Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kit Bolton.
Kit Bolton
Kit  Bolton at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Kit Bolton

General Sales Manager

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Kit Bolton

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave great service and had a good selection of cars...."

- stateoflaura Verified Customer

They gave great service and had a good selection of cars. Everyone there was very nice and answered all of the questions I had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rodewald

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Sales represent was always available,..."

- jmkotche Verified Customer

Great service. Sales represent was always available, call backs were timely, and never pressured. Finance representative took the time needed to explain and again didn’t put pressure for any deals offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Richards

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me get into a great car that fits my needs! My..."

- kelly_gabrick Verified Customer

Helped me get into a great car that fits my needs! My sales person, finance person and the manager were all excellent!!!! They explained everything to me and made sure I was happy and comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rodewald , Gervona Lynn, 5 stars

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and no pressure sales. Very..."

- jmkotche Verified Customer

Great customer service and no pressure sales. Very flexible staff and very informative finance department. Process took less time than expected even with the finance process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Carlson, Josh Richards

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward pricing "

- Kyle D

Very much enjoyed no hidden fees, as it's nice to see everything laid out and explained. Fair pricing and discounts, overall extremely fast new car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Jablonsky

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug, Kit and Patrick were absolutely perfect...."

- Blaineturk Verified Customer

Doug, Kit and Patrick were absolutely perfect. Knowledgable, patient, funny, genuine. My husband and I had a terrific time purchasing our car. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rodewald

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. I got a great price on a fine car. Sales..."

- lukeweisberg Verified Customer

Good experience. I got a great price on a fine car. Sales and management staff were helpful and helped me get just what I wanted at my price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Beavens

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawson is an awesome, personable salesperson. Did..."

- Hxiong8522

Dawson is an awesome, personable salesperson. Did extremely awesome with the commincations. Highly recommend. Sales managers were great to talk to while waiting to get signed out for my purchase. This is the dealership to come to! 5 star for everything, sales, service, quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Jablonsky , Peter Bishop

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a car here. Drove it around. Still works. Still..."

- B_duff Verified Customer

Got a car here. Drove it around. Still works. Still driving. Maybe service later. Don't know. Something about reward points. Today is July 4th. Thanks America.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Sam Beavens

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really easy from start to finish. Dawson answered..."

- corbustathes

It was really easy from start to finish. Dawson answered all of my questions and got me up to speed on all of the tech on the Santa Fe. I felt like I was treated fairly and honestly, and I got a wonderful vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Jablonsky

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price