Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristan Banks.
Kristan Banks
Kristan Banks at Bob Hook Chevrolet
4.9

Kristan Banks

Sales Consultant

Bob Hook Chevrolet

4144 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40218

Getting a vehicle doesn't have to be a difficult, or scary experience!! At Bob Hook Chevrolet, you will find people who care. The journey of walking a guest into the ownership of a vehicle is something I live for. Seeing the smile on the faces of people who are getting fair treatment with genuine concern is what I strive for. Turning a client into a friend is simple because I treat them how I want to be treated. I am a firm believer in making things make sense to my guests. I value your time and would like to thank you in advance for the opportunity to earn your business.

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

19 Reviews of Kristan Banks

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here !Kristin Banks is a great..."

- Julian,boy123

I had a great experience here !Kristin Banks is a great salesperson. This is the third car I have bought from her ! I will be sure to tell all my friends and family this is the place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristan was awesome to work with!! I was sure if I wanted..."

- Nicki Greenwell

Kristan was awesome to work with!! I was sure if I wanted to purchase the car or not and she never made me feel pressured! Highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecelia Browning

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristan Banks, she is awesome! "

- Super Woman

We bought our used truck at Bob Smith Chevrolet. Kristan Banks helped us navigate through the process, she did a Great Job with getting us the best deal. She is positive and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecelia Browning

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angels"

- Grateful

Went above and beyond!!! Best service I've ever received!! This family owned busines...does just that!! Treats you like family!! HIGLY RECOMMEND!!!!! Hats off!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Cook, Tim Sanders

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, made a great deal that worked out in my f"

- Razor B

Online service was quick to react to my needs and the staff were very nice and respectful. Hats off to the team at Bob Hook Chevrolet on Bardstown Rd. And a special thanks to Kristan Banks and Elisha Noe for the awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger , Elisha Noe

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- amanda97

They were super friendly and amazing people to work with! Definitely recommend 100%! Kristan even showed us how to drive manual! She was so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger

Aug 23, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Efhesen

Kristan was great! She helped me get my first new car and I couldn’t be happier with the service I got! Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecelia Browning

Aug 16, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cut to the chase, had what I was looking for"

- Jacorn

This dealership was straight forward and the Max, our sales consultant was very helpful to me, cut to the chase on the pricing, and even filled up the tank for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Minzenberger

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- tajma.mo

Kristen really took care of our family needs in picking the right vehicles while not being pushy, but very understanding and helpful. Thank you Kristen, we love our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had such a great car buying experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- DaniJ19

Max and Kristin were both extremely helpful in our car buying experience. They allowed us to drive multiple vehicles and answered all of our questions. Couldn’t have been happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Minzenberger

Jun 20, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $57,800

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,800

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,600

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,600

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,300

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,300

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $32,300

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$32,300

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,200

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,200

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $21,600

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$21,600

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $21,600

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$21,600

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $54,500

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,500