Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirsten Mathews.
Kirsten Mathews
Kirsten  Mathews at Honda Magic
5.0

Kirsten Mathews

Finance Manager

Honda Magic

1240-2nd A St W
Brooks, AB T1R 1P7

47 Reviews of Kirsten Mathews

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and Kirsten made the process so simple! Fast and..."

- emgeeeye

Kyle and Kirsten made the process so simple! Fast and friendly service! Super accommodating and very knowledgeable. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Honda Magic 100% would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Mulligan, Ami Kinniburgh

Aug 24, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is they are an amazing dealership! I got my..."

- Ira

All I can say is they are an amazing dealership! I got my first car from them and I am beyond satisfied with their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Suarez

Jul 13, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hi Ira, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Honda Magic!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everyone made it a very fun process. We..."

- Singh0853

Great service, everyone made it a very fun process. We found exactly what we wanted and Tony, Trevor and Kristen made it possible. we had such a great experience at buying a car with them. Would highly recommend going there. We’ll definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne

Jun 29, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful in getting us the car we liked..."

- Meshegna

Tony was very helpful in getting us the car we liked within our budget. We are very pleased with the service. Thanks Tony :) great place to shop a car in Brooks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Nicole Davidge, Ashley Morton

Jun 12, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great service. It’s a great experience for..."

- shanshanqin

Great people great service. It’s a great experience for our family. From our first visit to pick up our new vehicle just in 36hs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne

Jun 12, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new..."

- Rn

Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new vehicle at Honda Magic. Walter was very knowledgeable and professional, I would recommend everyone buy from him at Honda! The whole team there was awesome to deal with. Thank you Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Morton, Walter Dugas

Jun 07, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Andy

Walter, Tony and Kirsten at Honda Magic were amazing people to deal with. They answered every questions I had. They were very responsive and respectful. Amazing people to work with. I highly recommend this dealership because of their customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Walter Dugas

May 27, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hello Andy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team, and would recommend Honda Magic.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter was a pleasure to deal with! I am a first time car..."

- Hannah.drader

Walter was a pleasure to deal with! I am a first time car buyer and he made the process as smooth as possible helping me find the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Walter Dugas

May 27, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hello Hannah, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team. Congratulations on your new car!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Now that I have driven my vehicle for awhile I wanted to..."

- KG

Now that I have driven my vehicle for awhile I wanted to state how great it is! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. Walter is a great guy and he did everything possible to make this experience great! I really appreciate his attention to detail of making sure I understood everything. I would like to thank him and Honda Magic! I am extremely happy with my vehicle and happy to be part of the Honda Family! 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Walter Dugas

May 25, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we are so glad that you love it!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience buying a used RV from this..."

- Donna

Really great experience buying a used RV from this dealership. Very helpful + knowledgable staff. Went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend & go there again ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Ashley Morton, Walter Dugas , Gord & Skulley also very helpful

May 22, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hi Donna, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new RV, we look forward to hearing about your adventures!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $29,995

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$29,995

used 2019 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $72,495

2019 Nissan Titan XD

$72,495

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,850

2020 Honda CR-V

$41,850

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $53,995

2020 Honda Pilot

$53,995

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $49,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$49,995

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,395

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,395