About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kiyyah Jawad.
Kiyyah Jawad
Kiyyah Jawad, Sales Person, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
4.9

Kiyyah Jawad

Sales Person

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Kiyyah Jawad

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She was determined too get us the type of vehicle we wanted"

- PamG

I think you should have Her train other employees how to service future clients. She is awesome! Excellent job Kiyyia. We had dealt with Kia salesmen for at least five years and she's the best salesperson yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- jeff68

Everyone involved made my purchase very easy and staff is wonderful. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Boutell, Vincent Viscusi

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AmberL

Had an amazing experience working with Kiyyah. She wasn’t pushy or greedy just genuinely helped me. I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kat DiFranco

I have worked with Spitzer a few times over the last decade and ff have always had god service. They work with you in every way possible to make the car buying experience as pleasant as possible. I will continue to purchase my vehicles through this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, George R. Woods

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Dfenton32

Very friendly and helpful. Great customer service and professionalism. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite Service guys"

- Cookie1965

I visited here and had contact with Josh, Desmond, Todd the mechanic and the finance guy. They all were very professional and respectable explaining every process, clearly and in a friendly manner. My initial experience with Kiyyah was great until i called an hour later and reported that something was wrong with the vehicle. She treated me as though I was lying about the situation, and didn't deal with me too much after that. Not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Valentine, Desmond Peebles , Todd the mechanic, really great guy!!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"👍🏾👍🏾"

- Lyssa34

Five Stars Hands Down Kia was a the Best. She got me in a nicer car with lower payments. And I left feeling as if I gain not only a new car but a good friend. I’ll be sending all my family to her.! Thank Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience Ever"

- Cnorvell216

Kia was the best! She was very nice and knew all the answers to any question I had. She also got me a great deal on a car I was looking for in other lots. She was Tremendous to me and my son! We left very pleased with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient"

- jjrj2288

I wasn’t expecting to make a purchase at this dealership. However, I had done extensive research on pricing for the car I was looking at. I found their cars to be more than fairly priced, the sales person I worked with (Kiyyah) was awesome, to the point, and efficient. Overall great experience and I walked out a happy customer with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kceg

I had a Very welcoming and friendly service and I had a great experience. I would recommend to a friend and would buy another car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337