Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristian Gibson.
Kristian Gibson
Kristian Gibson, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Kristian Gibson

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

45 Reviews of Kristian Gibson

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Car shopping I really enjoyed the service "

- Ms.smokey44

My Experience at off lease was awesome. Kristen was very ,nice polite, friendly and very patient he had great customer service skills. He stood by us every step of the way. Kristen made sure we was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ms.smokey44, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Kristian was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at the dealership "

- yosbelrodriguez1985

Our sales guy was really good and helpful, and did everything he could to help us out, like everyone else did do. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear yosbelrodriguez1985, We are happy to hear that Kristian and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as can be"

- victorgarciafl

This was by far the easiest car purchase I have ever had! Kristian was absolutely awesome and was updating me step by step along the way. I was able to do almost everything ahead of time and only spent an hour in the office. This is definitely not your typical car sales process. It was definitely way too easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear victorgarciafl , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Kristian was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worlds greatest salesman "

- Casaadils

I had rely wonderful time with kristian he stock with me from beginning to the end and he provided me with the excellent salesmanship. If you are looking for a great time and a great salesman ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Casaadils, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Kristian was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristian was very helpful throughout the whole process"

- landyabr

Kristian was updating me the whole time about what was going on. I explained him what I was looking for and he did everything to help me get the car at the payments I was looking for. Great job and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear landyabr, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Kristian was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson"

- zenchak

Our Sales person was excellent. Courteous and Kind and made buying my truck very pleasant Got to the dealership around 12:15 pm and Left with truck 3 hours later cant express how nice it was no hassle just pleasant Thank you Kristian and Dragan. We will be back when we are ready for our next vehicle what ever it may be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Performance in a Sales and Finance Team!!"

- Kiki1007

I have had my share of dealings with car sales in the past, and Off Lease Only continues to find ways to better the experience for the buyers! (Or is it the employees?). This is the third vehicle I have purchased from OLO (Off Lease Only), and dare I say that the experience has been better with each purchase. From selecting the vehicle, to appraising the trade-in, to financing the vehicle loan, each individual was knowledgeable, kind, considerate of time, and most of all, respectful of the decisions we made as a couple. Purchasing a vehicle is a big deal in our household and Kristian Gibson understood that and allowed us to express and decide which vehicle we wanted, and did not try to push other vehicles on us, which we didn't need. Giving us time to relax and discuss items through the purchase, we were not ignored. Never overbearing or dismissed, Kristian made sure that all of our concerns about the vehicle were met and continued to communicate with us as the purchase process unfolded. Two issues with the vehicle were immediately addressed, and even though one could not be corrected, an acceptable solution was offered. Kristians manager, Will Kenwick, was equally attentive and professional. Will proceeded to review the steps taken to process the purchase, and like Kritian, made sure that all efforts were exhausted to rectify any issues we had with the vehicle. As the purchaser, I have seldom received the attention to satisfaction, as I had received from Kristian and Will. With the ability to resolve issues, Will kindly offered two solutions, one of which we were not even aware of. Unfortunately there was no gas available to put into the vehicle, but Will offered a gas card to fill the tank. Secondly, as much as they tried to resolve an issue with the side view mirror, it was determined by the mechanic that this would be a warranty item with RAM. After offering to take the vehicle to the RAM dealership themselves, I decided that since it was still under warranty, it would be better if I took it to the dealership myself, to be repaired or replaced. Finally Michael Passell handled the financing, to close the deal. His professionalism exceeded any experience I have had with financing agents, by far. He took the time to understand our intentions for the vehicle, in order to select the best plans, finance and warranty, for our situation. In addition, we were concerned about the "Hard Hits" on our credit scores, so Michael was very careful not to shop us out to multiple providers, and through experience helped us to select the best value up front, to reduce the hit factor during the bidding process. Michael continued to explain the entire process, as well as the documents to be signed, making the dreaded signing process quick and painless. I commend each and every contributor to this process, and would eagerly refer these individuals as well as Off Lease Only to all of my relatives, friends and acquaintances! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Michael Passell

Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Kiki1007, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience working with Kristian"

- bonesakl

Kristian Gibson was a joy to work with . He was extremely thorough and polite, and had everything ready when we arrived.... The car was pulled, cooled and waiting for our test drive and I completed my application online to expedite the purchase. I highly recommend Kristian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira (finance)

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear bonesakl, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Kristian and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership to go to"

- brandleybay

Great customer service with a great team that makes you feel comfortable! My salesman Kristian really helped us get what we wanted and the whole time treating us like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear brandleybay, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of GL450"

- Queenlati

Best smooth and courteous transaction. Everything went well with the help of Kristian. Kristian so devoted and patient, very professional did an outstanding job. Will recommend Kristian for his good help and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Betances

Jul 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Queenlati , We are happy to hear that Kristian and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (1153 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2016 Lexus LS

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799