Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirk Forney.
Kirk Forney
Kirk Forney, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
4.9

Kirk Forney

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

301 Reviews of Kirk Forney

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Rarross

Great people across all their location. My experience started in Palm Beach and ended in Broward. Where I finally found the vehicle that was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Andrea Scarlett , Wayne from Palm Beach. Who helped me more than anyone. And really sold me on Offleaseonly.

May 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Rarross, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were able to find the vehicle that was best for you at our North Lauderdale location and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice & Friendly "

- Stevie B

If your money not right for brand new off lease wouldn't mind if you come thru ?a very wide variety of NICE vehicles to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Cecere

May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Stevie, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you found the Off Lease Only team to be nice and friendly and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing us as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- TMurphy40

Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale is the best. Yared provided me with excellent customer service. Kirk also made the process short and sweet. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yared Lastre

May 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear TMurphy40, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience short and sweet. It’s great to know that this was your best car-buying experience. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast easy and efficient"

- brittbrittt85

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I got to the dealership at 5:20 and was on the road with my new car by 7:30. Kirk did all of my loan paperwork very quickly and Mariano finished everything else. He took the time to show me how to use the special accessories on my car and make sure everything worked before I left the lot. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Cherisme

May 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Brittbrittt85, Hearing that you had the BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience "

- Neli

Idecided to buy a car, looked up online and found the car I liked and my experice with offleaseonly was excelent with their service. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Henfield

May 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Neli , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience amazing"

- Samantha4!

Would definitely recommend this dealership they never seem to disappoint, my family has bought 6 cars from them. Andrea was a sweetheart and really made me feel like I was being heard about the type of car I was looking for, made me feel even that much confident in my decision. Kirk as well got us in and out of all the paperwork which my father really appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

May 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Samantha4!, We love hearing from repeat customers such as you and your family! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your family's sixth purchase, and we look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class!"

- Jcouts822

Second to None experience! She came in on her off day to assist us. Can’t wait to come back and to recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Andrea Scarlett

May 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jcouts822, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you had a first class, second to none experience with us. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable experience"

- Karatee0143

My husband and I went to the Margate location rather late last night. I can't say enough kind words for the service our salesman, Junior gave us. He was very patient, attentive and after LISTENING to our needs helped us pick out a perfect vehicle for our family!! I have never had a car buying experience like the one Off Lease Margate provided. Kirk in finance was great!! Thank you so much for everything guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Karatee0143, We are happy to hear that Junior was able to help you select and purchase the perfect vehicle for your family. Thanks also for the 5-star review and your kind words. We wish you and your family safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- charles

You made my experience here unforgettable. Mariano and the whole sales staff was excellent. Mariano called me the minute he found a 2015 Nissan Sentra with less miles at the same price, compared to the same car the week before with a little more miles on it, then Kirk in financing made it all come true getting me in to a who got me into this wonderful car after a week of disappointment. I would return to Mariano and the sales staff in a heart bet to help with any of my future purchases and event recommend them to friends and family. Thank you so much, Charles Herrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Cherisme

Apr 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Charles, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz GLA 250"

- pablod1686

Frank and Kirk answered all our questions and provided us excellent assistance in the process of choosing the right car and right plan of payment. Highly reccomended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Posso

Apr 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Pablod1686, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Frank and Kirk! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you highly recommend Off Lease Only to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

11 - 20 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (1078 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$20,199

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$33,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,399

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$14,599

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$52,199

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,999