard

Just purchased our new truck here. Very easy, straightforward experience. Our salesman, Marty definitely took care of us and Kim in finance was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with our team members Marty Fredricksen and Kimberly Bogert. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, great service"

- smrichmond

We bought a used car from Todd Mercure and were very happy with his service. Felt he was being honest and fair through the entire process. Kim in financing was great to work with as well. Would recommend Todd and NWMS to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank You so much for your positive review of Northwest Motorsport and our team members Todd Mercure and Kimberly Borgert. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased we delivered this to you. We Welcome you to our Northwest Motorsport family and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much for all you’re help and be stress free"

- Collins

It was such an amazing service when we purchased our jeep, it was at another location and they took time to clean it and made sure everything was ok first before we left. It was completely streefree, such a friendly crew. Shoot out to our sales guy and the financial lady. Made our process amazing and super simple. They rock down there. I would highly recommend them. We all have a passed, and old employees. Try and you’ll receive excellent service from the beginning to the end. thank you so much. We enjoy our Jeep. And love it a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Good Morning! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience! When all departments come together as a team, amazing results happen, and you are proof! Thank you so much, we appreciate your time and business! Happy Jeeping!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Nice!"

- ashleyannfernandez

Shawn Pitts was my salesmen & I must say he’s one hell of a salesman. Favorite part was he didn’t push me to buy a car like most sales people do, all that mattered was making the customer happy! Definitely, will come back in the future! Peter Ventrella made financing easy as possible. It’s usually the frustrating part about buying a car but he just gave me all my options and it was simple as choosing what worked best for me nothing more! My experience at northwest was more than amazing! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Ventrella, Shawn Pitts

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY,FAST SERVICE"

- russell61

great sales experience with very friendly staff.They make car shopping enjoyable FAST and stress free.Our truck was at a different location and it was brought to us in a timely manner.The salesmen were not pushy.We went there knowing what we wanted and they made it happen. Would return again and recommend this dealer and salesmen to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure, Rick McKay

Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the fast and excellent experience we strive to provide all of our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future, enjoy your new ride!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, just fun!"

- Mydreamtruck42

We had the pleasure of working with Shawn Pitts in purchasing our truck and it was a fun and relaxing experience. He let us use his computer to give him and idea of what we were looking for and then showed us what we wanted to see with no pressure. He gave us space to let us discuss what we were thinking as we looked at many trucks. Shawn was so helpful and he is a genuinely good guy! He would have shown us trucks all day with no complaint. Northwest Motorsport was top notch and Shawn went above and beyond to help us to find a truck that suited us best. We thank him for his kindness and we love our new truck! Thank you Shawn! Cindy and Larry Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Shawn Pitts

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Junior538

I very much enjoyed working with Ernie, and I really appreciated the texting that started on the website and continued for the two day process. It really worked for me, and helped ease the pressures I've felt in the past as a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Savare III, Rocky Bone

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear that we were able to accommodate you in your car buying process! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere, whether it be in person or over the phone! Thank you for the great review, Junior! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and an Amazing Deal"

- Ang

This was our first time buying a car from this establishment and it wont be our last. From beginning to end the process was easy going and at no time did I feel pressured to make an immediate decision. The entire time I felt like the staff just wanted me to get what I wanted and truly cared about the entire car buying experience! Cant thank Rocky, Joel and Kim enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin , Rocky Bone

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are really glad that Joel, Kim and Rocky were all able to give you an excellent experience when buying your car! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment, so come see us again soon! Thanks for the great review Ang!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A seamless process "

- Chefpolar1

Recently purchased a new vehicle from nw motor sports in Puyallup. My sales associate Rory Seibert was attentive and helpful through the entire process. I felt in control and that the business was willing to work with me. Overall I appreciated the transparency that Rory provided. First time buying a vehicle that I didn’t feel like a transaction. Thanks Rory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Seibert

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Rory is an awesome salesman and is known for making your car buying experience the best. We want our customers to run the show and we are simply there for support so they don't feel pressured. We have found that allowing our customers to lead the way when they know exactly what they want is the best and this is what we aim for. Thanks for sharing your experience with NWMS!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999