About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kirsy Smith.
Kirsy Smith
Kirsy Smith, Audi Brand Sprcialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Kirsy Smith

Audi Brand Sprcialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Kirsy Smith

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall BUT......."

- moneygram

Good overall, customer services, and buying experience BUT be careful buying a used car. in my case (Infiniti 2010 g37) They said the car was good conditions but it wasn' until I drove it for 2 weeks to my daily work commute and I found out I have to replace the axle and control arm in total $950 in repairs within the first month of having the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Our vehicles undergo rigorous inspections. Unfortunately with a used vehicle anything down the line can fail. We do everything within our ability to minimize this risk. Thank you.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new 2018 Q5 White"

- MikesQ5

Worked with Kirsy. She did a great job. Didn’t think I was going to buy a car there, few hours later I had my Q5. Love the car! Had Q7 for 7 years. Love the Q5. Dealer did their best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan

Aug 13, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on your new Q7! Thank you for your business and your feedback. We hope you're enjoying the new car so far!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a wonderful soul "

- Jazmin

I came in to test drive A3 and Kirsy was wonderful she took her time with me answered all my questions. I thought she’d been there for years with all her knowledge i was surprised to find out she was new. Bless her heart so patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your feedback. Congrats on your new A3!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kirsy was a pleasure to work with"

- tsalny

Recently purchased a used Audi A4 at Jack Daniels. Kirsy made the car buying experience seamless and stress free. She was very helpful during and after the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on your new A4. We hope you're enjoying it so far!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience"

- barb617

It was a pleasure to work with Kirsy. She was always courteous, never pushy and very knowledgeable. Based on my experience working with her I would highly recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, thanks for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealership with even better staff."

- jrogers7071

I was purchasing from out of state (NY). I have had bad experience with other dealerships; pressuring you that you need to come down "now" car will sell "tomorrow", etc. Jack Daniels, and specifically Kirsy were very calm but forward. I appreciated the time and respect they had toward the customer. I was able to ask questions without delayed response, or feeling dumb for asking. It's an intimidating situation to buy your first luxury vehicle and I found comfort with Jack Daniels and confidence in my Sales Rep, Kirsy. The only hiccup is that my Registration is taking longer than expected to get to me, but I just put in my inquiry last night to JD, and I am sure they have a solution by this afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Siderio

Jun 15, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad you found your experience with us refreshing. We will make sure your registration gets taken care of, sorry for any delay!! Please message us your information.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results