Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kimberly Smith.
Kimberly Smith
Kimberly  Smith at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Kimberly Smith

LIncoln Brand Ambassador

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Kimberly and I love being in the car business, helping people make the best decision for them, on the second biggest purchase they will ever make! It’s rewarding to help people! I’m from Fort Valley, GA(basically the middle of nowhere) and absolutely adore my new beach life! I moved to Florida in late 2017 to be more apart of my churches ministry efforts! I frequently visit state parks, enjoy being outside and traveling!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

32 Reviews of Kimberly Smith

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was super great at answering my questions and showing..."

- kim.hartwick

Kim was super great at answering my questions and showing me the car. I felt very at ease to make my final decision. We were there fot almost 6 hours, and Tom was great too. the car is really pretty and I look forward to understanding the details and Kim offered many times to come back for personal demonstrations. 😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly and Nate were absolutely fantastic! I cannot say..."

- Jmeschruskin

Kimberly and Nate were absolutely fantastic! I cannot say enough good things about them! The dealership itself was beautiful! But our experience was incredible! They took the hassle and longevity out of buying a car, they helped us with everything we need to know about the car and were wonderfully hospitable as we switched everything from our old car to the new (we were mid road trip so it was a lot!) we absolutely LOVE our Black Label Navigator!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Abel

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience with Mike Murdock..."

- djackgrant

I was very pleased with my experience with Mike Murdock and Kimberly Smith working together as a team. My first inquiry was in November and Mike occasionally reached out to answer any questions or to see where I was in the transition process between cars. From test drive to figures, paperwork and pickup on April 8th, the process was relaxed and comfortable. I was able to get a car with the color combinations and options I was looking for. I liked the two person approach that handled all aspects of new car delivery saving time while each covered different tasks. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a first rate business. We worked with..."

- m2097197

This dealership is a first rate business. We worked with Mike and Kimberly and they were professional, friendly, helpful, and sincere. They are in tune to their customers and they listen for what you really want in a car and in the deal that you want to make. Then, they work very hard to make you happy! Buying a car here is a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star buying experience with Mike Murdock. So easy to..."

- Rebecca

5 star buying experience with Mike Murdock. So easy to work with and walked us through the whole process with ease. Got exactly what we wanted and couldn't be happier. Look forward to working with Mike again in the future. Kimberly was also great-very knowledgeable and showed me everything I needed to know about the car. Thank yo so much-happy to be part of the Lincoln family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for someone nicer, more helpful or..."

- Jpintodavis

I couldn’t have asked for someone nicer, more helpful or more knowledgeable than Kimberly. It was a pleasure to have her by our side during our time at Bozard Lincoln. I would recommend Bozard and Kimberly to everyone. Our experience couldn’t have gone more smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Abel

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic experience! From test drive to purchase..."

- Laceyr219

What a fantastic experience! From test drive to purchase it was the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had! Would definitely recommend Bozard Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was very knowledgeable and made it easy to do..."

- juanitalevius

Kim was very knowledgeable and made it easy to do business Mike was very transparent and informative. Eddie was knowledgeable and refreshing with his ability to inform me of the best features of the vehicle I selected. My overall experience was absolutely amazing I will be in the Lincoln family for a long time. The best car buying experience I have ever had in my whole adult life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock, Eddie Davis

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, this was the best car buying..."

- Sept1985

From start to finish, this was the best car buying experience we've ever had! Kimberly and Mike were professional, patient, extremely knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to answer our questions and make us comfortable with all aspects of the buying process. There was absolutely no pressure from either of them. You are lucky to have them on the Bozard Team. It's only been 4 days since our purchase and we are already in love with our new Corsair! We would definitely recommend Bozard Lincoln, and especially Kimberly and Mike, to friends looking for a great car buying experience! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Kimberly were great to work with. She was well..."

- Raffvmftrsr

Mike and Kimberly were great to work with. She was well educated on the features of the car. She explained in detail how the feature worked during the test drive and when I decided to purchase the car she set everything thing up for me. I never had to open the manual to figure out how navigate around the different displays. Mike was great to work with for the financing and documentation. Everything was explained very well and he never pushed anything I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $42,912

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$42,912

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $54,498

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$54,498

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,642

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,958

2020 Ford F-150

$30,958

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,985

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,985

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,230

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,230