About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kollin Eikey.
Kollin Eikey
Kollin Eikey, Sales Rep., Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Kollin Eikey

Sales Rep.

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Kollin Eikey

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Yukon!"

- KYLEGCASWELL Verified Customer

I started my purchasing journey online. I saw the vehicle I wanted being discounted, and decided to buy. I went to the dealership and was smoothly introduced to a very nice salesman (Kollin). The dealership worked with me to increase the discount I wanted, and offered me a fair price on my trade-in. Last step was finance. While the GM Financial rates weren’t great, the loan is OK for now. Overall, very happy with how Carl Black handled my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Joe Stabile

Oct 02, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Kyle, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that your car buying experience with Kollin was top-notch! If you ever need anything, let us know. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great team!"

- BUDJBARB Verified Customer

We had a pleasant car-buying experience and Kollin, our sales consultant, presented us with a thorough knowledge of how to set up and “navigate” our way through the learning curve with our amazing new Terrain Danali. Would certainly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Eric Bowsher

Aug 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us on your great experience at the dealership with the team! We appreciate you giving us a five-star rating and recommendation!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"?????’i"

- GARYGRAEBNER Verified Customer

Overall experience went well. Once I decided on car and asked for some repairs I did not realize the time it would take. Got a loaner till my car is ready so I am a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Joe Stabile

Aug 09, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that your experience went well! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- AHP0010 Verified Customer

From the moment I arrived at Carl Black, I was greeted with a smile and friendly service that was willing to do anything to make my experience enjoyable. Kollin was able to provide me with ample amount of information about the truck I was interested in, and made me feel comfortable in my experience as a first time buyer. I didn’t feel as if I was being haggled by a salesman at a car dealership, but rather I felt as if I were being treated like family and was very respected. Additionally, Joe and Matt were very helpful in negotiating a price and financing for the truck of my dreams that worked best for my budget. I will definitely come back to Carl Black for my next car or truck purchase! I highly recommend it to anyone looking to have a fantastic buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Joe Stabile

Aug 08, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear your great feedback at the dealership with Kollin, Joe and, Matt! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are thrilled to hear that your expectations were met! Congratulations on your new purchase. If you ever need anything, please let us know. We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A Used Car"

- ELAINELRUSSELL Verified Customer

Kollin Eikey was great to work with. He showed me your inventory, answered all my questions, and put no pressure on me. I definitely would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that Kollin was a pleasure to work with at the dealership. Congrats on your new vehicle. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Thank you for the recommendation and the five-star overall experience. We greatly appreciate it!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,290