About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kimberly Quezada.
Kimberly Quezada
Kimberly Quezada, Audi Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
4.4

Kimberly Quezada

Audi Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Kimberly Quezada

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly professional service"

- HappyDriver

Working with Kimberly Quezada was such a pleasure! Everyone at Jack Daniels USR was so helpful and professional. Love my new A6 and look forward to many satisfied years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack Daniels Audi"

- mark123

Jack Daniels Audi is an excellent dealership. I've leased and bought cars from several BMW, Audi and Porsche dealers in the NY/NJ area and Jack Daniels delivers the overall best customer experience. The team I worked with - Keith, Kimberly and Kendra - are super professional, and my wife and I plan to come back in a year to get her the Q7. Thank you JD Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Keith Kubat

Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Look forward to putting your wife in the Q7! Lots of luck!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless process "

- Jperrone

I can not express what an easy process this was. Kim was amazing and so was the rest of the team at Jack Daniels Audi. They were price competitive and extremely friendly and very accommodating. Kim was on top of everything and made sure we had a great experience. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an easy experience buying a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We wish you the best of luck!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Deannalukac

This dealership had amazing workers. Everyone was patient and very helpful. I left a very happy costumer. The manager and salesperson worked with me to accommodate my wishes. I love my Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Fardella, Matt Siderio

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Wonderful review. Thank you for letting us earn your business!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy-As-It-Gets!"

- Sperling75

Kimberly was knowledgeable about the car I wanted and was able to immediately offer us the Q3 at a price we couldn’t refuse. The Service Department & Finance professionals answered our questions and were concise. Buying the Audicare with Matt was equally easy. It was a seamless transaction. We’d definitely buy from Kimberly at Jack Daniels Audi again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kubat, Matt Siderio

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad the team took good care of you.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible experience with sales person "

- Atul

Bad attitude and aggressive sales person. Like it or leave it type attitude. Did not even offer business card. Instead of respecting our time spent , about 2 hours, she wanted gurantee that we will buy the car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We are sorry to hear that this was your experience during your time with us. We value your business and would never want you to feel unwelcome or pressured to make a decision. Management is looking into this situation and will consult with Kimberly. Please feel free to give us a call at 2012541500 and speak to our General Manager if there is any additional information that you would like to provide. Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your experience. Hopefully we will have another opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Barrett

Smooth transaction from beginning to end. Kimberly was the best! They made leading a car so easy. I will be sending everyone I know to Jack Daniels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Joseph Fardella

Jun 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad Kimberly provided you with a pleasant car buying experience! Best of luck!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results