About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristi Stache.
Kristi Stache
Kristi Stache, Guest Relations Coordinator, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Kristi Stache

Guest Relations Coordinator

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

25 Reviews of Kristi Stache

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistant excellence is a wonderful thing"

- Steve978

I couldn't be happier about my experience with the Sales Department and Finance Department during my recent purchase experience. From the beginning to the end everyone I came in contact with were consistent and professional. My Salesman Bob Stabile was terrific, taking the time to go over many options and possibilities, along with road testing multiple vehicles until we found the right vehicle for my mission. Delivery was painless and everything was taken care of as agreed. Bob took extra time to pair my phone to the vehicle and explain all the features of my new Rav4. I remain as grateful as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Elaine McLaughlin

Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with our team here at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your feedback as will Bob Stabile! Enjoy your new Rav4!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tj radke

I've been buying new cars since 1964 (probably in the neighborhood of 30). By far my experience at Rockingham Toyota was the most stress-free. I was offered far more for my trade-in than I expected (I had a ball park figure on my trade-in value from Edmunds.com). My Tacoma was ready for pickup at the promised time and my salesperson walked me through the operating basics of my vehicle (I'm a baby boomer so I'm not sure I'll ever learn all of the ins and outs of the electronics). HATS OFF to Josh, Todd, and the ex-marine in the financial office (sorry I forgot your name-us old folks can only remember so much).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Shepard

Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! It is truly great to hear about your experience with Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for taking the time to write about it! We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Terry M

This was my second new vehicle purchase at Rockingham Toyota. I really like buying here. There is no pressure and the employees are very friendly. The internet price was unbelievably lower than the msrp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words as well as your business! We are happy to hear it was an all around 5-star visit!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- EMERYS

I just had my best car buying experience ever at Rockingham Toyota. After choosing the vehicle that I wanted to purchase, I received the best deal with no hassle at all. My sales person was Jennifer Lilly. I never felt pressured. I got the vehicle I wanted with the options I wanted. Jen was there from beginning to end. She is the best sales rep I have ever dealt with! Way to go, Jen and Rockingham Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Jill Cokely

Jun 15, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with purchasing a vehicle at Rockingham Toyota with Jen Lilly! It's really great to hear this was your best! Enjoy your new Toyota!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Avalon Purchase"

- Jim56

The Salesman Bob Stabile was a total professional and would certainly ask for him on my next purchase. He kept us informed the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your car buying experience here at Rockingham Toyota with Bob Stabile! We appreciate your business as well as your feedback! Enjoy your new car!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable relaxed honest"

- Bi

From past experiences this by far exceeded the rest no tricks no nonsense. Very nice mngmt team and sales person Nelson Pena! Gino in finance was a no nonsense approach and worked to get me a great interest rate. 3 and half hrs and drive the car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Josh Cozart, Geno Gavriluk

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesperson ever, her name is Jen"

- 6752

The color was very important to me Jen found one very quickly, kept in contact with me, let me know when it came in and took pictures to text to me. Set up an appointment to finish the signing and I picked the time and day to pick up my new car. Explanation of what I am to bring in with my trade in was clear and left me knowing exactly what to do. When I get my new car Jen will go through everything with me and set up everything for me and show me how to use anything I ask her for, how nice is that? Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- ToyotaSiennaLease

Whole experience was great. Would definitely go back based on my experience. From the start with my internet inquiry to the three separate visits I made. There was never a hard sell and I didn't feel worn out like I had at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Enright, Jennifer Lilly, Edwin Santiago

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great product and dealership "

- debbieo

My husband and I purchased a 2017 RAV4 XLE and we absolutely love it! The car is beautiful, luxurious, smooth ride, great safety features and navigation system. Our salesman, Jarrin, made this a great experience; he was patient, knowledgeable, thorough, helpful and made sure we got everything we wanted and more. Great product! The financial and service departments are also great to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk, Anevay Duffy, Jarrin Langlois

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Hays Junkin

Bob was a good listener and helped us consider all our options without any pressure. I would highly recommend him. Bob is a person who, I think, had our best interest in mind. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, David Pickering, Josh Cozart, Jill Cokely, Scott Miranda

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,400

2017 Lexus RX

$40,198

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2015 Toyota Highlander

$24,198

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830