About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Coley.
Kris Coley
Kris Coley, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Kris Coley

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Kris Coley

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek"

- Gillianleone

Had a great experience. Got in and out quickly, they worked with any problems that I had and gave a good price for my vehicle. I worked with Kris and he was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing you has a great buying experience is music to our ears! We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are thrilled to receive your review. We will share your compliments and review with Kris Coley. We Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family!. Enjoy your Subaru Crosstrek.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- brandiem

Jeremy Chance and Kris Coley are both amazing people to work with. They understood my wants and needs and they were very helpful I love my Jeep! This place is awesome and I will refer my friends and family and anyone who asks where I got my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Chance

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to receive your review. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Jeremy Chance and Kris Coley as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction, and will be pleased that we delivered this too you.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful and not pushy"

- smithmat

Buying a new car/truck can be a real hassle with stress on time and money... Nobody pushed anything on me here, and Kris was very helpful in showing me different options and being open about any information he could provide about the inventory. He also had patience with my wife and her questions. I will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Kris Coley is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport and we look forward to seeing you again soon!.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff worked with me to help find the truck I wanted"

- Cswanson

Cam and looked at a truck decided it wasn't for me staff was patient did there best and helped me get the truck that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Wright

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Getting the perfect truck is such a great feeling and we are so happy that we had the opportunity to have earned your business. Thanks for your review and we will share your compliments with Kris Coley and Lenny Wright. Enjoy your new truck and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked for me"

- Gscott

They got me the best deal that would work for me. They have an great team, plus they made I had a good time. I'm coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Kris Coley is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"REALLY LISTENS"

- bloodredrose90

Kris really listens to what we said and what we wanted. I like that he really listened to my husband and myself he also kidded with us and made us at ease with the whole purchase. we plan on coming back for my husbands truck in about a year and we are sending my Father in law to Kris to work his magic as well. with honest sales people like Kris we will come back more and send friends as well. Mrs. Webster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Good Morning, Mrs. Webster! We love hearing great reviews like this! We agree, Kris is a blast to work with, we are thrilled to know that he took such great care of you! Enjoy your vehicle and those $200 referral checks when your friends come in!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, seamless & low pressure "

- bravohotel

My wife and I to NWMS to cross-shop a couple of different SUVs. Kris Coley was very friendly and helped us find the 2 particular cars we wanted to see. He was friendly and helpful...we felt zero pressure to look at anything other than the two cars we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stone

Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear Kris and BJ were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and low- pressure experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 Jeep Liberty"

- jumper21

Kris helped us get into a second vehicle within our price payment range. He helped us get a 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4x4 that met my husband’s needs and looked more like a male’s vehicle. We would gladly go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Kris provided you with a great car buying experience and helped you find another vehicle for your husband! We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep, please come back to visit anytime!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no one likes buying a vehicle but this wasn’t bad"

- Lesliem94

This was a good experience it’s always a pain to get a new vehicle but this was good, got the price and payments down to what I needed and could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Steve Gerny

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (1925 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999