About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Konstantine Kohilas.
Konstantine Kohilas
Konstantine Kohilas, Sales Consultant, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
4.7

Konstantine Kohilas

Sales Consultant

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Sales Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

View more languages
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Konstantine Kohilas

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bjf364

We had a great experience at Heritage VW. Everything was very easy and efficient to complete the purchase. Konstantinos was easy to work with. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful car buying experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would like to praise them, well done now. "

- Peaches77

Everyone were very welcoming, they worked hard for me, and very professional ,they were very friendly and I liked the Happy atmosphere, each time someone walked pass me they asked if they get anything for me, like drink, and talked with me about the vehicle I chosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Milton Taylor , None

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrading from 2002 to 2018 VW Beetle"

- BeetleBug86

One thing that sets this dealership apart from many others was their willingness to put forth the effort to help me find exactly the color car I wanted despite extremely low stock nationwide. They never tried to sell me a color I did not want, and truly valued and respected my personal preferences. As a first time new car buyer, everything was made very simple and straightforward from day one. Everyone I had the pleasure of speaking to and doing business with was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie

Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- Swagner

Konstantine was awesome! Had some questions due to a discharged bankruptcy 2 years ago. The sales and finance team got me in a 2014 legacy with a decent APR. Everything was great! Thanks again Konstantine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown, Shawn Davie

Jul 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Julie & Doug

We met our Salesperson while driving through the lot browsing. He immediately introduced himself and offered to show us his inventory. Test drives were offered and he was patient while we considered vehicles. Follow ups were not a nuisance and we were finally able to meet, find the right vehicle and make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Julie & Doug, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 GTI and had a terrific experience!"

- ChrisBielut

I’m extremely happy with my experience at Heritage Subaru Volkswagen. Konstantinos Kohilas was my Sales Consultant. He knew the product very well. It felt good to buy a VW from a VW owner/driver. :) He respected that I knew what I wanted: a GTI in the Autobahn trim with black, red, or white paint. But he also made sure I didn’t have any outstanding questions. He took the time to line up the available cars, in the trim I wanted, right by the front of the dealership, in advance of my visit. I believe he even had one of the cars brought in from offsite - just for me to look at. I was able to compare colors without needing to walk around the lot. He was very easy going and kind. Mitchell Giller, the Sales Manager, was willing to work with me to make the purchase happen. Coming to an agreement on price was a fair process. He was responsive to my wants and transparent about what he could offer. I was treated quite well, in terms of the deal. Once I was ready to put pen to paper, Josh Jones, the Finance Manager did a great job explaining my financing commitment and the available add-on options. Buying scheduled maintenance was a good fit for me, so I went with it. The signing process was no-pressure and quick. Josh was efficient and friendly. I had to visit the dealership a few days after taking my new car to turn over the spare key to my trade. I saw Mitch and Josh that day (Konstantinos was off). They were very welcoming, wanted to know how I liked the car, and checked to see if there was anything else they could do. In the course of buying, I ended up mentioning a personal concern that was ongoing. Mitch made a special effort to check in with me days later to see if was doing OK. This was awesome. He genuinely supported me after purchase. In my own work, I try to express care. I don’t always know what kind of day someone is having, so I attempt to be nice. Maybe it will cheer them up if they are down. Or at least make less hassle for them. I like seeing that other people work this way: accepting, thoughtful, and friendly. I’ve bought VWs (and other cars) in the area and this is the best place for me to do it. I love cars, I’m particular. But I want to avoid hassle and confrontation. I want to deal with intelligent, nice people. Some of the dealers aren’t nearly as good. I’ve tried to work with one in Fallston. This other place was old fashioned, had minimal regard for my time, and made no acknowledgement of my familiarity with Volkswagens. My salesperson was nice, I’ll say that. But I had the clear impression the dealer just wanted to milk me for all I was worth and get rid of me. Not so with Heritage Subaru Volkswagen. They did well back in 2007. And did well this time too. They made it easy in the short term, and are interested in the future - which is smart and good for me. I plan to have this car a while. But when I do want something new, I’ll need somewhere to start shopping. It’ll be with these guys. As an aside, the Heritage facility itself was modern, clean, and easy to navigate - a comfortable place to do business. I highly recommend Heritage Subaru Volkswagen. I suggest starting your search for a VW with them, or, at least taking the time to speak with them if you’ve already started elsewhere. I dealt with nice people who readily supplied the car I wanted, and I feel good about the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Joshua Jones

May 26, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a fantastic day!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

- Kristin

I just bought an Atlas and the service was TOP NOTCH! The color and features I wanted were hard to find but Mitch made it happen for me in less than 24 hours!!! Our salesman, Konstantine, kept us well informed and was a pleasure to work with! The financing was quick and easy. (Also, every person that walked by us offered us a beverage-nice personal touch to make sure we were comfortable!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Joshua Jones

Feb 21, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Kristin, we are pleased to hear that Konstantine was bale to provide top notch service to you! Thank you, and we hope you will consider us again in the future!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Painless!"

- Eslinglu

I went to Heritage after the original dealership that I leased through closed down. They did an excellent job of explaining my options and I ultimately decided to do a trade in & lease another VW. Konstantine made the process completely painless and pleasant! I would definitely reccomend Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie

Feb 21, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lied to get me in the door"

- Dominick55

Spoke with Konstantine via phone and by text about matching or beating a deal on a 2018 Atlas I was being offered at a VW dealership in PA. Promised me to beat the other dealers trade in offer by $300, take an additional $1000 off their vehicle, and give 10k and 20k mile service for free. I live 45 min. from the dealership so I wanted to make sure this was accurate before I travelled that far. Show up to the dealership and he starts taking our information. He then comes out and says something is wrong and actually asks me to call the other dealership and ask them how they came up with their numbers. He finally presents me their offer which is $7500 more than the offer I was getting from the dealership in PA. This dealership is a scam and filled with lies. It’s sad because I was a previous customer of bother Heritage VW and Heritage Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. We appreciate your feedback, as it is our goal to provide all customers with a positive experience. Our General Manager, Shawn Davie, would like the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail, in hopes of resolving your concerns as soon as possible, but has been unable to locate your information in our database. When the time is convenient, please contact Shawn at SDavie@mileone.com or 410-581-6530. Thank you Dominick for your time and consideration.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t buy anywhere else!!"

- T4tull

My salesman Konstantine went WAY above the call of duty. I work an odd shift so we had to commute throw email for the most part. He needs a raise for the amount of stress I put him throw! Can’t thank him enough for doing whatever he could to help me get in the vehicle of my choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again for the highly praised review.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909