Kingstowne Management
Kingstowne Management at Kingstowne MotorCars

Kingstowne Management

Sales/Buyer

Kingstowne MotorCars

10439 Nokesville Rd
Manassas, VA 20110

4.1
125 Reviews

125 Reviews of Kingstowne Management

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team. Enjoyed my purchasing experience with them. Billy was amazing, the car's presentation spectacular. The dealership is spotless and inviting. Service More

by Bill W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management , Clint

Mar 21, 2022

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Bill for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We hope to see you again and to continue to build a long term relationship with us! Enjoy the new ride!!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car and great follow through after the sale. Billy was great to work with and helped me navigate getting the Tesla Model S set up with Tesla so I can enjoy this beautiful car. Fair price and no attemp More

by dugsmith98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Motorcars , Billy, Pat, Terrell, Ali

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! One that I will never forget. Everyone is well knowledges and extremely helpful!! Would recommend them to anyone!!! Serious metal on there lot!!! More

by Mayhemstylez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management , Kevin

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance officer was rude, condescending, and insulting , he never responded to any messages about extended warranty. Worst of all, he was making inappropriate jokes. More

by efrancois36@@$$
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 25, 2021

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Mr. Francois, We sincerely apologize for any less than stellar experience you had at our dealership. We try to separate ourselves from the stigma of other car dealerships and want our customers to always leave feeling they had a great experience… So to hear that a customer has anything less than that, we take it to heart. I know I reached out to you to see what we could do to rectify the situation, but you declined. Any grievances you’ve mentioned, we’ve addressed with our staff as we only aim to become better. If there is anything we can do to turn this around and make your experience more pleasant please let us know. All the best, Ali Hashimi General Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Had tire issues while on a road trip they were able to help me immediately and got me back on the road really quickly. Michael and Juan in the service dept. went out of their way to find More

by CP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management , Juan and Michael

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not trustworthy- Said write it up @11am- 3.5 to pick up the next-AM. called&emailed for deposit for 6.5 hours - sold it out from under me 4.5hrs later- Bad business. Kevin & Patrick More

by Wasted My Time
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Motorcars, Kingstowne Management , Kevin & Patrick

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend this dealer !! Everyone was very professional and extremely friendly and helpful. Process was easy and quick and i left with the car i wanted and feeling very good about what i got ! More

by Samkhalek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beyond happy with my vehicle purchase. I was recommended to this company with high assurances of quality care, and that’s exactly what I received. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Maserati. Car is in excellent condition. They are very responsive, professional. Great service and products at this dealership. Would definitely recommend this shop. More

by davisandreah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Kingstowne MotorCars during my recent purchase of a pre-owned Audi A3. The whole process was transparent and without unexpected surprises (including the quality of my new-to-me More

by jww
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $56,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,995
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $85,995
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,995
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $105,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
Jupiter Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW M3 car, priced at $55,995
2018 BMW M3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive