About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kirk Hanlon.
Kirk Hanlon
Kirk Hanlon, Service Advisor, Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge
not yet rated

Kirk Hanlon

Service Advisor

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1990 North Pinal Avenue
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Contact Me

Born and raised Pittsburgh, Pa. I have been providing exceptional customer service since 1978.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kirk Hanlon

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Junebug68

They had to find us a new car that we wanted at another Dealership. They worked really hard for us., and we got what we wanted! Good job Willie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Dodt

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting ready for a trip"

- Equinox Owner

We have always had our 2013 Equinox serviced here where we bought it. It has always been a pleasure to deal with the techs and advisors. Kirk Hanion is the advisor we have dealt with most. When We leave we are given what has been done and why. Would not hesitate to recommend them. In fact I have recommended them a couple of times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience From Start to Finish"

- cshifflett

Overall great experience from the time we showed up to the time we left. Janell was amazing to work with and it was clear from the beginning and throughout the entire process that she truly cared about getting us the best deal possible. John came off as pretty pushy though, we kind of felt he didn't really care about the situation and just cared about selling a car, but it wasn't enough to deter my wife and I from purchasing the vehicle because at the end of the day we were offered a great deal. Jeff in finance was awesome and really explained everything in depth and answered any questions we had. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Janell and will be working with her for any vehicle needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stone, Janell Paschall, John Satrang

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff. competent work"

- astronomer44

As a visitor to Casa Grande, I needed immediate service to my vehicle to fix a mistake I had made, plus routine servicing. I showed up without an appointment but Kirk was able to fit me in immediately and when over the details of the work to be done and the pricing carefully with me. He was also there when I picked up the vehicle the next day and he had already entered a discount for Palm Creek residents for me without me having asked for it. He was a real pleasure to deal with. The shuttle car was immaculate and the driver was most courteous and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle driver

Jan 16, 2017

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department of Casa Grande

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"service and sales are awesome"

- aronsen3.1415

I had been bringing my Galante in for service for a few years, and have always had a great experience dealing with Kirk and Jerry. Have used the shuttle service to get me to work after dropping my vehicle off and have even been offered a car to use. I was given an Equinox to use and fell in love! Kirk took me to David in sales and he was awesome!!! Gave me all the info and pricing and we were able to make a deal that worked well for me with payments. I cant wait to go back for my first oil change on my new Equinox!! Thank you Kirk and David!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stone, Travis Hart

Mar 09, 2016

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing Henry Brown of Casa Grande for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. It was truly our pleasure to serve you. In order to maintain the high standards of service excellence for which we strive, it is very important to listen to every client. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied costumer. Again thank you for your kindness in taking the time to make some comments regarding your recent visit. Wishing you a world of happiness, Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto of Casa Grande

September 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- pganter

I have always been very satisfied with the level of service at Henry Brown. Kirk Hanlon in Service, has assisted me many times. He's always pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thanks Kirk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT Customer Service"

- fitnesschic1979

When I moved to Casa Grande three years ago from Ohio I had no clue where I would take my care for maintenance. We had a family friend who did all of my repairs. The first time I visited Henry Brown was when I met Kirk Hanlon. Kirk is an outstanding service advisor. He always goes above and beyond to make sure that I am taken care of. If something isn't right he corrects the issue immediately without any hassle to me. I really can't say enough about Kirk. If he wasn't at the dealership I'm not sure that I would take my car there for service. I just know that when I leave my car in Kirk's hands that it will be taken care of and that he will call me regularly to keep me in the loop. A big thank you to Kirk and the service team at Henry Brown for always taking such good care of me! Until next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I dropped my car off months ago and was just trying to..."

- missy86

I dropped my car off months ago and was just trying to get a quote, they said they had to put it off because they were busy. I was dealing with Kirk. He didn't bother to call or let me know anything, and weeks went by, I then called again and asked what was going on. He said he would talk with Quentin and see. I never got a call back, and everytime I call he is not available. Just feels like he's dodging my calls. I talk to him about four times in two months and nobody ever touched my car or called me. When I finally talked to him today, he said they were refusing to work in it. He said that's what putting it off meant. and that we can take our car elsewhere. What????? This is the worst customer service I have ever witnessed. two months on a car. and I feel stupid because I was trying to be patient, and not bother them too much, but I was wrong. I should never have gone to Henry Brown, and I will tell everyone to avoid these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Almgren

March 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I dropped off my 2010 Chevy Equinox for service on Monday..."

- nura77

I dropped off my 2010 Chevy Equinox for service on Monday morning after ongoing problems with reduced engine power. Kirk asked if I needed a shuttle ride anywhere, and I told him that I work about 30 miles away in Tempe, well beyond the shuttle's route in Casa Grande. After about 10 minutes of waiting in the lobby, Kirk came back and informed me that I would be provided with a courtesy vehicle so that I could get to work. I understand that the normal procedure is to fully diagnose the problems, determine if they fall under the warranty, and, if they do, provide a rental vehicle. While some of the repairs I needed did fall under the scope of the warranty, this was not known at the time a courtesy vehicle was provided. All that was known was that a customer had somewhere else they needed to be, and efforts were made to make that happen. Kirk and Teena really exemplified "courtesy" and "service"...which is a very rare thing these days. I was able to continue driving the courtesy vehicle until Wednesday morning, although the work was completed on Tuesday evening, since I was unable to pick up my vehicle sooner. I already had a favorable opinion of this dealership after my husband and I purchased both of our vehicles last year, but my experience with your service department will guarantee our future business and will have me recommending you to friends and family. It is a huge inconvenience to have a car in need of repairs, but your service department made it as painless as possible and at a fair price, too. Thank you for really caring for your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mark RASMUSSEN WAS HELPFUL & FRIENDLY, GOOD SENCE OF..."

- conron5

Mark RASMUSSEN WAS HELPFUL & FRIENDLY, GOOD SENCE OF HUMOR. He was there to the end, helping the wife with controls and onstar. Mark introduced me to sevice dept. personel. All were very friendly. Dean Rahimi was also helpful & friendly, &good sence of humor.He talked me into a chevy.(@###$%). GOOD GUY. I will be using Henry Brown for my sevice needs. GREAT PEOPLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,999

2017 Ram 1500

$55,288

2017 Ram 1500

$50,102

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,699

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$25,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,999

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,999

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$54,495