Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kristen Doyle
Kristen Doyle at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Kristen Doyle

Agency

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Kristen Doyle

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John had always been so helpful and he really cares about..."

- S larkin

John had always been so helpful and he really cares about the customers and it shows..He knows so much that he makes it look easy..great person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Karn, Eric Inman, MJ Amini, John Sommers, Brad Childers, Eddie Saxon, Hoi Szeto, Scott Sheriff

Aug 07, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thanks for such a delightful rating for John. We truly appreciate it and hope to work with you again, Larkin! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. Our salesman was fantastic..."

- k.slyconish Verified Customer

This was a great experience. Our salesman was fantastic and very informative. We love our sons new Sentra that we purchased. Thank you Kim Slyconish

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Johnson, Eric Inman, Matt Danzi, Cheyenne Rogers

Feb 04, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Kim, you are very welcome. It's wonderful to hear that you were able to get your son's new car with us at Jackie Cooper Nissan. Thank you for the five star rating and we hope you all enjoy the new Sentra! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They take good care of us and our car. Nihad even called..."

- bmorgan Verified Customer

They take good care of us and our car. Nihad even called me just to check on me and my family. Thanks Nihad. And thanks for my window tinting!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

I am glad to hear that you are enjoyed our services at Jackie Cooper Nissan! It is our pleasure to be able to help you with all of your car needs, and we hope to see you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome great customer service "

- KRISTY.BURKE26 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service I would highly recommend Jackie cooper Nissan to all of my friends and family members to both purchase and get their cars serviced here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheyenne Rogers

Nov 25, 2019

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you Kristy, for your recommendation and five star rating. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and it is always a pleasure to work with you. Until next time, take care and safe travels.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Jackie Cooper Nissan "

- JRYAN2185 Verified Customer

Never will take my vehicles anywhere else except Jackie Cooper, nissan is the very best, great customer service, and love the waiting room.. thankyou. I'll be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman, Michael Barnard, Dave Fields, Mohamed Nihad Sansoul, Kevin Bates, Matt Danzi

Oct 25, 2019

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and five star rating. We do pride ourselves on providing our customers with quality workmanship at competitive prices. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and we cannot wait until with work with you again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,497
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,500
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive