Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Koddy Thigpen.
Koddy Thigpen
Koddy Thigpen at Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Koddy Thigpen

Sales Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Koddy Thigpen

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- kassidie_russell Verified Customer

Our salesman kept in contact with us, and more than fulfilled our needs. He was very helpful in answering our questions and more. Not pushy but just great helpful service. They gave us a good deal on our trade in, and we are please with the new car. I would recommend Wilson Motor to anyone looking for great hometown service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory McFarlane

Oct 10, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Kassidie_russell, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a wonderful day!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience...ever!!"

- nylamca Verified Customer

First of all: shopping for a vehicle is a bit stressful! That being said. From start to finish, everyone my husband and I dealt with was fantastic! We did not feel like any one had us in a "head-lock". No pressure was applied and there weren't any deadlines for making a decision. All of our questions or concerns were answered and some we didn't even know that we had were answered. I believe in sharing positive experiences with people I know and others I don't. I will be handing our our salesman's business cards. It was a pleasure to work with David Hobbs, Koddy Thigpen and Dave Petersen. ~Nyla Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, David Hobbs

Oct 10, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Nyla, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wilson Motor

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- gardner1979 Verified Customer

Dave in sales and Dave in finance, worked really hard in a short amount of time to help us buy a car. They even got us the best possible price for our trade in and a killer loan. Thanks guys!! I highly recommend your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, David Hobbs

Oct 10, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wilson Motor.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job guys"

- mmhaderlie Verified Customer

You guys did a great job with helping me make my car purchase. Rory is very kind, patient and and is great to work with. He’s was very willing to help with any and all concerns. Great young man. Likewise Koddy and Dave were very pleasant and helpful. I even received help and advice from people who were not even involved in the process. WOW I will definitely recommend your staff to anyone. Top notch group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Rory McFarlane

Oct 10, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!Thank you so much for the positive review, and recommendation! We hope to see you again soon, have a wonderful day.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- ashleyhumphreys53 Verified Customer

Shaun was the best salesman i could’ve asked for! He made my first time buying a car super easy and comfortable, and helped me to get my perfect car! He listened to what i was asking for and was focused on finding what i was looking for! Thank you!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Shaun Kurek

Oct 10, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Ashley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Wilson Motor! We hope to see you soon!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassidy Andersen "

- cassi.andersen Verified Customer

My vehicle purchase was made a very Quick and easy process by Wilson Motor. The salesman were great to answer any and all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Cassi.andersen, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Reason for purchase"

- ww Verified Customer

Demar Nielsen was the reason I ended up buying my truck here. He let me know what was available and walked me through each truck leaving me confident in my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hobbs , Demar Nielsen

Sep 19, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wilson Motor. We appreciate your business, if there is anything we can do in the future don't hesitate to ask. Have a wonderful day

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"06 truck purchases "

- nate.rjohnson78 Verified Customer

Overall good experience. Staff was very nice to communicate with and I feel they treated us fairly in our purchase and trade off of older vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Merritt

Sep 19, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Nate.rjohnson78, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wilson Motor Take care!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service "

- marierood Verified Customer

We had the best experience at Wilson Ford. Brock was the most helpful salesman. My husband is disabled and Brock took the time to move some vehicles together for us to make it easier on my husband. We are repeat customers to Wilson Ford and will recommend it to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Merritt

Sep 08, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Marie Rood, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’n without a car out with the one I want"

- baugers0329 Verified Customer

These guys are on it . There friendly they remember you. And they make sure you leave happy with the car you want. I got my car I wanted. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Kurek, David Hobbs

Sep 08, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Wilson Motor. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,975

2019 Ford F-150

$74,975

New 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,495

2018 Ford Focus

$14,495

New 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $27,982

2018 Nissan Frontier

$27,982

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,969

2018 Ford F-150

$64,969

New 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,550

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,550

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,883

2018 Ford F-150

$44,883

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,480

2019 Nissan Frontier

$30,480

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,865

2019 Ford Escape

$29,865