Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kody Root.
Kody Root
Kody Root at Audi Stevens Creek
Refer Me
4.9

Kody Root

Internet Sales

Audi Stevens Creek

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Contact Me

I'm a San Jose native who's incredibly passionate about the Audi brand. Let me know how I can help you find your perfect car!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Certified

B.A. Psychology

103 Reviews of Kody Root

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2019 Porsche 3 weeks ago paid over 6 figures..."

- ALSPINELLI Verified Customer

Bought a 2019 Porsche 3 weeks ago paid over 6 figures cash. Didn’t realize there was no owners manual. Cannot get any response....please help. not happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kody made the car buying process quick and easy. I..."

- Vida Verified Customer

Kody made the car buying process quick and easy. I appreciate the warmth and friendliness that comes from the workers at Audi Stevens Creek. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi, We strive here at Audi Stevens Creek to ensure all of our guests receive a quality experience during their visit, and we are happy to learn Kody provided you with just that. We are happy to learn your car buying experience was quick and easy. Congratulations on your new Audi! Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was fantastic! Trade in went..."

- RAOUL.MISRA Verified Customer

The whole experience was fantastic! Trade in went smoothly, as did the purchase of my bee vehicle from Audi Steven’s Creek. Would absolutely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Stevens Creek! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I love this dealership - from the sales staff to the..."

- LGARNETTE Verified Customer

I love this dealership - from the sales staff to the service department. I love taking my car in just because it’s fun to hang out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schroeder

Apr 17, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kody made our experience painless. I called the dealer..."

- Jennifer C Verified Customer

Kody made our experience painless. I called the dealer and explained to him that we wanted to test drive some Q5s, and probably trade in my car. He was thorough in explaining the process and had the first Q5 ready for us when we got there. When we returned from each test drive he had the next one waiting (we drove 3). He was knowledgeable of the cars and didn’t try to oversell us. The trade in was also so much easier than we were anticipating! I would recommend this dealership and Kody to anyone. We did not know if we were going to buy a car that day, but Kody’s efficiency and knowledge made the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 13, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Jennifer - Thank you for taking the time to recognize Kody, and recommend our dealership. We are hoping that the Audi life is treating you well and you're loving your new car. If you have any auto-related needs in the future, or even something as simple as a question, just know that Kody and the Audi Stevens team are here and ready to help.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience buying the car. The salesman Sal was..."

- Gautam Ravi Verified Customer

Nice experience buying the car. The salesman Sal was patient to describe the vehicle and the discounts. But made me wait for long to complete the deal. Couldn't have done the entire process much sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi Gautam, thanks for the great review! We're thrilled to hear Sal has given you a nice experience during your visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kody is great. He understood the requirements of the..."

- Jay Verified Customer

Kody is great. He understood the requirements of the customer and found the car we needed. Rest of the crew was okay, not great. Good experience overall. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ewing, Joseph Quinonez

Mar 17, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you, Jay, for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Kody and our team. We hope you continue to love your new ride, and we are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process for lease return and getting a new..."

- sharon Verified Customer

Very easy process for lease return and getting a new vehicle. Attentive to our needs. Very friendly and much more than a ‘typical’ car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Burnham, Wayne Wallace

Mar 15, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Sharon, Thank you for the five stars! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your excellent experience at Audi Stevens Creek! Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Steven Creek made car buying easy! They communicated..."

- sweethollis Verified Customer

Audi Steven Creek made car buying easy! They communicated along every step of the process and made sure I drove off the lot with a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes

Mar 08, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the level of customer care provided by our team at Audi Steven Creek! Please come back and see us anytime!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks out there, kody gave a great deal, was very..."

- Saka Verified Customer

Great folks out there, kody gave a great deal, was very patient with all my queries and answered all my questions, even though it was late on a Sunday evening. We closed the deal on calls and mark helped with delivery to home the next day. Great team work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schroeder

Mar 02, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thanks for the great review! Kody was happy to assist you with everything. We hope to see you again here at Audi Stevens Creek.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $96,645
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $53,540
2021 Audi TT
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,315
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,615
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD