About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Konstantine Kohilas.
Konstantine Kohilas
Konstantine Kohilas, Sales Consultant, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
4.8

Konstantine Kohilas

Sales Consultant

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Sales Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Konstantine Kohilas

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an awesome dealership"

- Susan W.

I don't traditionally write these, but truly these people are professional and not typical car salesman. I will return to buy any other vehicle needs I might have in the future and I would definitely tell all my friends about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones, Milton Taylor

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Susan, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY HAPPY with 2019 Volkswagon SE"

- Queenerp

From the beginning I was so delighted when I spoke to Konstantinos Kohilas and made arrangements to go in and check out the car and go home with it that day. He is extremely familiar with his product and made this experience very pleasant for me. I highly recommend him to my friends in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Perfect Purchase"

- NardCurry

My Experience Here was Was Very Easy Going, I would Recommend Anyone Especially a First Time Car buyer to purchase an automobile from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Volkspower

Konstantine was a great salesman throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to answer any and all questions we had, making everything totally clear and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super efficient and helpful "

- N1lul

Contacted dealer for a specific car at a specific price. The salesman that replied was super helpful and knew this car very well. He came back with a fair price and we worked together to close the deal. The experience at the dealer was ok, my salesman was great. I did have to wait a while for the finance guy, but once I was in it went very quickly. I was out of there before the deadline I set due to a work function I needed to get to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bjf364

We had a great experience at Heritage VW. Everything was very easy and efficient to complete the purchase. Konstantinos was easy to work with. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful car buying experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would like to praise them, well done now. "

- Peaches77

Everyone were very welcoming, they worked hard for me, and very professional ,they were very friendly and I liked the Happy atmosphere, each time someone walked pass me they asked if they get anything for me, like drink, and talked with me about the vehicle I chosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Milton Taylor , None

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrading from 2002 to 2018 VW Beetle"

- BeetleBug86

One thing that sets this dealership apart from many others was their willingness to put forth the effort to help me find exactly the color car I wanted despite extremely low stock nationwide. They never tried to sell me a color I did not want, and truly valued and respected my personal preferences. As a first time new car buyer, everything was made very simple and straightforward from day one. Everyone I had the pleasure of speaking to and doing business with was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie

Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- Swagner

Konstantine was awesome! Had some questions due to a discharged bankruptcy 2 years ago. The sales and finance team got me in a 2014 legacy with a decent APR. Everything was great! Thanks again Konstantine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown, Shawn Davie

Jul 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Julie & Doug

We met our Salesperson while driving through the lot browsing. He immediately introduced himself and offered to show us his inventory. Test drives were offered and he was patient while we considered vehicles. Follow ups were not a nuisance and we were finally able to meet, find the right vehicle and make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Julie & Doug, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,366