Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristen Marx.
Kristen Marx
Kristen Marx at Premier Toyota of Amherst
5.0

Kristen Marx

Office Manager

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

10 Reviews of Kristen Marx

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been buying and leasing our cars from Premier..."

- tammyneighbour

We've been buying and leasing our cars from Premier Toyota for over ten years now and have had 5 star service every time! Josh Watkins is and has been our salesman the last couple of times and is wonderful! In fact, in the last month he has sold or leased four vehicles to our family. Josh treated each of us with respect and professionalism and found cars that fit our need. We highly recommend Josh Watkins and Premier Toyota! Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Watkins

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Tariq for my new car! I'm super happy with the..."

- mikayla

Thanks Tariq for my new car! I'm super happy with the experience as this is the 1st time buying. He made it super easy & was able to give me everything i asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

Dec 01, 2020

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Mikayla, thank you for the high star rating!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, respectful, genuine"

- DAD

From the first time I called into the dealership, Tariq treated me like a real buyer! I was looking at a used vehicle, and traveling over an hour to this dealership -- he filmed a walk around, showed me everything good and "used" about the vehicle I was interested in. He knew the value of time and was transparent and professional the entire process. No pressure, Efficient, personable and professional. Even after the sale, he followed up to make sure everything was as promised. I wish I was buying more cars so I could buy them from Tariq:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

Aug 17, 2020

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Dad, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Lonnie Cornett. Lonnie made shure that I..."

- Mikey824131

I worked with Lonnie Cornett. Lonnie made shure that I was taken care of. He listened to my automotive needs and wants. He kept me within my budget. (actually below my affordable desired payment) Lonnie took care of everything after I drove off the lot with my new vehicle. He answered the phone and answered all my questions. I would recommend Premier Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fisher, Rob Kubic, Lonnie Cornett, Shane White, Sean Bradish, Chuck Maynard , Brett

Dec 31, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Mikey824131, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Premier Toyota of Amherst!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and attention to deteail"

- Jiverl12

I will definitely come back. They find me exactly the truck I was looking for with a discount of 5,000 less. The service is excellent, I just came to the dealership to sign and go ( no long hours waiting). I’m self employed and they find me a good deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abel

May 07, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Hi Jiverl12, thank you so much for your positive comments about Premier Toyota of Amherst!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Sales Rep and Dealer"

- jeff2756

I had a great experience buying my Rav4 at Premier. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. My sales rep, Dan, was exceptional to work with and he was great in explaining and demonstrating all the latest technological advances in the car. I felt I received a very competitive price for the car and very good Toyota financing. i will definitely shop at Premier again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith, Chuck Maynard

Apr 18, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean process and easy tranaaction"

- Medinaman

Worked with tremendous staff, and great team. Wouldn't consider a toyota from anywhere else. Not to mention a stand up service department with tremendous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Owens, Angelo Ciu, Brett Kopa, Cody Falatic, Marcus Turner, Shane White, Katie Burnsworth-Webb, Gavin Baker, Phil Makela, Kenneth Konopka, Miguel Rojas, Ethan Christopher , Ray Lima

Mar 22, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

TREMENDOUS! What a great compliment, thank you so much for the review!

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- M.Lucas

Cody Falatic was the absolute best cars salesman I have ever dealt with, very knowledgeable and was able to answer every question I had about the vehicle. I will return to him for years to come as he has won my business for life as long as he works there! I would recommend Toyota Premier of Amherst to any of my friends and family! Thank you Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Falatic

Feb 07, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Cody is a true professional and we're so lucky to have him. Thanks for the review!

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Tim'sdad

Kristen recommended our sales person Cody and he was excellent! He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us. He did not high pressure us and even stayed over to make sure we were taken care of. We end up buying a vehicle are very happy with our purchase. Dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Falatic

Aug 11, 2016

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thanks Dale! We're happy to hear that Kristen's recommendation was a good one. We hope to see you in Service!

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"xxxxxxxx"

- CHEATED

I bought a used Mercury Sable in July 2013. Jan. 2015 I found that the undercarage was totally rusted to the point it was unsafe. THIS DEALER WOULD NOT DO NOTHING. I INFORMED TOYOTA CORP. AND AGAIN NOTHING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Brandon

May 05, 2015

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Dear Mr. Hrusovsky, I sincerely apologize for your situation. Premier Toyota offers many different levels of vehicles and warranties to fit every budget. We offer new, Toyota Certified Used, Quality Certified, and as-is vehicles such as yours. Premier Toyota would be happy to inspect your vehicle and perform any necessary repairs, unfortunately due to the fact that your vehicle is 13 years old, it would be outside of any factory warranty. Please let me know if you'd like us to take a look at your vehicle. Sincerely, Natalie Deem Customer Experience Manager 440-985-6100

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,230

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,230

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,500

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,500

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,997

2019 Toyota Camry

$18,997

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,669

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,669

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,488

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$24,488

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,000

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$23,000