About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristi Stache.
Kristi Stache
Kristi Stache, Guest Relations Coordinator, Rockingham Honda
4.9

Kristi Stache

Guest Relations Coordinator

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

43 Reviews of Kristi Stache

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- Pilot1

Luis was very helpful and great to work with. He always got back to us with questions and worked hard to come to an agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Luis Mejia

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Luis! We are happy to hear he was responsive and helpful! Thank you for your business!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Karen5735

My experience was very pleasant! They let us wander around and look at the cars, but once we were ready, the staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barrett, Brad Hurd, Carlos Polit

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your pleasant experience at the dealership! We are happy to hear everyone was accommodating throughout your visit!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-Nonsense Internet Price Quote"

- zentalk

I found a new 2019 Insight with the Trim and Color that I liked in Rockingham's inventory. The first e-price quote I received was very reasonable and well below a quote from the other nearby dealer. After a short negotiation in an on-line chat session with Kristi, I went to meet Edwin and Amber to complete the transaction in less than two hours, including a fun test drive! If one wants to save time and effort to buy a Honda at an incredible price, s/he should find Edwin and Amber in Rockingham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Collins, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear our team took care of you and that you chose us to do business with! Enjoy your new Insight and thank you for your business!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience - Its my 2nd CR-V from Rockingham Honda"

- Abdul

Its my 2nd HONDA CR-V for my family from Rockingham Honda, Thank you so much to the entire Rockingham Honda Team and Special thanks to Luis Meja for his wonderful customer service at all the time. The people at this Honda dealership are very friendly and helpful. Luis Meja, Brad, Nate, Kristi, and Jamie were all very helpful and kind when it came to helping me get adjusted to my new car. The thing that stuck out to me the most was the enthusiasm that they all had. All of them had a genuine love for what they do and it is displayed in their work. Sometimes people sell you something and put on a kind face, but you can still tell that it's just for show. I did not feel like this one bit with any of them and that made me feel a lot more comfortable when it came to purchasing my car this place. Cheers, Abdul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia, Manny Vargas, Brad Hurd, John Desrochers

Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for coming to Rockingham Honda for your 2nd CR-V! We appreciate your business as well as your thoughtful review. It's always nice to hear this kind of feedback and to know our teamwork shines through when our guests visit the dealership. We hope you enjoy your new CR-V and that you always feel comfortable with us.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Juan

The whole team at @Rockingham Honda were very nice and informative. Overall I had a great experience and will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Juan, Thank you for your feedback and your business! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team here at the dealership! We appreciate your recommendation to family and friends! We do have a referral program. Be sure to check that out on our website! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & Wonderful experience..!!"

- Abdul

I'm very excited to say that I got my new HONDA CR-V EX from here, Thank you so much to the entire Rockingham Honda Team and Special thanks to Luis Meja for his wonderful customer service at all the time. The people at this Honda dealership are very friendly and helpful. Luis Meja, Nate, Kristi, and Jamie were all very helpful and kind when it came to helping me get adjusted to my new car. The thing that stuck out to me the most was the enthusiasm that they all had. All of them had a genuine love for what they do and it is displayed in their work. Sometimes people sell you something and put on a kind face, but you can still tell that it's just for show. I did not feel like this one bit with any of them and that made me feel a lot more comfortable when it came to purchasing my car this place. Cheers, Abdul Kalam.A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia, Nate Roseberry, John Desrochers

Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Abdul, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with buying a CR-V at Rockingham Honda! We are lucky to have an awesome team here at the dealership! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear the positive feedback. We are like family and we are happy you felt comfortable here with us! Enjoy your new CR-V EX!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience with Edwin Santiago"

- SatisfiedCustomer

Another great experience buying a vehicle at the Rockingham Motors Group. I had previously bought a vehicle from Edwin Santiago. This was when he was doing sales at the Rockingham Toyota dealership and although he has transferred to the Honda dealership, he is still Toyota certified and management has wisely allowed him to take care of his previous customers. I bought a 2018 Toyota Camry SE from Edwin. The sales process was fast, stress free, and as always Edwin was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Toyota products. Kristi-Lee Stache did internet pricing for me which was fast and by the way a very good price. Frank Quiroga in finance was very helpful, and expedient which allowed me to get the whole sale completed quickly. I will be returning to the Rockingham Motors Group for my next sale and will insist on having Edwin Santiago help me regardless of which part of the company he is working in. Thank you Edwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago , Frank Quiroga

Jun 12, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your latest experience with Rockingham and particularly Edwin! We are very lucky to have Edwin Santiago, Frank and Kristi on our team! We are happy to hear you had another all around great experience and hope you enjoy your new Camry!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Sales"

- nc0214

Kristi-Lee was great at communicating with me to get me a price I was ready to work with. Luis, Shawn, and Brad were friendly and willing to negotiate terms with me. I appreciated the time the staff dedicated in helping me reach a price on a new vehicle that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia, Brad Hurd, Shawn Kamieneski

May 23, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Rockingham Honda with Kristi-Lee, Luis, Shawn, and Brad! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CR-V purchase "

- Koffy5

I don’t really enjoy car shopping, the back an forth between sales staff with managers and running around to other dealers. Not much fun and very time consuming! However, not the case in the end with Rockingham Honda. I obtained their best offer online and did my own research to confirm. They were upfront with their best deal. Although they didn’t have the color I wanted on site (dark olive green ... gorgeous!) they were able too very quickly. All and all I had a great experience and I’m very happy with my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Mike Langlois, Shawn Kamieneski

Apr 23, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Enjoy your new CR-V!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Happy car owner 123

We worked with Amber. She was fantastic. Made the experience of trading in and buying a new car easy. She presented us with reasonable offers on multiple vehicles. Gabe was also terrific. Honest and straightforward with no high pressure. Would recommend Rockingham Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Collins, Gabe Monterroso

Mar 08, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Kristi, Amber and Gabe!! They sure are terrific people! Be sure to have anyone you may recommend to mention your name if they purchase. We do have a referral program here at Rockingham Honda! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655