About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Mang.
Kris Mang
Kris Mang, Internet Sales Manager, BMW Concord
5.0

Kris Mang

Internet Sales Manager

BMW Concord

1967 Market St
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Kris Mang

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- ngasu56

Thanks Sheila for making our 2018 X3 buying experience as stress-free as possible. This is our 5th BMW and we couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Lane

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- Black on Black

Bmw of Concord was very easy to deal with. I emailed them about the car I wanted. They were unable to find one but allowed me to order it and still give me a great deal. It was a quick negotiation and a good price. I was in and out in less than and hour. They kept me informed on my order, and were very helpful during the delivery and pick up. They followed up quickly on the one small factory issue and resolved it . I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilip Khare , Kristal

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great CPO Purchase"

- LGirlea

Looking for a CPO BMW, got a very quick response to my email inquiry, the car was ready as agreed next day, very good communication, quick purchase processing, very good follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims , Krystal Brisette Butler, Nikos Spanakis

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shop with confidence"

- axc4466

I got my CPO BMW X1 from Concord BMW. I flew from San Diego. I was a bit anxious about what I would face in terms of service and the car itself. These folks changed my perception of car dealerships in general. The car was as promissed, clean and ready. No tricks of any kind, smooth transactions, the paperwork was ready when I arrived. To top it off, they found a way to get me a $500 credit from BMW as a welcome gift. Shop with confidence here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Andrade

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- Matt

I found the salesperson and BMW 'genius' I worked with at BMW Concord to be very professional and helpful. The selection and service was better than at other dealerships I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet 328d experience"

- JimV

Searching for new BMW after having my first 5 series for 10 years. Saw a mineral white 328d at Concord BMW and finally met Kris who was very patient and accommodating to let me test drive half a dozen cars. I fell in love with this sweet little diesel and it was an awesome experience. Came back after a week to purchase and had all my questions answered and Kris had even lowered the price by 1000 because it was memorial day weekend sale. I check out some other makes and models as well as other Bmw dealers and Concord had the best prices and the sales people too. Jim V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW concord "

- Miriam

Great experience buying my car at BMW concord, Kris Mang was awesome! He took the time to test drive many different cars with me and truly helped me find my perfect car . I very happy with everything! Kris is definitely the best go to him! He gave me his personal number so I was able to text him if I had any concerns I thought I had a little concern and he immediately had one of the girls from service department call me and set up an appointment for my car he's the best he's definitely great. Highly recommend him . This is the second car purchase Iv made and by far the best service I've gotten was this time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 2017 X3"

- Mike

Ken put the deal together, and Kris followed through with expert care. This is the 3rd BMW we've purchased from Concord BMW. They are pro's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Imani

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris Mang, Danny Andrade, Scott Roos & Jeremy Bedford"

- CarloBMW328i

As much as I would like use adjectives, I would just like to tell my short story at BMW Concord. It was my first BMW purchase and somewhat similar expectation in a dealership with sales commanding a hard sell. I had contacted Danny Andrade regarding a BMW 328i that I saw at the dealership's website. While he was not available he had parked the car outside of the dealership for me to view. The next day Kris Mang (Danny's associate) assisted me with the test drive. Driving a machine like the BMW is a pull off your back into the driver seat kind of speed. Started the paperwork with Finance. All the attention is on you the customer. Steve was the Finance guy and presented a good deal with regards to rate, warranties, and maintenance. Scott Roos, well-versed BMW fanatic on the inside showed how the machine worked, the equipment and technology BMW provided. Although there was a little rattling of the passenger door lock, Jeremy Bedford assisted in having service fixed it. Going to the BMW twice to get it fixed was not a chore, as the loaner cars they provide are also nice machines, so that you can go about your day. In other words, I felt like the President of BMW, and you will too! - Thanks- Carlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Andrade , Scott Roos & Jeremy Bedford

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Jon Reed

Kris Mang was my saleperson and from the start he was very accomodating and was there to answer any questions we had . I would highly recommend him should you be in the market for a BMW. The dealership was exceptional clean and well run. top notch experience buying my 2017 X5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,625

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,220

2018 BMW X6

$74,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,845

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,075