Kreg Gunter
Kreg Gunter at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Kreg Gunter | Page 2

Sales

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.9
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in all Makes and Models

4.9

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Kreg Gunter

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg Gunter was very Professional, Knowledgeable, Answered every question I had, explaining them so I fully understood. Just a wonderful Experience I’ll never go anywhere else! More

by Hoby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing David Taylor Belleville and letting us know about your experience. Your business is appreciated. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and courteous. The service has been impeccable, and very reasonable prices, too! More

by turbinepapa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Terschluse, Thad

May 21, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your input on your recent purchase, always a pleasure dealing with you and your wife. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg Gunter was (and is) amazing! After a long search (and some not-so-great experiences with other dealerships) I found not only the perfect vehicle for me, I also found an experien More

by kelly.christner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad

May 14, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Kelly for your business and letting us know about your experience at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. Kreg and Thad are great assets to booth our customers and to our organization.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We traveled 1200 miles to buy from you! !!! We trust the Dealership immensely. All was GREAT - Quality, Service and Price!!! More

by turbinepapa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Terschluse, Thad

May 14, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for being such a great loyal customer and friend. Enjoy the Grand Cherokee. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

May 14, 2022

turbinepapa responded

We wish we had been more loyal. The last experience was very costly without you!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased yet another vehicle from David Taylor and Kreg Gunter! Easy process and great overall experience! Refer one and all to buy from David Taylor. More

by MRS KFG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer , Thad Courtney, Mark Terschluse

May 14, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service here always beats my expectation. Ricky and the crew are great to work with. Always a pleasure doing business with David Taylor Belleville! More

by MRS KFG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer

May 06, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg was a great guy to work with! He made the buying process very easy and enjoyable. He also gave a great history lesson on the dealership and was kind enough to give a tour of the More

by mdaugherty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at David Taylor Belleville CDJR, you are appreciated here. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at David Taylor is friendly and welcoming. They make sure you get the best deal for the vehicle that you want! Outstanding customer service! More

by Brittnay1199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

May 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Brittany for sharing your experience at our dealership and with Kreg Gunter.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg Gunter with David Taylor Dodge is the best Jeep Salesman! He got me everything I wanted on my Jeep when we ordered it in November. He is so knowledgeable and so friendly to work with I would highly More

by Tracyrn9999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Young, Eric Mertz

Apr 26, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. Kreg is a great asset to us and our customers. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg was excellent to work with. He made sure we found the right vehicle before we purchased. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone. More

by Nick A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz , Mark Terschluse

Apr 22, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about you experience t David Taylor Belleville. Great is a great assett. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2013 Dodge Avenger car, priced at $9,656
2013 Dodge Avenger
used
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,987
2014 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,494
2014 Ford Focus
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,718
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,994
2018 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,688
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD