About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kimberly Borgert.
Kimberly Borgert
Kimberly Borgert, Finance, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Kimberly Borgert

Finance

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Kimberly Borgert

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, Nice!"

- ashleyannfernandez

Shawn Pitts was my salesmen & I must say he’s one hell of a salesman. Favorite part was he didn’t push me to buy a car like most sales people do, all that mattered was making the customer happy! Definitely, will come back in the future! Peter Ventrella made financing easy as possible. It’s usually the frustrating part about buying a car but he just gave me all my options and it was simple as choosing what worked best for me nothing more! My experience at northwest was more than amazing! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Ventrella, Shawn Pitts

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY,FAST SERVICE"

- russell61

great sales experience with very friendly staff.They make car shopping enjoyable FAST and stress free.Our truck was at a different location and it was brought to us in a timely manner.The salesmen were not pushy.We went there knowing what we wanted and they made it happen. Would return again and recommend this dealer and salesmen to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure, Rick McKay

Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the fast and excellent experience we strive to provide all of our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future, enjoy your new ride!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, just fun!"

- Mydreamtruck42

We had the pleasure of working with Shawn Pitts in purchasing our truck and it was a fun and relaxing experience. He let us use his computer to give him and idea of what we were looking for and then showed us what we wanted to see with no pressure. He gave us space to let us discuss what we were thinking as we looked at many trucks. Shawn was so helpful and he is a genuinely good guy! He would have shown us trucks all day with no complaint. Northwest Motorsport was top notch and Shawn went above and beyond to help us to find a truck that suited us best. We thank him for his kindness and we love our new truck! Thank you Shawn! Cindy and Larry Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Shawn Pitts

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Junior538

I very much enjoyed working with Ernie, and I really appreciated the texting that started on the website and continued for the two day process. It really worked for me, and helped ease the pressures I've felt in the past as a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Savare III, Rocky Bone

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear that we were able to accommodate you in your car buying process! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere, whether it be in person or over the phone! Thank you for the great review, Junior! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and an Amazing Deal"

- Ang

This was our first time buying a car from this establishment and it wont be our last. From beginning to end the process was easy going and at no time did I feel pressured to make an immediate decision. The entire time I felt like the staff just wanted me to get what I wanted and truly cared about the entire car buying experience! Cant thank Rocky, Joel and Kim enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin , Rocky Bone

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are really glad that Joel, Kim and Rocky were all able to give you an excellent experience when buying your car! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment, so come see us again soon! Thanks for the great review Ang!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A seamless process "

- Chefpolar1

Recently purchased a new vehicle from nw motor sports in Puyallup. My sales associate Rory Seibert was attentive and helpful through the entire process. I felt in control and that the business was willing to work with me. Overall I appreciated the transparency that Rory provided. First time buying a vehicle that I didn’t feel like a transaction. Thanks Rory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Seibert

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Rory is an awesome salesman and is known for making your car buying experience the best. We want our customers to run the show and we are simply there for support so they don't feel pressured. We have found that allowing our customers to lead the way when they know exactly what they want is the best and this is what we aim for. Thanks for sharing your experience with NWMS!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing!!!"

- JCif

Wouldn't even think of going somewhere else to purchase a vehicle. The entire staff between Joel our Sales Representative, Rocky the sales manager and Kim in finance we couldnt be happier with our experience and purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin, Rocky Bone

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Rocky, Joel and Kimberly were all able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always quick and simple car buying experience!"

- RDay

This is the only place I will buy my cars. Salesman Todd Mercure will help you get what you're looking for and won't pressure you into something you don't really want. Their finance team knows how to get you the best rates and everyone treats you like family here. Best car buying experience all around plus they offer referral incentives and a free t-shirt lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Todd Mercure

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Todd has been a great asset to our company for years now! He always makes sure you leave in the vehicle that fits your needs best! He doesn't treat you like family, you are family! Thanks for the great review, come visit us again soon!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocky Start Ended On a Very Positive Note"

- LEDlogic

I bought a 2008 BMW M5 at the Puyallup location for Northwest Motorsports at the end of July 2018. Immediately after driving off the lot, I got a dreaded check engine light for “increased emissions.” I called Rory Siebert, who was my Salesman and he had me take it to get checked out by a mechanic on Northwest Motorsport’s dime. Turned out to be a major problem that would have cost $10,000 dollars to fix. Needless to say, I was not pleased and very worried that I was getting screwed. I called Rory back, which happened to be on his day off and blasted him. He was very professional and took the time to set my mind at ease and asked that I please trust him to make the situation right. I don’t trust easily so I was sceptical. I was really starting to wonder if my situation was turning into one of those horror story “buyer beware” debacles that are all too common in the used car business. Turns out Rory was true to his word. I drove down to the dealership on a Wednesday evening. Rory was just about to leave for the day but he decided to stay and committed to get me into a better vehicle that night. They had just gotten in another M5 with less miles than my 08’ and appeared to be in excellent condition. I ended up finalizing a better deal at midnight Thursday morning for the second M5 and Rory was with me every step of the way. I want to thank Jamie Brown in financing as well, for staying late that night to get me into a vehicle I could drive home. While I’m not pleased with the initial transaction, it was in all fairness a problem that was not easily known, because the car seemed perfect. It ran flawlessly. It took a BMW specialist 2.5 hours to find out what the problem was. I am very happy with how things turned out and my new car is perfect with no issues whatsoever. Thank you again to Rory, who really went above and beyond to take a bad situation and turn it into a very positive one. I would buy a car from him again with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Seibert , Jamie Brown

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are thrilled to hear that Rory helped turn your not-so-good initial experience into an amazing one! Rory has been a great asset to our company for some time now. We will be sharing this feedback with our team and they will be ecstatic to hear about your review! Again thank you so much for your honest review. Please let us know if you ever need anything! Enjoy your new M5 :)

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- D.Fultz89

Piper made my car buying experience above and beyond amazing. He never hesitated to answer any of my questions even when my fiancé and I had started trying to get pre qualified online thru the dealership. I will be purchasing my next vehicle thru NorthWest Motorsport and plan to work with Piper again in the future. Employee of the year! Thank you Piper Jordan and thank you NorthWest Motorsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Jordan

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (2049 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499