Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristie Weaver.
Kristie Weaver
Kristie Weaver at Patty Peck Honda
5.0

Kristie Weaver

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Patty Peck Honda

555 Sunnybrook Rd
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Kristie Weaver

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star out of state buyer experience"

- Gene

This was my first time buying a car over the phone and I must be lucky because I bought the car from Patty Peck Honda and Kristie Weaver was assigned to me! The buying process was smooth as butter. Communication was carried out most effectively and immediately. Everything leading up to delivery proceeded without any unexpected hiccup. This deal exceeded my expectation in that it was better than doing it in person!!!! And that’s the definition of excellent service.... seamless, no headache, and easy! Thank you so much. From Texas with love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Gene, thank you for this amazing review! We are so thrilled that Kristie could provide you with top notch service. I will give her your kind regards and we hope to service you again in the future.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristie was the absolute best"

- Tburg

If it were not for Kristie then I would have not done business at patty peck Honda. Everyone I dealt with were all great and professional, but Kristie was the person who made my decision that much easier. I was struggling between choices of vehicles from different dealerships and she helped me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Kristie make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car buying experience ever! "

- Alisonr

Kristie is the best. Everything was ready to go when I got there and I was in and out in no time. I absolutely LOVE my new CRV. I highly recommend Kristie and Patty Peck Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Alison, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. I will give Kristie your kind regards and we hope to service you again soon. Congrats on the new car!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and sales"

- Rebecca Manuel

This is my second time to lease a Honda from Patty Peck. My salesperson is Kristie Weaver. Since I live so far away, she made the experience so easy. She listened to what options I wanted and found the perfect Pilot for me. I am extremely satisfied with my Hondo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Rebecca, thank you so much for this lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you had another great experience with us. I will give Kristie your kind regards. We value your loyalty and hope to service you again soon. Congrats on the new car!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- Toni Staton

A big thank you to Kristie Weaver and Doug Smith for the easiest car buying experience ever! My daughter and I traveled all the way from Louisiana to purchase the Honda Accord Sport. The deal was done by email and phone. The paperwork and car were ready when we arrived! No hassle experience! Kristie was awesome and treated us with so much respect! Often women are treated inferior when it comes to car buying; like they are clueless and know nothing, but not this time! We will definitely spread the word to all women out there!! Go see Kristie and get the respect you deserve! Toni Staton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Smith

Oct 22, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Toni, thank you so much for this lovely review! We are so pleased to hear Doug and Kristie could provide you with stellar service. We value your loyalty and hope to service you again in the future.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- mlea

This is my 2nd vehicle from Patty Peck Honda! They are a wonderful dealership. Kristi Weaver was great to work with and made sure I got exactly what I wanted at a great price. Will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear about your successful experience with us. I will give Kristie your kind regards and hope to service you again soon. Congrats on the new car!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So glad I selected Patty Peck Honda and Kristie Weaver"

- Kristy Smith

I was very pleased with the service I received at Patty Peck. My salesperson Kristie Weaver was wonderful. Helped me find the car I wanted. She was very knowledgeable about my CR-V. Will definitely use her again. Two thumbs up!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Kristy, thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are so thrilled about your new CR-V and that Kristie could provide you with top notch service. I will give her your kind regards and we hope to service you again soon.

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome !"

- arsheikahoward

Kristie made my experience with Honda the best! She made sure not only my needs were met but also made sure I was comfortable in making my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Arsheika, we are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Kristie! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure,best price,smooth process with Kristie Weaver"

- ealon54

Kristie was pleasant and friendly and it seemed like we were talking to a personal friend rather than a high pressure sales person. She was very relaxed and easy to talk with and we shared some good laughs about being pet lovers! Kristie was very knowledgeable about the fantastic features in our Pilot and spent a long time teaching us about those features. We had agreed on a price per email before arrival and that was great....no sitting around all day playing the price game...We love our Pilot and feel that we got the best price from Kristie. We will certainly refer others to Patty Peck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for writing this awesome review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a friendly and pleasant experience with us. I will give your kind regards to Kristie and hope to service you again soon.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Car Buying Experience!"

- bethsanders

Perfect, no pressure sales. Kristie took time to set up my new vehicle just for me. Answered question quickly and made sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Beth thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are so glad to hear that your experience with us was enjoyable and no pressure. I will give Kristie your kind regards and hope to service you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,116

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,116

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,604

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,604

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,728

2019 Honda HR-V

$28,728

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,050

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,050

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,580

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,580

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,705

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705