About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kimberly Totha.
Kimberly Totha
Kimberly Totha, Sales Consultant, Prestige Lexus of Ramsey
5.0

Kimberly Totha

Sales Consultant

Prestige Lexus of Ramsey

1000 NJ-17
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Kimberly Totha

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- TANYA86 Verified Customer

All was handled to my expectations, fast and professionally!! I love my new RX 350. Would recommend to everyone to shop at Prestige Lexus of Ramsey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nudelman

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Lexus Rx350"

- jygle Verified Customer

Although we had a couple of bumps in the road, both the sales person as well as her manager assisted in getting the car to us as soon as possible. The delivery of the car was great - the car was ready when promised and the service and financial people who assisted us were very savvy and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awsome"

- dfermin0 Verified Customer

the entire sales department at prestige lexus of ramsey was extremely professional,friendly, helpful and supportive....best experience ever...getting my new car from prestige lexus was my best decision...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus NX"

- ARUDMAN1 Verified Customer

From the receptionist to Kim my salesperson and Wayne the manager the experience was great. I would highly recommend Prestige to my friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Schey , Oscar

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went very smoothly and my car was ready early."

- ASPERJUDY Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with couldn't of been nicer. I bought out lease a few weeks ago and I wouldn't say anything nice about the man that I bought my car from . Why, after purchase I called left two messages on his phone and neither were returned. I finally worked with Kimberly.....thank goodness ! That wasn't a pleasant purchase. Thank goodness I won't deal with sales again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gugliemi

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return trip"

- varcaroli Verified Customer

This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership and Kimberly Totha. We came back specifically because of the great experience we had working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nudelman

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience! Highly Recommend! "

- mmendoza Verified Customer

Prestige Lexus deserves a lot of credit. They made the car buying experience a wonderful one. Everyone at the dealership was knowledgable and friendly but nothing more can be said about my wonderful sales representative, Kimberly Totha. She made me feel like more than a customer. She was able to find exactly what I was looking for and for an affordable price. She treated me with nothing but respect and now I am a proud owner of a Lexus Nx300. :) The car buying experience can be stressful but, Kimberly and the folks at Prestige Lexus offered wonderful customer service. I'm very happy and I'm glad I chose Prestige Lexus- and YOU should too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nudelman

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional services "

- JEESCHOE Verified Customer

Friendly and best services. Easy and quick. Well teaching on technology and functions. Thank you for excellent services. I am long time customer and continued with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- LAINIEMILLER8891 Verified Customer

I dealt with Kim Thoth at Prestige. She was fantastic to deal with. Made my transition from one Lexus to another so fast and easy. A pleasure to deal with as was the person that showed me how to operate the car’s bavigation, radio presets, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo Calautti

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019Lexus Gx 460 Sales ad Service"

- amfbob Verified Customer

Great dealership for good deals and a great Sales and Service Dept. We have had 5 new Lexus SUV's from Prestige Lexus since 2004. It' the only Lexus Dealership we deal with. No sense in running all around when the best deals are at Prestige Lexus in Ramsey, NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$57,587

2018 Lexus LS

$99,816

2018 Lexus RX

$57,576

2018 Lexus LS

$99,816

2018 Lexus NX 300

N/A

2018 Lexus RX

$63,907

2018 Lexus RX

$57,497

2017 Lexus RX

$59,628