Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Trost.
Kirk Trost
Kirk Trost at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kirk Trost

Inventory Manager

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Kirk Trost

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Kirk- 2020 Jeep Wrangler"

- RyanCapo5150

We worked with Kirk as a family to get our 2020 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. He did not give us pressure, let both of the parents test drive, and was great to talk to us about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep GC Summit Lease"

- MWGC

Working with Kirk has been easy and straightforward. This is the third vehicle I have leased by working directly with Kirk. This vehicle was a special order and everything worked out great. Pick up was easy an d smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nabozny

Aug 05, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk gave me the best sale at a fair price. "

- Fhhjkkk

Great salesperson. No pressure. Totally personable guy who is not out to screw you. Highly recommend Kirk Trost to give an honest support and deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership that made a mistake and fixed it"

- Robert.Beaupied

This dealership and I did not start off on the right foot due to organizational errors on their end but they came out and fixed the issues and provided me a 2015 Cherokee. You guys fixed your mistake and I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Customer service & satisfaction is always our top priority, and we're sorry to hear that your recent experience with us did not meet those standards. If you would like to speak further we may be able to rectify the situation. Please contact our Retail Operations Manager, Robert Betts, at 734-662-3175 or rbetts@suburbancollection.com at your earliest convenience.

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience for 2011 Dodge Durango Crew"

- Christopher

Thanks to Suburban Chrysler of Ann Arbor for the very pleasant experience in the purchase of our Dodge Durango. Kirk and Greg took very good care of me and made sure everything was at the highest standards throughout the entire process. Everything that was promised from the bank rate through me driving away with vehicle was delivered. Greg even went above and beyond and ordered a small cosmetic part at no cost to me just to make sure my experience was pleasurable and I would definitely be back on my future purchases. Thanks Suburban Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg (Used car Manager)

Jun 20, 2016

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Christopher, thank you for the feedback! It is great to hear that Kirk and Greg could provide you with the best experience and customer service! We strive to make sure the customer is satisfied in every way and we are so pleased that you have been. We hope to work with you again soon, and enjoy your 2011 Dodge Durango!

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome deal for my 2014 chrysler 200 ltd"

- Harish Matcha

Kirk, helped me to close this deal in a really best price when I bought my 2014 certified chrysler 200 ltd.. He is a great guy, got a lot of patience while I literally asked hime to get the quotes for almost 2-3 cars while I was signing my 200, he patiently got those quotes for me so that I could choose the best one that suits me... They had variety of cars and great deals.I strongly recommend this dealership for your next car. 😊😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2016

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We strive to make sure every customer finds the perfect vehicle, at the right price, and provide the best possible service. We're glad to hear your experience met all of those goals! Enjoy your 2014 Chrysler 200 Itd, and we look forward to working with you again!

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Van! Great Price! Great Customer Service!"

- Happy Customer

Kirk Trost was a great guy to work with. Easy to talk to, got me a great deal. made sure I was completely happy with my new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2016

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

It’s always nice to hear from our customers. We are very happy to hear you were so satisfied with your dealership experience here with Kirk and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at suburban"

- superman123

Kirk is really a nice guy. He help me purchase Jeep cherokee with much less difficulties. Great services. Great experience talking to him. Definitely recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2016

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We are so happy Kirk was able to make your car buying experience a pleasurable one. Congratulations on the new Jeep Cherokee and we hope to work with you again in the future!

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and no pressure buying experience"

- gojeep

We had an easy, no pressure buying experience. The sales staff was knowledgable, let us take a lengthy test drive, and walked us through the paperwork. It was a smooth and fairly quick process. We would definitely shop there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2016

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We always appreciate positive feedback and we are happy to hear we met all of your car shopping needs when you purchased your new vehicle. We look forward to servicing your vehicle and helping you out with the next one!

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still a great dealership"

- BluesRat

On our fourth vehicle purchase with this group and we were very pleased with Kirk Trost and the crew there. All were very helpful and attentive to our needs and requests. I would hope the company would look at more incentives for retirees in the future, stopping work but not vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2016

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for the feedback and continued business! We are pleased to hear that your experience with Kirk was so enjoyable and could find you a vehicle that fit your needs! We hope to work with you again when you are ready for your next one!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $30,306

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$30,306

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $17,000

2012 Ram 1500

$17,000

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,913

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,913

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,281

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,281

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,761

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$43,761

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,938

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$51,938