Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristen Reynoso.
Kristen Reynoso
Kristen Reynoso at Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.
5.0

Kristen Reynoso

Business Manager

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.

640 State Road 136
Baraboo, WI 53913

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Kristen Reynoso

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- kenbmo

The ever so dreaded experience of buying a vehicle was made very easy and pleasurable! Staff are wonderful and work very hard to meet your needs! Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carney

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy purchase!"

- heatherziebell

This is 2nd Renegade purchase from this location. Very friendly staff who are committed to getting exactly what you are looking for. I highly recommend buying your vehicle from this location! Also, the service team is extremely friendly. Because of this we still drive here for oil changes etc because of the excellent service we recieve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Kociecki, Mariah Gooding

Dec 07, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your review Heather! And thank you for being a repeat BMG customer, something we value very much. Congratulations on your recent purchase. Have fun with your hot new Renegade.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with me isn't easy , but they were able to..."

- frankwbeaton69

Dealing with me isn't easy , but they were able to address my concerns and get me into a more reliable vehicle and take a little stress off of my mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Kociecki, Cole Jacquin

Dec 02, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

You were great to deal with Frank! We enjoyed helping you out and get your Jeep. Thanks for your business and your review.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2019 Jeep Renegade. The team at BMG worked..."

- vicki.folgate

We purchased a 2019 Jeep Renegade. The team at BMG worked hard to get us into a vehicle! They were kind and courteous. Very easy to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Kociecki

Dec 05, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Vicki! We appreciate your business very much. Congratulations, and enjoy your Renegade!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased to have gotten into my new vehicle..."

- tmmys70

I was very pleased to have gotten into my new vehicle with no problems. Thank you Mike Carney and Kristen Reynoso for everything and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carney

Nov 18, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks for the shout out to BMG Tammy. We appreciate it. We enjoyed helping you get into your new Jeep. Enjoy your hot new Renegade!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- harrisonboland0

Great dealership with a lot of friendly people working there. Never had a problem with them and I and sure I’ll be back some day to do more business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Simmons

Nov 11, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks for your review Harrison, and for coming from Hillpoint to get your car. We're so glad you enjoyed your BMG experience. Congratulations, and enjoy your Dodge Charger.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baraboo Motors did an excellent job in getting me into..."

- Pritzkow

Baraboo Motors did an excellent job in getting me into the car I wanted at a price I could afford. They made car-buying a fun experience. Thank you Mike, Pete and the entire Baraboo Motors team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Steinhauer, Mike Carney

Nov 04, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Jim for purchasing here at BMG. Multiple Jeeps for you here now. Enjoy your brand new Compass, and congratulations.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceed Customer Satisfaction "

- Jake

I really appreciate Mike and Kristen for taking such good care of me, After getting my car totaled in an accident (not my fault) and looking for a new one, this has been, by far, the nicest car purchasing experience. Thank you for making me feel ease when deciding on a car and getting financing. You guys go over and above to help me find and get my car. I will always highly recommend to everyone that they should go first to BMG before going to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carney

Nov 11, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you so much Jake! You are such a great customer. Everyone at BMG appreciates what you do for us. Thank you for your business and for letting others know how you feel about how you are treated here. Have fun with your Outlander!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, love my 2nd Jeep Wrangler from Baraboo..."

- Mary Suter

Great experience, love my 2nd Jeep Wrangler from Baraboo Motor. Charlie and Kristen were great to work with as was the entire staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Simmons

Oct 29, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Mary. Glad you enjoyed experience #2. Thanks for being a part of the BMG ownership group. Enjoy your Wrangler!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful and professional"

- Cierria M.

Mike was a great salesman, helping us find the best fit vehicle. He wasn’t pushy and listened to our concerns. The finance team was great as well, really working to get the price and interest rate in our favor. Will recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carney

Oct 26, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you for purchasing your car from BMG, Cierria. Our team loved helping you get everything you needed. Welcome to the BMG family. Congratulations on your purchase, and enjoy your brand new Journey!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,967

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,967

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,365

2019 Ram 1500

$36,365

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,365

2019 Ram 1500

$36,365

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,992

2019 Ram 2500

$56,992

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $40,863

2019 Ram 2500

$40,863

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,935

2019 Ram 1500

$41,935

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,098

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,098

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,098

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,098